Treatment of gambling addiction in Vinnytsia

Gambling addiction is a complex disease characterized by a strong psychological dependence on computer and gambling games. Guaranteed effective treatment of gambling addiction in Vinnytsia will allow you to get a rehabilitation center for alcohol addicts and people with other types of addiction “Transformation” under the International Anti-Drug Association (IAA).

Anonymous effective treatment of gambling addiction in Vinnytsia

A gambler is a person who lives in the world of games, casinos, betting, slots, and cards. The excitement makes him constantly play regardless of the ratio of wins to losses. He will not be able to voluntarily abandon this lifestyle, as he simply does not realize the scale of the problem. To cope with the addiction, he can be helped by applying to a private clinic with a stay in the hospital, where he will be provided with full-fledged treatment of ludomania in Vinnytsia.

How is the treatment of gambling addiction in Vinnytsia?

Treatment for gambling in Vinnytsia is carried out anonymously, step by step, for a long period of time under the supervision of experienced doctors and specialists of other profiles, allowing the addict to become a full-fledged member of society again. Psychologists, rehabilitation specialists, and psychotherapists regularly work with the patient. From the moment of admission to the clinic, ludoman passes a full course:

  • rehabilitation – a gradual exit from the state of psychological dependence;
  • resocialization – getting rid of your own obsession and returning to society to real life conditions.

The program “12 steps”

Treatment of gambling addiction in Vinnytsia is a complex process based on the “12 steps” program specially developed in Minnesota for alcoholics, adapted for gambling people and those with other pathological addictions. This program is used by specialists from many countries of the world and brings good results.

The most common questions about the treatment of gambling addicts in Vinnytsia

How do I know that a loved one is playing?

A person spends hours playing computer games, disappears from home, he constantly needs money, he became inadequate, there was aggression, debts, serious problems at work and in the family.

How do I start a conversation and convince you to stop playing?

To convince yourself ludomani to be treated is almost impossible. Only experienced specialists and doctors will be able to inform him that treatment for gambling addiction is necessary.

Is it possible to cure ludomania yourself at home?

Only in the initial stages and quite difficult. To return a person to a normal life course, you will need highly qualified help from specialists and a full rehabilitation course of treatment for gambling addiction in Vinnytsia.

What are the living conditions?

The site contains photos that fully reflect the living conditions of patients in the drug rehabilitation center “Transformation”.

How much does it cost to treat ludomania?

Treatment of gambling addicts in Vinnytsia is carried out individually, depending on the severity of the problem, which also determines the cost. In some cases, there are benefits.

How long to be treated for ludomania?

Rehabilitation of gambling addicts in Vinnytsia is designed for a period of 2 months, depending on the severity of the specific case. Often, experts recommend taking a course lasting from six months to a year to guarantee a long-lasting result.

Is it possible to quit forever?

Some patients after treatment do not return to the game for 3 years or more.

The rehabilitation center of gamblers “Transformation” — a place where you will always be helped

In the rehabilitation center “Transformation” you will be provided with highly qualified assistance, will provide advice completely free of charge.

Бесплатная консультация по телефону круглосуточно 24/7
flag ru ru

Лечение игромании в Виннице

Игромания – сложное заболевание, характеризующееся сильной психологической зависимостью от компьютерных и азартных игр. Гарантированное эффективное лечение игромании в Виннице позволит получить реабилитационный центр для алкозависимых и людей с другими видами зависимости «Трансформация» при Международной антинаркотической ассоциации (МАА).

Анонимное эффективное лечение игромании в Виннице

Игрок – это человек, который живет в мире игры, казино, ставок, слотов и карт. Азарт заставляет его постоянно играть независимо от соотношения выигрышей к проигрышам. Добровольно отказаться от этого образа жизни он не сможет, так как просто не осознает масштабы проблемы. Справиться с зависимостью ему может помочь обращение в частную клинику с пребыванием на стационаре, где ему обеспечат полноценное лечение лудомании в Виннице.

Как проходит лечение игровой зависимости в Виннице?

Лечение от азартных игр в Виннице проводится анонимно, пошагово, в течение продолжительного промежутка времени под контролем опытных врачей и специалистов других профилей, позволяющих зависимому снова стать полноценным членом общества. С пациентом регулярно работают психологи, реабилитологи, психотерапевты. С момента поступления в клинику лудоман проходит полный курс:

  • реабилитацию – постепенный выход из состояния психологической зависимости;
  • ресоциализацию – избавление от собственной одержимости и возвращение в социум к реальным жизненным условиям.

Программа «12 шагов»

Лечение игровой зависимости в Виннице – сложный процесс, основанный на специально разработанной в Миннесоте для алкоголиков программе «12 шагов», адаптированной под азартных людей и тех, у кого другие патологические зависимости. Именно эта программа используется специалистами многих стран мира и приносит хороший результат.

Самые распространенные вопросы о лечении игроманов в Виннице

Как понять, что близкий играет?

Человек часами играет в компьютерные игры, пропадает из дома, ему постоянно нужны деньги, он стал неадекватным, появилась агрессия, долги, серьезные проблемы на работе и в семье.

Как начать разговор и убедить бросить играть?

Самостоятельно убедить лудомана лечиться практически невозможно. Донести ему информацию о том, что необходимо лечение от зависимости азартных игр смогут лишь опытные специалисты и врачи.

Можно ли вылечить лудоманию самому дома?

Только на начальных стадиях и достаточно трудно. Чтобы вернуть человека в нормальное жизненное русло, понадобится высококвалифицированная помощь специалистов и полный реабилитационный курс лечения от зависимости азартных игр в Виннице.

Какие условия проживания?

На сайте размещены фотоснимки, которые полностью отображают условия жизни пациентов в наркологическом центре реабилитации «Трансформация».

Сколько стоит лечение лудомании?

Лечение игроманов в Виннице осуществляется индивидуально в зависимости от тяжести проблемы, от чего зависит и стоимость. В некоторых случаях действуют льготы.

Как долго лечиться от лудомании?

Реабилитация игроманов в Виннице рассчитана на срок от 2 месяцев в зависимости от тяжести конкретного случая. Часто специалисты рекомендуют пройти курс продолжительностью от полугода до года, чтоб гарантировать продолжительный результат.

Можно ли завязать навсегда?

Некоторые пациенты после лечения не возвращаются к игре от 3 лет и более.

Реабилитационный центр игроманов «Трансформация» — место, где вам всегда помогут

В реабилитационном центре «Трансформация» вам окажут высококвалифицированную помощь, предоставят консультацию совершенно бесплатно.

Сертификаты

certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Наши партнеры

Бесплатная консультация

Прямо сейчас вы можете бесплатно проконсультироваться со специалистом нашего центра заказав обратный звонок.

Для этого введите ваше имя и телефон, и сотрудник центра "Трансформация" перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время.

Бесплатная консультация