Alcoholism treatment in Odessa

Alcoholism is one of the most serious diseases, the progression of which is detrimental to the physical and mental health of a person, leading to degradation and moral exhaustion of the individual.

According to statistics, in our country there are about 1 million people suffering from alcohol addiction, and the number of people suffering from beer alcoholism over the past decade has increased 10 times. What are the main causes of alcoholism, where to get treatment for alcoholism in Odessa – about this in our article.

The main reasons for the formation of addiction

Researchers identify three categories of causes that increase the likelihood of developing alcoholism:

  • Social.
  • Psychological.
  • Hereditary.

Social reasons include material problems, loss / impossibility of employment, obtaining large incomes, a close relative – an alcoholic, etc. Some of the most common causes are psychological factors, which include increased anxiety, self-doubt, low or high self-esteem, and communication problems. One of the hereditary or biological causes of alcoholism is a deficiency in the body of a special enzyme (alcohol dehydrogenase), which is involved in the breakdown of ethanol.

Treatment for alcoholism in Odessa

Still have questions? Call now!

Free consultation and appointment

Along with the coding service, numerous alcoholism treatment centers in Odessa offer a 100% cure, which, according to world statistics, is impossible, since alcoholism is a chronic disease and is equated in severity to cancer. In the case of the treatment of alcoholism, we can only talk about the duration of remission and the tools necessary to achieve it. The duration of remission depends entirely on the application of the principles of the program for life. Thus, the goal of any treatment should be long-term remission, a stable state of the nervous system and the patient’s desire to continue working on himself.

The most effective known treatment is “12 steps ”, which was created in the 30s of the last century. On its basis, a unique rehabilitation program has been developed, developed by the best specialists in the field of drug addiction and rehabilitation, which is offered by the drug addiction center “Transformation”. With its help, it is possible to achieve remission in 30 percent or more of patients. The duration of treatment depends on the experience of alcohol dependence, the patient’s age, the presence of concomitant pathologies and ranges from 1 to 6 months.

The private rehabilitation center “Transformation” offers treatment for alcoholism in Odessa, the price of which is much lower than in alternative centers of a similar level. The services provided by the center are anonymous. Compulsory treatment can be carried out only in individual cases, with the written consent of a close relative of the patient. If necessary, psychologists and narcologists provide emergency drug treatment (psychological) assistance at home. You can find out about the program, how much the course costs, the cost of individual services on the official website or by calling the free hotline in Odessa.

For more details on the alcoholism treatment program, please visit the article or view the infographic.

Step one

Acknowledging Our Powerlessness: The first step in the program for the addict is to admit that he is no longer in control of his own life. Understanding that we cannot save our lives on our own is the first step to our recovery.

Step two

In his struggle with the disease, the patient can enlist the help of God, such as he sees him.

Step three

The patient learns to trust the power that leads him to recovery; he completely delegates control of his life to this power.

Step four

The stage of careful introspection: the patient reveals his hidden fears and negative experiences to the group in order to understand the root cause of the development of the disease.

Step five

The patient accepts himself and his negative experience; he admits his mistakes not only to himself, but also to his loved ones and to God leading him.

Step six

The patient prepares for active actions aimed at getting rid of the disease. He understands that alcohol or drugs is not the cause of addiction. The reason lies in himself. You can defeat addiction only by changing yourself.

Step seven

Based on the experience of other members of the group, patients begin to correct their own behavioral patterns, correcting their shortcomings.

Step eight

The patient makes a list of the people he has harmed during his illness and prepares himself to apologize for the pain and make amends.

Step nine

The patient apologizes and compensates for the damage to all people offended by him. Thus, he gets rid of remorse and forgives himself.

Step ten

The patient develops the habit of constantly analyzing his actions and immediately admitting his mistakes. This is learning self-control and responsibility for his life

Step eleven

The patient continues his path of reflection. This allows him to develop the spiritual essence of the addict, his moral sphere.

Step twelve

The patient uses the knowledge gained during the course to help himself and other victims of addiction. He uses these skills in all areas of his life, thus achieving inner harmony and happiness.

Still have questions? Call now!

Free consultation and appointment

Бесплатная консультация по телефону круглосуточно 24/7
flag ru ru

Лечение алкоголизма в Одессе

Лечение алкоголизма в ОдессеАлкоголизм является одной из самых серьёзных болезней, прогрессирование которой губительно для физического и психического здоровья человека, ведёт к деградации и нравственному истощению личности.

По статистике, в нашей стране насчитывается около 1 млн. людей страдающих алкогольной зависимостью, а количество людей страдающих пивным алкоголизмом за последнее десятилетие выросло в 10 раз. Каковы основные причины алкоголизма, где пройти лечение от алкоголизма в Одессе – об этом в нашей статье.

 

Основные причины формирования зависимости

Исследователи выделяют три категории причин, которые увеличивают вероятность развития алкоголизма:

  • Социальные.
  • Психологические.
  • Наследственные.

