Accompanying graduates

The drug addiction treatment program or alcoholism   lasts only for a few months, at this time, the patient is working hard on himself, gaining the necessary knowledge about addiction and acquiring the necessary skills that he can apply throughout his life in the struggle for sobriety. But sooner or later a person finishes the program and returns to normal life in society. The addicted person continues to work on himself and this is a life-long process, but one way or another busy days in the rehabilitation center are coming to an end. An already changed personality finds itself in an old, familiar environment and, at first, it is difficult for him to replace pop-up memories with new goals. The following 7 steps will help make the transition to a new sober life less painful.

1. Find sober friends

As you know, often dependence is formed under the influence of the negative influence of others. Several studies published in the Journal of Counseling and Clinical Psychology clearly demonstrate that peer pressure is a strong motivator to start using alcohol and drugs. Thus, people who spend time with friends who use drugs are more likely to try them compared to people who spend time with sober friends. Thus, it is much more difficult for a person who continues to communicate, goes to parties, celebrates something together, goes to visit and somehow communicates with drunk friends after undergoing a rehabilitation program, since he is constantly tempted to use again. Friendship with sober people is an essential factor in maintaining your own sobriety. Sober people will want to have fun without using substances. Thus, the desire to use again surrounded by sober people is reduced to nothing.

2. Assess your surroundings. If you think you need to move to another place to stay sober, do so immediately

For some people, the old place of residence is inextricably linked to persistent memories of use. They can live in a place where every day they walk past a drug dealer, past the usual cafes, bars, street corners and parks, at the sight of which immediately the memories of alcohol or drug intoxication pop up. These memories can serve as a powerful trigger for an irresistible urge to re-use, which is impossible for some to overcome. For other people, their own home can become such an unsafe place. For example, a study in the journal Drug Abuse proves that women who used intravenous drugs often lived with someone who was currently or previously using drugs. When such a person undergoes rehabilitation, he needs to return to a house full of drugs, so a breakdown is not far off.

Moving to another area or even a city can help get rid of unnecessary associations and open up new opportunities for a person. You need to find a place and such an area where you will feel safe, the new environment will be so different that it can affect the fact that you will not remember the old. If it's unsafe to stay where you used to live, or if it's too difficult for you to live under the burden of memories at the sight of familiar places, you may need to seriously consider moving.

3. Take the Resocialization Program

Our rehabilitation program is structured in such a way that a person receives treatment and, step by step, it becomes less intense, until the patient can remain sober on his own, without outside interference. The third integral stage in getting rid of addiction is resocialization, or adaptation in society, surrounded by sober people who have also gone through a rehabilitation program. During this time, recovering patients live in rented apartments or houses, participate in therapeutic support groups "at home" and at any time have the opportunity to speak personally with a counselor. At the stage of resocialization, a person learns responsibility and care for himself, others and finances. Patients walk, have fun, go shopping, cook, clean in groups of several, so the person is never alone. The issuance of finance is also strictly accountable. Thus, despite the fact that the rehabilitation in a closed hospital is formally completed, clients continue to be under the supervision of a psychotherapist, learning to live a sober life in an open hospital surrounded by sober people.

Life can get busy and demand a lot from you, but we do not recommend skipping the post-program maintenance or "resocialization" phase. Work on oneself must continue and every day of the resocialization program must be perceived as necessary to maintain sobriety in the future.

4. Focus on mental health

Returning to normal life can be stressful and agitated, especially if a person is experiencing strong cravings for drugs or alcohol, in such a situation it is easy to start focusing on the negative. Sadness can gradually consume a person until a relapse occurs. In order to avoid this, you need to find time in every day to do something that will give you a charge of positive emotions, something good. For example, some time in the morning meditation can help dispel the clouds of anxiety and give you the peace you need to get through the rest of your day.

The positive impact of playing sports should also not be underestimated. While researchers have not yet fully explored the relationship between physical and mental health, some clinical studies suggest that if a person exercises regularly, they are less prone to depression and all sorts of mental disorders. Walking the dog, swimming in the pool, exercising in the gym or just jogging in the morning will help improve your mood, provide you with a boost of energy, vigor and make you feel healthier.

