Drug addiction treatment in Odessa

Drug addiction treatment in Odessa The development of drug addiction is associated with the inability of a person to withstand difficult life situations. Psychotropic substances help to abstract from fear, pain, insecurity, this is how drug addiction develops and spreads among the population.

Quite often, drug addiction is inherited, which is associated with low production of endogenous opiates in the body and, as a consequence, the lack of a sense of “happiness” and harmony. How drug addiction develops and where to get drug addiction treatment in Odessa – about this in our article.

How does drug addiction develop?

Addiction to drugs develops in stages:

  • The first stage is psychic craving for chemicals. During this period, mental dependence on drugs increases, and the severity of sensations from taking them decreases.
  • The second stage is physical addiction, which is characterized by the body’s addiction to drugs. In their absence, various disorders appear, which are called withdrawal disorders.
  • The third stage – there are profound changes in the psyche, a disorder of the gastrointestinal tract, cardiovascular disorders, up to myocardiopathy. Drug use is not used to experience euphoria, but to avoid the consequences of withdrawal symptoms.

Treatment of drug addiction in Odessa at the Transformation Narcological Clinic

 

 

Still have questions? Call now!

Free consultation and appointment

 

In the first half of the 20th century, a unique program was created that helps addicts to forget about drug use forever. The healing process consists of 12 steps and is not based on drug therapy, but primarily on a psychological change in personality. “Transformation” is a rehabilitation center in Odessa for drug addicts, the treatment method of which is based on the “12 steps” program and represents a much larger range of psychophysical tools than simple coding for drug addiction.

The rehabilitation course conventionally consists of four stages: medical assistance, rehabilitation, resocialization and accompaniment of graduates. Drug therapy helps cleanse the body, relieve withdrawal symptoms, but this is just the first and easiest stage of the program.

During the course of rehabilitation, contact with the outside world is minimal. During this period, the patient is given the opportunity to replace the traumatic memories of the past with new goals and vision, to start building a new life. Sessions of individual and group psychotherapy, art therapy, classes on spiritual and moral development of personality, sports events, leisure are held.

Resocialization – during this period, program participants, having everything the keys to maintaining long-term sobriety, gradually and under the supervision of specialists, learn to live with new principles in society as full members of society.

“Transformation” is a narcological center in Odessa, which brought together specialists from different directions – psychologists, narcologists, rehabilitation therapists, who set themselves the goal of teaching everyone to love life without drugs. We also provide emergency drug treatment (psychological) assistance at home, with the possibility of a motivational group leaving. Compulsory treatment can be addressed depending on the situation. You can find out more about the program, how much the course costs, the cost of individual services – you can visit the official website or call the hotline +38 (097) 775-29-97.

 

You can find more details about the program in our infographic or read here .

Step one

Acknowledging Our Powerlessness: The first step in the program for the addict is to admit that he is no longer in control of his own life. Understanding that we cannot save our lives on our own is the first step to our recovery.

Step two

In his struggle with the disease, the patient can enlist the help of God, such as he sees him.

Step three

The patient learns to trust the power that leads him to recovery; he completely delegates control of his life to this power.

Step four

The stage of careful introspection: the patient reveals his hidden fears and negative experiences to the group in order to understand the root cause of the development of the disease.

Step five

The patient accepts himself and his negative experience; he admits his mistakes not only to himself, but also to his loved ones and to God leading him.

Step six

The patient prepares for active actions aimed at getting rid of the disease. He understands that alcohol or drugs is not the cause of addiction. The reason lies in himself. You can defeat addiction only by changing yourself.

Step seven

Based on the experience of other members of the group, patients begin to correct their own behavioral patterns, correcting their shortcomings.

Step eight

The patient makes a list of the people he has harmed during his illness and prepares himself to apologize for the pain and make amends.

Step nine

The patient apologizes and compensates for the damage to all people offended by him. Thus, he gets rid of remorse and forgives himself.

Step ten

The patient develops the habit of constantly analyzing his actions and immediately admitting his mistakes. This is learning self-control and responsibility for his life

Step eleven

The patient continues his path of reflection. This allows him to develop the spiritual essence of the addict, his moral sphere.

Step twelve

The patient uses the knowledge gained during the course to help himself and other victims of addiction. He uses these skills in all areas of his life, thus achieving inner harmony and happiness.

Coordinator of the International Anti-Drug Association in Odessa Yevgeny Zykov in the studio of the “First City”.

Yevgeny Zykov, head of the branch of the International Anti-Drug Association in Odessa, in the studio of the First City. Talking about the fight against drug advertising on the streets.

Coordinator of the International Anti-Drug Association in Odessa Yevgeny Zykov in the studio of the program “Access Code 102.7” on the “First City Radio”.

Activists   of the International Anti-Drug Association in Odessa & nbsp; are fighting drug advertising.

Still have questions? Call now!

Free consultation and appointment

Бесплатная консультация по телефону круглосуточно 24/7
flag ru ru

Лечение наркомании в Одессе

Развитие наркомании связывают с неспособностью человека противостоять трудным жизненным ситуациям. Психотропные вещества помогают абстрагироваться от страха, боли, неуверенности, так развивается и распространяется наркомания среди населения.

Довольно часто наркозависимость передаётся по наследству, что связано с низкой продукцией в организме эндогенных опиатов и как следствие отсутствие ощущения «счастья», гармонии. Как развивается наркомания и о том, где пройти лечение наркомании в Одессе – об этом в нашей статье.

Как развивается наркотическая зависимость?