К социальным причинам относятся материальные проблемы, потеря/невозможность трудоустройства, получение больших доходов, близкий родственник – алкоголик и т.д. Одними из самых распространённых причин являются психологические факторы, к которым относится повышенная тревожность, неуверенность в себе, заниженная или завышенная самооценка, проблемы с общением. Одной из наследственных или биологических причин алкоголизма является дефицит в организме особого фермента (алкогольдегидрогеназа), который принимает участие в расщеплении этанола.

Лечение от алкоголизма в Одессе

Остались вопросы? Звоните прямо сейчас!

Бесплатная консультация и запись на приём

 

Наряду с услугой кодирования, многочисленные центры лечения алкоголизма в Одессе предлагают 100-процентное излечение, что согласно мировой статистике – невозможно, поскольку алкоголизм – заболевание хроническое и приравнивается по степени тяжести течения к раковым заболеваниям. В случае с лечением алкоголизма можно говорить лишь о длительности ремиссии и инструментах необходимых для её достижения. Длительность ремиссии всецело зависит от применения принципов программы пожизненно. Таким образом целью любого лечения должна быть длительная ремиссия, устойчивое состояние нервной системы и желание пациента продолжить работу над собой.

Наиболее эффективный из известных курсов лечения – «12 шагов», который создан ещё в 30-х годах прошлого столетия. На его основе разработана уникальная реабилитационная программа, разработанная лучшими специалистами в области наркологии и реабилитации, которую предлагает наркологический центр «Трансформация». С её помощью удаётся добиться ремиссии у 30 и более процентов больных. Продолжительность лечения зависит от стажа алкогольной зависимости, возраста больного, наличия сопутствующих патологий и составляет от 1 до 6 месяцев.

Частный центр реабилитации «Трансформация» предлагает лечение от алкоголизма в Одессе, цена которого значительно ниже, чем в альтернативных центрах подобного уровня. Услуги, которые предоставляет центр – анонимны. Принудительное лечение может проводиться только в отдельных случаях, при письменном согласии близкого родственника больного. При необходимости психологи и наркологи оказывают скорую наркологическую(психологическую) помощь на дому. Узнать о программе, сколько стоит курс, стоимость отдельных услуг – можно на официальном сайте или по телефонам бесплатной горячей линии в Одессе.

Ознакомиться в подробностях с программой лечения алкоголизма можно в статье или просмотреть инфографику.

Шаг первый

Признание собственного бессилия. На первом этапе программы зависимый должен признать, что больше не управляет собственной жизнью. Понимание того, что мы самостоятельно не сможем спасти свою жизнь - это первый шаг к нашему выздоровлению.

Шаг второй

В своей борьбе с недугом пациент может заручиться поддержкой Высшей силы, такой, какой он её себе представляет.

Шаг третий

Пациент учится доверять той Силе, что ведет его к выздоровлению. Он полностью перепоручает контроль над своей жизнью этой силе.

Шаг четвертый

Этап тщательного самоанализа. Пациент раскрывает перед группой свои потаенные страхи и негативные переживания, чтобы понять первопричину развития болезни.

Шаг пятый

Пациент принимает себя и свой негативный опыт. Он признается в своих ошибках не только себе, но и своим близким и Высшей Силе, ведущей его.

Шаг шестой

Пациент готовится к активным действиям, направленным на избавление от болезни. Он понимает, что алкоголь, игра или наркотик - не причина зависимости, причина кроется в нем самом. Победить зависимость можно, лишь изменив себя.

Шаг седьмой

Опираясь на опыт других членов группы пациенты начинают корректировать собственные поведенческие шаблоны, исправляя свои недостатки.

Шаг восьмой

Пациент составляет список людей, которым он причинил зло в период своей болезни. Он подготавливается к тому, чтобы извиниться за причиненную боль и возместить им весь ущерб.

Шаг девятый

Пациент приносит свои извинения и возмещает ущерб всем, обиженным им людям. Таким образом он избавляется от угрызений совести и прощает самого себя.

Шаг десятый

Пациент вырабатывает привычку постоянно анализировать свои поступки и сразу признавать свои ошибки. Это обучение самоконтролю и ответственности за свою жизнь.

Шаг одиннадцатый

Пациент продолжает свой путь размышлений. Это позволяет развивать духовно-нравственную сущность зависимого, его моральную сферу.

Шаг двенадцатый

Пациент использует знания, полученные на протяжении курса для помощи себе и другим жертвам зависимости. Он использует эти навыки во всех сферах своей жизни, достигая таким образом внутренней гармонии и счастья.

Остались вопросы? Звоните прямо сейчас!

Бесплатная консультация и запись на приём

Сертификаты

certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Наши партнеры

Бесплатная консультация

Прямо сейчас вы можете бесплатно проконсультироваться со специалистом нашего центра заказав обратный звонок.

Для этого введите ваше имя и телефон, и сотрудник центра "Трансформация" перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время.

Бесплатная консультация