5. Find an AN or AA group   in your city

Our rehabilitation program involves regular communication of psychotherapists and sponsors with alumni and participation of the latter in support groups. You can also visit groups of Narcotics Anonymous or Alcoholics Anonymous in your city, in such groups addicts feel that they are not alone and receive the necessary support in order to achieve and remain sober. Once the rehab program is over, it is tempting to skip these meetings and instead just talk to family members or friends in an informal setting. But you need to understand that regular conversations cannot replace visiting specialized support groups.

In support groups, people continue to learn more about their addiction and join the circle of people who have also managed to cope with the problems associated with their own addictions. They are surrounded and can talk to people who are united by one goal - sobriety. Such meetings are very inspiring, the addict can share with them what family members may simply not understand. In other words, meetings simply cannot be missed. They are a necessary part of the healing process.

6. Help someone else

In rehabilitation, most of the time is devoted to learning what needs to be done to stay sober on your own, but research shows that helping someone else is essential for the process of your own recovery. For example, a study in the journal Addiction found that recovering alcoholics who help others achieve sobriety are less likely to return to drinking. Helping others, according to the principle of “equal to equal”, two people share similar experiences, thus an already sober person reminds himself of what it cost to achieve sobriety. Thus, minor daily worries disappear and this contributes to the fact that a person tries even more to establish himself in the principles that he has learned during rehabilitation. This principle is practiced at the stage of resocialization and later, when graduates with a long period of sobriety, who have already completed the program, help by their example to recover “recruits” with a shorter period of sobriety, support them in their recovery by telephone and establish friendly and trusting relationships. Where "your" is always ready to listen and help "his".

When a person gives a part of himself to another and does a good deed, he feels happy and fulfilled, this is the feeling that a person needs in order to establish himself in sobriety when he has already completed the rehabilitation program.

7. Watch out for signs of impending breakdown

According to WHO, addiction is a chronic disease, as a result, 40-60% of addicted people break down after undergoing rehabilitation at least once. However, this does not mean that the treatment is ineffective, it means that addicted people need to make efforts to change their lives for the better and be on the alert so that the problem does not come back with renewed vigor. First, they need to recognize an impending breakdown. For some, it is a feeling of sadness and loss. For others, it can be a feeling of happiness and invincibility. These thoughts swirl more and more into a whirlpool until a relapse occurs. Isolating and catching the wrong thought is the key to preventing an impending breakdown. When such thoughts arise, the person needs to visit a therapy group, meet with a person who has been sober for a long time, or otherwise stop this cycle.

Friends and family can help as well, as they can also recognize when a breakdown is coming or know how it usually starts. They cannot be expected to intervene and prevent a relapse, but they can tell the addict about it or voice their concerns when they feel they are coming, which can encourage the addict to seek support in the right place.

At Transformation, we know that patient follow-up is instrumental for long-term success. We help our clients develop a robust disruption prevention plan and maintain relationships with clients through peer support groups, personal counseling, and more. If you would like to learn more about our approach to accompanying graduates, please call us.

About us

At Transformation we are proud to provide the best drug and alcohol treatment program in Ukraine. Our goal is to make the addiction rehabilitation process as comfortable as possible for the client.

Our rehabilitation program has been developed on the basis of many years of experience of narcologists, psychotherapists, rehabilitation therapists and research in the field of the effectiveness of rehabilitation methods. We accompany each of our clients and closely monitor the progress in the rehabilitation program, making sure that the recovery from addiction is successful and the effect of its passage is fixed. The rehabilitation program is developed individually in order to increase the chances of a full recovery.

     

Our statistics for the last 10 years

12856 people applied for rehabilitation services
339 a person with remission for more than 5 years
1200 people are currently undergoing a course of rehabilitation and resocialization
440 people created families
7856 people have successfully completed the course
137 children were born our graduates
1067 people have remission from 1 to 3 years
more than 250 qualified personnel
594 human remission from 3 years to 5 years
and also 4 rehabilitation center abroad

Our team

We are here so that you have the opportunity to undergo an individualized rehabilitation program that will help you change your life and recover. Our main goal is to help you get treatment, and then return to the real world, return to work, to your family and return to real life! Our team consists of more than 250 qualified personnel: 200 trainers-consultants and rehabilitation therapists, about 50 psychologists and psychotherapists.

       

Sergey Tykva

Psychiatrist

Sergey Pavlovich has significant experience working with clients both individually and in a group in such areas as addiction, relapse prevention, loss reaction, family psychotherapy.