Пристрастие к наркотикам развивается поэтапно:

  • Первая стадия – это психическая тяга к химическим веществам. В этот период усиливается психическая зависимость от наркотиков, а также уменьшается острота ощущений от их приёма.
  • Вторая стадия – физическое пристрастие, которое характеризуется привыканием организма к наркотикам. При их отсутствии появляются различные нарушения, которые называются абстинентными расстройствами.
  • Третья стадия – отмечаются глубокие изменения психики, расстройство работы ЖКТ, сердечно-сосудистые нарушения, вплоть до миокардиопатии. Приём наркотиков ведётся не для того, чтобы испытать эйфорию, а чтобы избежать последствий абстинентного синдрома.

Лечение наркозависимости в Одессе в Наркологической клинике «Трансформация»

Остались вопросы? Звоните прямо сейчас!

Бесплатная консультация и запись на приём

В первой половине 20 века была создана уникальная программа, которая помогает зависимым навсегда забыть об употреблении наркотиков. Процесс выздоровления состоит из 12 шагов и основывается не на медикаментозной терапии, а прежде всего на психологическом изменении личности. «Трансформация» – это реабилитационный центр в Одессе для наркозависимых, методика лечения которого построена на программе «12 шагов» и представляет собой куда больший спектр психофизических инструментов, чем простое кодирование от наркомании.

Реабилитационный курс условно состоит из четырёх этапов: медикаментозной помощи, реабилитации, ресоциализации и сопровождении выпускников. Медикаментозная терапия помогает очистить организм, купировать абстинентный синдром, но это всего лишь первый и самый лёгкий этап программы.

Во время прохождения курса реабилитации контакты с внешним миром минимальны. В этот период больному даётся возможность заменить травмирующие воспоминания прошлого на новые цели и видение, начать строительство новой жизни. Проводятся сеансы индивидуальной и групповой психотерапии, арт-терапии, занятия по духовно-нравственному развитию личности, спортивные мероприятия, досуг.

Ресоциализация – в этот период участники программы, имея все ключи к сохранению долгосрочной трезвости, постепенно и под контролем специалистов, учатся жить новыми принципами в социуме как полноценные члены общества.

«Трансформация» – наркологический центр в Одессе, который объединил специалистов разных направлений – психологов, наркологов, реабилитологов, поставивших перед собой цель – научить каждого любить жизнь без наркотиков. Также мы оказываем экстренную наркологическую (психологическую) помощь на дому, с возможностью выезда мотивационной группы. К принудительному лечению можно обратиться в зависимости от ситуации. Узнать подробнее о программе, сколько стоит курс, стоимость отдельных услуг – можно на официальном сайте или по телефонам горячей линии +38 (067) 653-36-65.

Детальнее о программе вы можете посмотреть в нашей инфографике или прочитать по ссылке.

Шаг первый

Признание собственного бессилия. На первом этапе программы зависимый должен признать, что больше не управляет собственной жизнью. Понимание того, что мы самостоятельно не сможем спасти свою жизнь - это первый шаг к нашему выздоровлению.

Шаг второй

В своей борьбе с недугом пациент может заручиться поддержкой Высшей силы, такой, какой он её себе представляет.

Шаг третий

Пациент учится доверять той Силе, что ведет его к выздоровлению. Он полностью перепоручает контроль над своей жизнью этой силе.

Шаг четвертый

Этап тщательного самоанализа. Пациент раскрывает перед группой свои потаенные страхи и негативные переживания, чтобы понять первопричину развития болезни.

Шаг пятый

Пациент принимает себя и свой негативный опыт. Он признается в своих ошибках не только себе, но и своим близким и Высшей Силе, ведущей его.

Шаг шестой

Пациент готовится к активным действиям, направленным на избавление от болезни. Он понимает, что алкоголь, игра или наркотик - не причина зависимости, причина кроется в нем самом. Победить зависимость можно, лишь изменив себя.

Шаг седьмой

Опираясь на опыт других членов группы пациенты начинают корректировать собственные поведенческие шаблоны, исправляя свои недостатки.

Шаг восьмой

Пациент составляет список людей, которым он причинил зло в период своей болезни. Он подготавливается к тому, чтобы извиниться за причиненную боль и возместить им весь ущерб.

Шаг девятый

Пациент приносит свои извинения и возмещает ущерб всем, обиженным им людям. Таким образом он избавляется от угрызений совести и прощает самого себя.

Шаг десятый

Пациент вырабатывает привычку постоянно анализировать свои поступки и сразу признавать свои ошибки. Это обучение самоконтролю и ответственности за свою жизнь.

Шаг одиннадцатый

Пациент продолжает свой путь размышлений. Это позволяет развивать духовно-нравственную сущность зависимого, его моральную сферу.

Шаг двенадцатый

Пациент использует знания, полученные на протяжении курса для помощи себе и другим жертвам зависимости. Он использует эти навыки во всех сферах своей жизни, достигая таким образом внутренней гармонии и счастья.

Координатор Международной антинаркотической ассоциации в Одессе Евгений Зыков в студии «Первого городского».

Руководитель филиала «Международной антинаркотической ассоциации» в Одессе Евгений Зыков в студии «Первого городского». Говорим о борьбе с рекламой наркотиков на улицах.

Координатор Международной антинаркотической ассоциации в Одессе Евгений Зыков в студии программы «Код доступа 102.7» на «Первом городском радио».

Активисты Международной антинаркотической ассоциации в Одессе борются с рекламой наркотиков.

Остались вопросы? Звоните прямо сейчас!

Бесплатная консультация и запись на приём

Сертификаты

certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Наши партнеры

Бесплатная консультация

Прямо сейчас вы можете бесплатно проконсультироваться со специалистом нашего центра заказав обратный звонок.

Для этого введите ваше имя и телефон, и сотрудник центра "Трансформация" перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время.

Бесплатная консультация