Drug addiction treatment in Ternopil

More than 2% of the population of Ukraine is in the shackles of drug addiction — and this is only official data. In fact, the real statistics are more depressing — the percentage of those who need drug treatment is constantly growing. Ternopil is a large metropolis, where it is not difficult to buy banned substances, because their advertising can be found almost at every step. Therefore, the presence of a rehabilitation center is an urgent need that can slow down the spread of this disease, which has become a cancerous tumor on the body of modern society.

Anonymous effective treatment of drug addiction in Ternopil

The addict can be protected from contact, closed away from everyone, but this does not solve the problem — he will find any ways to buy a new dose and again get the desired pleasure. Therefore, in the Transformation centers, drug addiction treatment in Ternopil is based on the principles of an integrated approach:

  • isolation — living in a hospital in a closed area away from family and friends;
  • total control — narcologists, psychiatrists, psychologists, rehabilitologists and other doctors constantly work with patients, every minute of free time is spent with benefit;
  • special techniques — step-by-step recovery, aimed at the recovery of not only the body, but also the soul, which makes it possible to get a stable, long-term result.

Stay in a private clinic is completely anonymous — no one will know that the patient was treated for drug addiction in Ternopil. More than 10 years of work of the International Anti-Drug Association (IAA) in this industry have allowed us to develop an effective method that is guaranteed to help cope with the craving for banned drugs.

How is the treatment of drug addiction in Ternopil?

Upon admission to the clinic, the patient undergoes a comprehensive diagnosis: the narcologist will find out how long and what drugs (salts, opiates, methadone and other types) were used. After that, the patient will have to go through three main stages:

  • drug detoxification;
  • rehabilitation;
  • resocialization.

Rehabilitation center in Ternopil — a place where a person is reborn: the body is restored (the withdrawal syndrome passes), deficiencies of useful substances are eliminated, the craving for psychoactive substances (surfactants) decreases. A former drug addict realizes how serious chemical addiction is and what consequences it has led to — the reluctance to experience “withdrawal” again will help to refrain from taking a new dose, and the study of triggers and fears makes it possible to learn how to resist any problems and everyday troubles.

The program “12 steps”

Treatment of drug addicts in Ternopil is carried out according to a special method-the program “12 steps”. This is a gradual process of rebirth: at the initial stage, the patient realizes that he does not have enough strength and internal reserves to fight the disease, and seeking help is his only salvation. In the future, the former drug addict will be able to apologize for the inconvenience, atone for his guilt, and then become a mentor for other patients of the rehabilitation center.

The most common questions about the treatment of drug addicts in Ternopil

How to understand that a close addict?

Chemical dependence is indicated by unexplained aggression, dilated pupils, pale skin, weight loss, and a number of other signs.

How to convince people to stop using and start treatment for drug addiction?

Experienced psychotherapists will help convince the addict to start treatment.

Is it possible to cure drug addiction at home?

Independent attempts to cope with the trouble-it is a long and difficult way. The drug treatment clinic in Ternopil is able to offer patients an alternative-affordable, convenient, and most importantly, effective.

What are the living conditions?

The site provides information about the living conditions and related photos.

How much does drug treatment cost?

The cost is calculated on an individual basis and depends on many factors. A preferential payment system is provided for those in need.

The treatment period is at least 3 months, but to get a long-term result, the patient should remain under the supervision of doctors for a year.

Is it possible to quit forever?

A significant proportion of our patients were able to return to normal life after years of living without drugs.

Rehabilitation center for drug addicts Transformation — a place where you will always be helped

The rehabilitation center for drug addicts in Ternopil is a chance that everyone deserves. You just need to call the specified contact numbers to get a free consultation and learn more-the first step should be done today.

Бесплатная консультация по телефону круглосуточно 24/7
flag ru ru

Лечение наркомании в Тернополе

Более 2% населения Украины находится в оковах наркозависимости — и это только официальные данные. На самом деле реальная статистика более удручающая — постоянно растет процент тех, кому необходимо лечение наркомании. Тернополь — это крупный мегаполис, в котором купить запрещенные вещества не составляет ни малейшего труда, ведь их рекламу можно встретить практически на каждом шагу. Поэтому наличие реабилитационного центра — острая необходимость, которая способна замедлить распространение этой болезни, ставшей раковой опухолью на теле современного общества.