       

Sergey Tykva

Psychiatrist

Sergey Pavlovich has significant experience working with clients both individually and in a group in such areas as addiction, relapse prevention, loss reaction, family psychotherapy.

       

Sergey Tykva

Psychiatrist

Sergey Pavlovich has significant experience working with clients both individually and in a group in such areas as addiction, relapse prevention, loss reaction, family psychotherapy.

Free consultation

Right now you can consult a specialist of our center for free by ordering a call back.

To do this, enter your name and phone number, and an employee of the "Transformation" center will call you back as soon as possible.

Free consultation

Recovery stories

Анна, 25
stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon
Friends, hello everyone! I want to say a big thank you to the
Igor, 25
stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon
Hello everyone. He began using drugs by injection at 15, alcohol and grass were even earlier. During the period of use, problems with the police, health and the loss of all relationships with people close to me became the norm. In the last 2-3 years, the meaning of life was lost, I was deeply depressed with suicidal thoughts. 4.5 years ago I applied to the
Sergei, 33
stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon
I am from the Luhansk region, at the moment I have been in complete sobriety for 4 years. Before the rehabilitation center
Alexei, 30
stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon
My name is Aleksey. I am 30 years old and addicted. At the moment I am in stable remission thanks to the
Denis
stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon
Hello everybody. I have been in trouble since 93 and have been using everything. The last seven years have been a dense heroin system. Nothing helped, neither detoxification, nor grandmothers, nor sorcerers. At the next detoxification in narcology, he met with an employee of the rehabilitation center
Novel, 38
stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon
Before I turned to MAA for help, it seemed to me that my life had lost all meaning. I was on the verge of being overcome by feelings of despair. Thoughts about death. The drug has destroyed all areas of my life. Rehabilitation restored my confidence in myself. The team of the IAA, Dnipro region, in my opinion, performed a miracle. I completed the program and made the decision to learn and develop in the organization. The support of the MAA therapeutic community gives me the confidence and strength to move on and live soberly.
Victoria
stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon
I am 18 years old. I have been drinking alcohol for 3 years, which is why all these years I got into unpleasant situations, after which I miraculously remained alive. Because of my use, I lost control of myself, relations with my family deteriorated intolerable. At one point, my father brought me to rehabilitation, for which I am now grateful to him after completing a full course of rehabilitation. I had enough time to think it over and put everything in its place in my delusions and inability to control my use and further life. This organization taught me a lot. First, I learned to live in sobriety, cry and laugh with real feelings, say “I love” my parents, appreciate many little things that I had not previously paid attention to, reconsidered my views on the world. MAA is changing my life in stages.
Alexei
stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon
I have been using opium for about 8 years and have three convictions. I haven't worked anywhere for more than two months. Once in rehabilitation, he stopped using drugs, established relations with relatives and friends. He began to live a normal life - for which I am grateful to the association.
Catherine
stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon
I express my deep gratitude to the staff of the center for their desire to make our relatives healthy, to guide them along the difficult path to a sober life and to instill a desire to stay sober. Roman has been married for three years. When our child was born, I found out that my husband is a drug addict. He was on the verge and did not know how to continue to live, but he wanted to get rid of this bad habit. Roman's mom and I found an ad for MAA Dnipro on the Internet and called there. The next day he was already at the center, where he began to undergo a rehabilitation program in the city of Dnipro. 30 months have passed, my husband is sober. At the moment, he works in the same center where he underwent rehabilitation. Now my husband is helping other addicts to fight the “disease”. Now we rejoice in every day we have lived, I have no more anxiety for my husband, for the future of our family. I know that everything will be fine now. I don't want to go back to the past. Thanks to the center, my spouse climbed out of the bottom, where drugs had lowered him. I wish you health, success in your hard work, to which you devote your life. Thank you.
Olga
stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon stars icon
I want to say a huge thank you to the staff of MAA Dnipro, who support my son Roman in sobriety to this day. The son was addicted for 17 years, when our family learned about his

Free consultation

Right now you can consult a specialist of our center for free by ordering a call back.

To do this, enter your name and phone number, and an employee of the "Transformation" center will call you back as soon as possible.

