Treatment of gambling addiction in Ternopil

Gambling addiction is a dangerous passion, which has become a serious problem with the legalization of online casinos. Officially, only 5% of ludomaniacs, but there is still a significant percentage of those who hide their dependence on others, while constantly being in its shackles. Treatment of gambling addiction in Ternopil is available in the rehabilitation centers of the IAA (International Anti-Drug Association) — this is an effective solution to defeat the disease.

Anonymous effective treatment of gambling addiction in Ternopil

Winning inspires, losing disappoints — over time, this turns into an obsession, and slots or card games become the main meaning of life. To break this connection, it is necessary to undergo a comprehensive treatment of gambling addiction in Ternopil, which has the following advantages: :

  • the strictest anonymity;
  • medical care (psychiatrists, psychotherapists, rehabilitologists and other doctors);
  • complete isolation from the outside world.

While in the hospital, the patient gets the opportunity to focus on working on himself and his weaknesses, devote time to the soul and find points of support that will help him live on.

How is the treatment of gambling addiction in Ternopil?

At the initial stage, the doctor will collect anamnesis, determine the stage of addiction and form a strategy for further actions. Medical treatment of gambling addicts in Ternopil is the first step to recovery, which will help restore sleep, strengthen the nervous system and normalize overall well-being. After that, the patient will have to go through two main stages of the fight against addiction:

  • rehabilitation;
  • resocialization.

Ludomania is a disease of the soul. Working with a psychologist, psychotherapist, and, if necessary, a psychiatrist, the selection of medicines — the basis on which the treatment of gambling in Ternopil is based.

The program “12 steps”

Together with the best foreign specialists, a special program “12 steps”was developed. With each stage, the personality changes, transforms, and updates-this is greatly facilitated by the need to admit their guilt and apologize to all those who suffered from the actions of the gambler. Having successfully passed the treatment of ludomania in Ternopil, the former player himself becomes a mentor and helps other patients of the rehabilitation center.

The most common questions about the treatment of gambling addicts in Ternopil

How do I know that a loved one is playing?

Financial problems, irritability, strong obsession — it is difficult for a player to live even a day without betting, because it seems to him that at any moment he is waiting for a big win.

How do I start a conversation and convince you to stop playing?

Ludomaniacs are not able to independently assess the severity of the problem, so the most effective solution is to consult a psychologist who will help you find the right arguments.

Is it possible to cure ludomania yourself at home?

Help at home is possible, but it is inevitably followed by a breakdown, so it is better to get guaranteed treatment for gambling addiction in Ternopil by contacting a private clinic.

What are the living conditions?

All photos and conditions are available on the website.

How much does it cost to treat gambling addiction?

The cost is calculated individually, a preferential program is provided.

How long to be treated for ludomania?

The acceptable minimum is 2 months, a full course of treatment is about six months.

Is it possible to quit forever?

A significant percentage of our patients have achieved excellent results — more than 3 years of a happy life without gambling.

Rehabilitation center for gambling addicts Transformation — a place where you will always be helped

IAA centers are an effective rehabilitation of gambling addicts in Ternopil, as well as assistance to drug and alcohol-dependent patients. Call us to learn more and get interesting information about prices and accommodation conditions.

Бесплатная консультация по телефону круглосуточно 24/7
flag ru ru

Лечение игромании в Тернополе

Игромания — опасная страсть, которая с легализацией онлайн-казино стала серьезной проблемой. Официально всего 5% лудоманов, но существует еще значительный процент тех, кто скрывает зависимость от окружающих, при этом постоянно находясь в ее оковах. Лечение игромании в Тернополе доступно в реабилитационных центрах МАА (Международной Антинаркотической Ассоциации) — это эффективное решение для победы над недугом.

Анонимное эффективное лечение игромании в Тернополе

Выигрыши окрыляют, проигрыши разочаровывают — со временем это превращается в одержимость, а слоты или карточные игры становятся главным смыслом жизни. Чтобы разорвать эту связь, необходимо пройти комплексное лечение игровой зависимости в Тернополе, имеющее следующие преимущества:

  • строжайшая анонимность;
  • медицинская помощь (психиатры, психотерапевты, реабилитологи и другие врачи);
  • полная изоляция от внешнего мира.

Находясь в стационаре, пациент получает возможность сосредоточиться на работе над собой и своими слабостями, посвятить время душе и найти точки опоры, которые помогут жить дальше.

Как проходит лечение игровой зависимости в Тернополе?

На начальном этапе врач соберет анамнез, определит стадию зависимости и сформирует стратегию дальнейших действий. Медикаментозное лечение игроманов в Тернополе — первый шаг к выздоровлению, который поможет восстановить сон, укрепить нервную систему и нормализовать общее самочувствие. После этого пациенту предстоит пройти два основных этапа борьбы с зависимостью:

  • реабилитация;
  • ресоциализация.

Лудомания — это болезнь души. Работа с психологом, психотерапевтом, а при необходимости и психиатром, подбор лекарственных препаратов — основа, на которой базируется лечение от азартных игр в Тернополе.

Программа «12 шагов»

Совместно с лучшими зарубежными специалистами была разработана особая программа «12 шагов». С каждым этапом личность меняется, трансформируется, обновляется — этому немало способствует необходимость признать свою вину и принести извинения всем, кто пострадал от действий игромана. Успешно пройдя лечение лудомании в Тернополе, бывший игрок сам становится наставником и помогает другим пациентам реабилитационного центра.

Самые распространенные вопросы о лечении игроманов в Тернополе

Как понять, что близкий играет?

Финансовые проблемы, раздражительность, сильная одержимость — игроку сложно прожить даже день без ставок, ведь ему кажется, что в любой момент его ждет крупный выигрыш.

Как начать разговор и убедить бросить играть?

Лудоманы не способны самостоятельно оценить серьезность проблемы, поэтому наиболее эффективным решением станет консультация психолога, который поможет найти нужные аргументы.

Можно ли вылечить лудоманию самому дома?

Помощь в домашних условиях возможна, но за ней неизбежно следует срыв, поэтому лучше пройти гарантированное лечение от зависимости азартных игр в Тернополе, обратившись в частную клинику.

Какие условия проживания?

Все фото и условия доступны на сайте.

Сколько стоит лечение игромании?

Стоимость рассчитываются индивидуально, предусмотрена льготная программа.

Как долго лечиться от лудомании?

Допустимый минимум — 2 месяца, полноценный курс лечения — около полугода.

Можно ли завязать навсегда?

Значительный процент наших пациентов добился отличных результатов — больше 3 лет счастливой жизни без азартных игр.

Реабилитационный центр игроманов «Трансформация» — место, где вам всегда помогут

Центры МАА — это эффективная реабилитация игроманов в Тернополе, а также помощь нарко- и алкозависимым пациентам. Звоните, чтобы узнать подробнее и получить интересующую информацию о ценах и условиях проживания.

Сертификаты

certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Наши партнеры

Бесплатная консультация

Прямо сейчас вы можете бесплатно проконсультироваться со специалистом нашего центра заказав обратный звонок.

Для этого введите ваше имя и телефон, и сотрудник центра "Трансформация" перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время.

Бесплатная консультация