Анонимное эффективное лечение наркомании в Тернополе

Наркомана можно оградить от контактов, закрыть вдали от всех, но это не решает проблему — он найдет любые способы, чтобы купить новую дозу и вновь получить желаемое наслаждение. Поэтому в центрах «Трансформация» лечение наркозависимости в Тернополе построено на принципах комплексного подхода:

  • изоляция — проживание в стационаре на закрытой территории вдали от семьи и друзей;
  • тотальный контроль — с пациентами постоянно работают наркологи, психиатры, психологи, реабилитологи и другие врачи, каждая минута свободного времени проводится с пользой;
  • особые методики — пошаговое восстановление, направленное на выздоровление не только тела, но и души, что дает возможность получить стойкий, долгосрочный результат.

Пребывание в частной клинике полностью анонимно — никто не узнает о том, что пациент проходил лечение наркомании в Тернополе. Более 10 лет работы Международной Антинаркотической Ассоциации (МАА) в этой отрасли позволили разработать эффективную методику, которая гарантированно поможет справиться с тягой к запрещенным препаратам.

Как проходит лечение наркомании в Тернополе?

Поступая в клинику, пациент проходит комплексную диагностику: нарколог выяснит, как долго и какие наркотики (соли, опиаты, метадон и другие виды) были употреблены. После этого пациенту предстоит пройти три основных этапа:

  • медикаментозная детоксикация;
  • реабилитация;
  • ресоциализация.

Реабилитационный центр в Тернополе — место, где личность перерождается: восстанавливается тело (проходит абстинентный синдром), устраняются дефициты полезных веществ, снижается тяга к психоактивным веществам (ПАВ). Бывший наркоман осознает, насколько серьезна химическая зависимость и к каким последствиям она привела — нежелание вновь испытать «ломку» поможет воздержаться от приема новой дозы, а проработка триггеров и страхов дает возможность научиться противостоять любым проблемам и житейским неурядицам.

Программа «12 шагов»

Лечение наркозависимых в Тернополе проходит по особой методике — программе «12 шагов». Это последовательный процесс перерождения: на начальном этапе пациент осознает, что у него не хватает собственных сил и внутренних резервов для борьбы с болезнью, а обращение за помощью — его единственное спасение. В дальнейшем бывший наркоман сможет принести извинения за причиненные неудобства, искупить свою вину, а затем и стать наставником для других пациентов реабилитационного центра.

Самые распространенные вопросы о лечении наркозависимых в Тернополе

Как понять, что близкий наркоман?

О химической зависимости свидетельствует необъяснимая агрессия, расширенные зрачки, бледность кожных покровов, потеря веса и ряд других признаков.

Как убедить бросить употреблять и начать лечиться от наркомании?

Опытные психотерапевты помогут убедить наркомана начать лечение.

Можно ли вылечить наркоманию самому дома?

Самостоятельные попытки справиться с бедой — это долгий и трудный путь. Наркологическая клиника в Тернополе способна предложить пациентам альтернативу — доступную, удобную, а главное, эффективную.

Какие условия проживания?

На сайте представлена информация об условиях проживания и сопутствующие фото.

Сколько стоит лечение наркомании?

Стоимость рассчитывается в индивидуальном порядке и зависит от множества факторов. Для нуждающихся предусмотрена льготная система оплаты.

Как долго лечиться от наркомании?

Период лечения составляет не менее 3 месяцев, но для получения долгосрочного результата пациенту стоит оставаться под контролем врачей в течение года.

Можно ли завязать навсегда?

Значительная часть наших пациентов смогла вернуться к обычной жизни, годами живя без наркотиков.

Реабилитационный центр наркозависимых «Трансформация» — место, где вам всегда помогут

Реабилитационный центр для наркозависимых в Тернополе — это шанс, которого заслуживает каждый. Нужно лишь позвонить по указанным контактным телефонам, чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию и узнать подробнее — первый шаг стоит сделать уже сегодня.

Сертификаты

certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Наши партнеры

Бесплатная консультация

Прямо сейчас вы можете бесплатно проконсультироваться со специалистом нашего центра заказав обратный звонок.

Для этого введите ваше имя и телефон, и сотрудник центра "Трансформация" перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время.

Бесплатная консультация