Free consultation

Бесплатная консультация по телефону круглосуточно 24/7
flag ru ru

Сопровождение выпускников

Программа лечения от наркомании или алкоголизма длится всего в течение нескольких месяцев, в это время пациент усиленно работает над собой, получает необходимые знания о зависимости и приобретает необходимые навыки, которые сможет применять в течении всей жизни в борьбе за трезвость. Но рано или поздно человек заканчивает программу и возвращается к обычной жизни в социуме. Зависимый человек продолжает работать над собой и это процесс длинною в жизнь, но так или иначе загруженные дни в реабилитационном центре подходят к концу. Уже измененная личность попадает в старую, знакомую обстановку и, поначалу, ему сложно замещать всплывающие воспоминания новыми целями. Следующие 7 шагов помогут сделать переход в новую трезвую жизнь менее болезненным.

1. Найдите трезвых друзей

Как известно зачастую зависимость формируется под воздействием негативного влияния окружающих. Некоторые исследования, опубликованные в «Журнале по Консультативной и Клинической психологии», чётко демонстрируют что давление сверстников сильный мотивационный фактор для начала употребления алкоголя и наркотических веществ. Таким образом, люди, которые проводят время с друзьями, употребляющими наркотики более склонны к тому, чтобы их попробовать по сравнению с людьми, которые проводят время с трезвыми друзьями. Таким образом, человеку, который продолжает общаться, ходит на вечеринки, вместе что-то празднует, ходит в гости и так или иначе общается с нетрезвыми друзьями после прохождения программы реабилитации гораздо сложнее оставаться в трезвости, поскольку он постоянно подвергается соблазну снова употребить. Дружба с трезвыми людьми – неотъемлемый фактор поддержания собственной трезвости. Трезвые люди захотят проводить время интересно, но без использования веществ. Таким образом, желание снова употребить в окружении трезвых людей сводится на нет.

2. Оцените окружающую обстановку. Если считаете что для поддержания трезвости необходимо переехать в другое место, делайте это незамедлительно

Для некоторых людей старое место жительства неразрывно связано с постоянными воспоминаниями об употреблении. Они могут жить в таком месте где каждый день ходят мимо наркодиллера, мимо привычных кафе, баров, уголков улиц и парков, при виде которых сразу же всплывают воспоминания о состоянии алкогольного или наркотического опьянения. Эти воспоминания могут послужить мощным спусковым механизмом для возникновения непреодолимого желания снова употребить, для некоторых преодолеть эту тягу оказывается невозможным. Для других людей таким небезопасным местом может стать собственный дом. Например, исследование в журнале Злоупотребление наркотиками доказывает что женщины, которые употребляли наркотики внутривенно часто проживали с человеком, который в настоящее время или ранее употреблял. Когда такой человек проходит реабилитацию, ему нужно возвращаться в дом где полно наркотиков, таким образом срыв не за горами.

Переезд в другой район или даже город может помочь избавиться от ненужных ассоциаций и открыть перед человеком новые возможности. Нужно найти такое место и такой район, где вы будете чувствовать себя в безопасности, новая обстановка будет настолько другой что сможет повлиять на то, что вы не будете вспоминать о старом. Если оставаться там где вы жили раньше небезопасно или вам слишком сложно жить под тяжестью воспоминаний при виде привычных мест, возможно, стоит всерьез задуматься о переезде.

3. Пройти программу ресоциализации

Наша программа реабилитации построена таким образом, что человек получает лечение и шаг за шагом оно становится менее интенсивным, до тех пор пока пациент не сможет сохранять трезвость самостоятельно, без постороннего вмешательства. Третьим неотъемлемым этапом избавления от зависимости, является ресоциализация, или адаптация в социуме в окружении трезвых людей, которые тоже прошли программу реабилитации. В это время выздоравливающие пациенты живут на съёмных квартирах или в домах, участвуют в группах терапевтической поддержки «на дому» и в любое время имеют возможность лично поговорить с консультантом. На этапе ресоциализации человек учится ответственности и заботе о себе, окружающих и финансах. Пациенты гуляют, развлекаются, ходят за покупками, готовят пищу, производят уборку в группах по несколько человек, таким образом человек никогда не остаётся один. Выдача финансов также строго подотчётна. Таким образом, несмотря на то, что формально реабилитация в закрытом стационаре закончена, клиенты продолжают находиться под наблюдением психотерапевта, учась жить трезвой жизнью в открытом стационаре в окружении трезвых людей.

Жизнь может стать занятой и требовать от вас много, но мы не рекомендуем пропускать этап послепрограммного сопровождения или «ресоциализации». Работу над собой необходимо продолжить и каждый день программы ресоциализации необходимо воспринимать как необходимый для сохранения трезвости в будущем.

4. Фокусируйтесь на психологическом здоровье

Возвращение к нормальной жизни может вызвать стресс и перевозбуждение, в особенности, если человек испытывает сильную тягу к наркотику или алкоголю, в такой ситуации легко начать фокусироваться на негативе. Печаль может постепенно поглощать человека до тех пор, пока не наступит срыв. Для того чтобы этого избежать необходимо в каждом дне находить время чтобы сделать что-то даст вам заряд позитивных эмоций, что-то хорошее. Например, некоторое время, проведенное в утренней медитации, поможет разогнать облака тревожности и даст мир так необходимый вам, чтобы прожить остаток дня.

Нельзя также недооценивать позитивное влияние занятиями спортом. В то время как исследователи ещё не до конца изучили взаимосвязь между физическим и психическим здоровьем человека, некоторые клинические исследования утверждают, что если человек регулярно выполняет физические упражнения он менее подвержен депрессии и всяческого рода расстройствам психики. Прогулки с собакой, плавание в бассейне, занятия в тренажёрном зале или просто пробежки по утрам помогут улучшить настроение, обеспечат заряд сил, бодрости и дадут почувствовать себя здоровее.

5. Найдите группу АН или АА в своём городе

Наша программа реабилитации предполагает регулярное общение психотерапевтов и спонсоров с выпускниками и участие последних в группах поддержки. Вы также можете посещать группы Анонимных Наркоманов или Анонимных Алкоголиков в своем городе, на таких группах зависимые чувствуют что они не одни и получают необходимую поддержку для того чтобы достигать и оставаться в трезвости. Когда программа реабилитации пройдена, велико искушение пропускать такие встречи и вместо них просто поговорить с членами семьи или друзьями в неформальной обстановке. Но необходимо понимать, что обычные разговоры не могут заменить посещение специализированных групп поддержки.

В группах поддержки, люди продолжают узнавать больше о своей зависимости и приобщаются к кругу людей, которым также удалось справиться с проблемами, связанными с их собственными зависимостями. Они окружены и могут говорить с людьми, которые объединены одной целью – трезвостью. Такие встречи очень вдохновляют, на них зависимый может поделиться тем что члены семьи могут просто не понять. Другими словами, встречи просто нельзя пропускать. Они являются необходимой частью процесса выздоровления.

6. Помогите кому-то ещё

На реабилитации, большинство времени уделяется изучению того что необходимо сделать чтобы самому оставаться в трезвости, но исследования доказывают что помощь кому-то ещё существенно необходима для процесса собственного выздоровления. Например, в ходе исследования журнала Зависимость, обнаружилось что выздоравливающие алкоголики, которые помогают другим достигать трезвости, меньше склонны вернуться в запой. Помогая другим, по принципу «равный равному» два человека делятся похожим опытом, таким образом уже трезвый человек напоминает сам себе чего ему стоило достичь трезвости. Таким образом мелкие ежедневные беспокойства исчезают и это способствует тому что человек старается ещё больше, чтобы утвердиться в принципах, которым он научился за время реабилитации. Этот принцип практикуется на этапе ресоциализации и позднее, когда уже прошедшие программу выпускники с большим сроком трезвости помогают своим примером выздоравливать «новобранцам» с меньшим сроком трезвости, поддерживают их в выздоровлении по телефону и устанавливают дружеские доверительные отношения. Где «свой» всегда готов выслушать и помочь «своему».

Когда человек отдает другому часть себя и совершает добрый поступок, он чувствует себя счастливым и полноценным, именно такое чувство необходимо человеку чтобы утверждаться в трезвости, когда он уже завершил программу реабилитации.

7. Будьте внимательны к признакам приближающегося срыва

Согласно ВОЗ зависимость это хроническое заболевание, как следствие 40-60% зависимых людей срываются после прохождения реабилитации как минимум один раз. Однако это не говорит о неэффективности лечения, это означает что зависимым людям необходимо прилагать усилия к тому, чтобы изменить свою жизнь к лучшему и быть на чеку чтобы проблема не вернулась с новой силой. Для начала им необходимо распознавать приближающийся срыв. Для некоторых это чувство печали и утраты. Для других это может быть чувство счастья и несокрушимости. Эти мысли закручиваются сильнее и сильнее в водоворот, пока не наступает срыв. Выделить и поймать неправильную мысль это ключ к тому чтобы предотвратить приближающийся срыв. Когда таким мысли возникают, человеку необходимо посетить терапевтическую группу, встретиться с человеком, который долгое время в трезвости или другим образом остановить этот цикл.

Друзья и члены семьи могут также помочь, поскольку они также могут распознать наступление срыва или знать как он обычно начинается. Нельзя ожидать что они вмешаются и предотвратят срыв, но они могут сказать об этом зависимому или высказать свои опасения, когда чувствуют его приближение, это может побудить зависимого искать поддержки в правильном месте.

В Трансформации, мы знаем что постреабилитационное сопровождение пациентов инструментально важно для долгосрочного успеха. Мы помогаем своим клиентам разработать надежный план по предотвращению срывов и поддерживаем отношения с клиентами посредством групп взаимной поддержки, личного консультирования и др. Если вы хотите узнать больше о нашем подходе к сопровождению выпускников, пожалуйста, звоните нам.

Сертификаты

certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Наши партнеры

Истории выздоровления

Анна, 25
Друзья всем привет! Хочу сказать большое спасибо реабилитационному центру «Трансформация» за все! За семью за друзей! За трезвую жизнь! За возможность жить и дарить жизнь другим людям!
Игорь, 25
Всем привет. Инъекционно начал употреблять наркотики в 15, алкоголь и трава были еще раньше. За время употребления проблемы с милицией, здоровьем и потеря всех взаимоотношений с близкими мне людьми стало нормой. В последние 2-3 года смысл жизни был потерян, я находился в глубокой депрессии с суицидными мыслями. 4,5 года назад я обратился в реабилитационный центр «Трансформация», где успешно прошел реабилитацию и на настоящий момент нахожусь в устойчивой ремиссии. Благодарен всем сотрудникам реабилитационного центра «Трансформация» за оказанную мне помощь!!!!
Сергей, 33
Я из Луганской области, на данный момент 4 года нахожусь в полной трезвости. До реабилитационного центра «Трансформация» я даже не мечтал о той жизни, которую имею сейчас: любимая жена, работа, трезвые друзья, прекрасные взаимоотношения с родными и т.д. В течении 11 лет я употреблял алкоголь и наркотики, потерял смысл жизни и перепробовал все возможные виды лечения, которые не дали результатов. Благодарен что в реабилитационный центр «Трансформация» мне оказали квалифицированную помощь и помогли поверить в себя.
Алексей, 30
Меня зовут Алексей. Мне 30 лет я - зависимый. На данный момент я нахожусь в стойкой ремиссии благодаря реабилитационному центру «Трансформация» уже 5 лет. На программу я попал в возрасте 25 лет . Наркотики и алкоголь я употреблял с 12 лет. С 20 лет я понял что у меня проблемы, и началось наверное самое тяжелое время когда я безуспешно пытался бросить , в течении 5-ти лет было множество наркологий, точное их количество сказать трудно точно больше десяти. Были и гадалки)) кодировки, я уезжал в другие города, женился, заводил детей в надежде что это меня остепенит, но, все только усугублялось, вокруг меня страдало все больше людей, и я сам был в ужасном состоянии - отчаявшийся , озлобленный, потерявшей всякий вкус к жизни «человек» (если меня так можно было уже назвать). Да и сюда в центр я приехал без особого энтузиазма, я не верил что мне что-то может помочь , приехал для близких. Прошел курс реабилитации. Сейчас я счастлив и чист, мне хочется кричать об этом на весь мир, чтобы каждый зависимый мог обрести трезвость. А и еще недавно я женился! У меня прекрасная жена, мы понимаем друг друга…и это еще только начало)))!!!!!
Денис
Привет всем. Я в проблеме с 93 года употреблял всё. Последние семь лет плотная героиновая система. Не помогало ничего ни детоксикации ни бабушки ни колдуны. На очередной детоксикации в наркологии познакомился с сотрудником реабилитационного центра «Трансформация» Макаровым Сергеем и принял решение пройти реабилитацию. Я очень благодарен ему и всей организации города Днепропетровск, благодаря Богу и вам остаюсь в трезвости уже 3 года.
Роман, 38
До того, как я обратился за помощью в МАА моя жизнь, как мне казалось, потеряла всякий смысл. Я был на грани, мной овладели чувства отчаяния. Мысли о смерти. Наркотик разрушил все сферы моей жизни. Реабилитация вернула мне веру в себя. Команда МАА, Днепровского региона, по моему мнению, совершила чудо. Я прошел программу, и принял решение учиться и развиваться в организации. Поддержка терапевтического сообщества МАА придает мне уверенности и силы идти дальше и жить трезво.
Виктория
Мне 18 лет. Употребляла алкоголь 3 года из-за чего попадала все эти годы в неприятные ситуации, после чего чудом оставалась живая. Из-за моего употребления я теряла контроль над собой, портились невыносимо отношения с родными. В один момент меня отец привез на реабилитацию, за что я ему сейчас благодарна пройдя полный курс реабилитации. У меня было достаточно времени обдумать все и расставить все по местам в своих заблуждениях и неспособностью контролировать свое употребление и дальнейшую жизнь. Меня эта организация многому научила. Я научилась во первых жить в трезвости, плакать и смеяться с настоящими чувствами, говорить “люблю” своим родителям, ценить многие мелочи которым ранее не предавала значения, пересмотрела свои взгляды на мир. МАА изменяет мою жизнь поэтапно.
Алексей
Я употреблял опиум около 8 лет и имею три судимости. Нигде больше двух месяцев не работал. Попав на реабилитацию прекратил употреблять наркотики, наладил отношения с близкими и родными. Начал жить нормальной жизнью – за что благодарен ассоциации.
Екатерина
Выражаю слова глубокой благодарности сотрудникам центра за их стремление сделать наших родственников здоровыми, провести их по нелегкому пути к трезвой жизни и привить желание оставаться в трезвости. С Романом в браке уже три года. Когда у нас родился ребенок, я узнала, что мой супруг наркоман. Он был на грани и не знал, как дальше жить, но ему хотелось избавиться от этой вредной привычки. С мамой Романа нашли в интернете объявление МАА Днепр и позвонили туда. На следующий день он уже был в центре, где начал проходить программу реабилитации в г. Днепр. Прошло 30 месяцев, мой супруг в трезвости. На данный момент работает в этом же центре, где и проходил реабилитацию. Теперь мой муж помогает бороться с “болезнью” другим зависимым. Сейчас мы радуемся каждому прожитому дню, у меня исчезло чувство тревоги за мужа, за будущее нашей семьи. Я знаю, что теперь все будет хорошо. Возвращаться в прошлое не хочется. Благодаря центру, мой супруг выкарабкался со дна, на которое его опустили наркотики. Здоровья Вам, успехов в вашем тяжелом труде, на который Вы посвящаете свою жизнь. Спасибо.
Ольга
Я хочу сказать огромное спасибо сотрудникам МАА Днепр, которые поддерживают моего сына Романа в трезвости и по сегодняшний день. Сын был в зависимости 17 лет, когда наша семья узнала о его “болезни” это была боль, обида и страх за его жизнь. Что делать, как жить, как помочь сыну не понимали. У сына распалась семья, он не хотел жить, когда понял, что самому с этим не справиться. Когда он встретил свою нынешнюю жену и у них родилась дочь, он захотел все изменить и сохранить семью. Ради них решился на реабилитационный центр, и мы через интернет нашли центр МАА в г. Днепр. Мой сын уже два с половиной года в трезвости. Работает в этом же центре и помогает таким же зависимым преодолеть болезнь зависимость. Мы родители, счастливы и рады за него и за его семью. Мы любим своего сына и верим, что все будет дальше хорошо, ведь он стал на правильный путь. Так же спасибо за группы для созависимых. Там помогают нам, родителям. Ведь мы так мало знаем о проблеме. Рассказывают нам как вести себя с зависимым. Еще раз спасибо Днепровскому филиалу МАА и всем сотрудникам за возвращение к жизни.

Бесплатная консультация

Прямо сейчас вы можете бесплатно проконсультироваться со специалистом нашего центра заказав обратный звонок.

Для этого введите ваше имя и телефон, и сотрудник центра "Трансформация" перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время.

Бесплатная консультация