Gambling addiction treatment in Lviv

 Gambling addiction is a serious chronic illness that is a psychological addiction to games. Currently, the most common form of gambling addiction is addiction to computer games.

Addiction suppresses the will of a person, limits the range of his interests, and the only thing he continues to strive for is to be a participant in the game process. Further development of the disease has a destructive effect on family and social relationships, and can cause high material costs. In addition, gambling addiction can cause the development of other mental disorders, which include depression, schizophrenia.

In order to provide timely assistance to a person in trouble, one should realize that any addiction requires the intervention of experienced specialists, and the fight against gambling addiction is a long process that will require the willpower of not only the addict himself, but also the participation of those who surrounds him. In this article we will tell you about the reasons for the development of addiction, about where you can get treatment for gambling addiction in Lviv.

Still have questions? Call now!

Free consultation and appointment

Formation of gambling addiction: main reasons

Most often, addiction to computer and gambling is a consequence of various psychological disorders, which include:

  • feeling alone;
  • dissatisfaction with oneself;
  • desire to get rich quickly.

The process of the game allows you to experience many unusual and quite thrills, which are often not available in real life. Being in constant tension, the player experiences euphoria from even a small win, which allows him to believe in himself even more.

However, in real life, the addict experiences a constant feeling of anxiety, becomes irritable, analyzes his failures and seeks to find a way that will help him win again. But the reality is that success is necessarily followed by defeat, which makes a person feel despair, loneliness, fear.

Gambling addiction affects people of different ages. The younger generation (schoolchildren, adolescents) is greatly influenced by modern films with beautiful stories of easy enrichment, Internet sites offering “reliable” ways to win in casinos, etc. In childhood, the psyche is more unstable, so addiction forms very quickly.

Treatment of gambling addiction in Lviv

 Getting rid of gambling addiction is possible only with the participation of specialists in the field of psychology. Addiction to games is not affected by persuasion, threats, prohibitions. The Transformation clinic uses a unique 12-step program to treat gambling addiction, with the help of which millions of addicts have become absolutely free.

At the initial stages of gambling addiction, psychocorrectional help can be dispensed with, for which you can also contact a rehabilitation center. With an already formed disease, treatment is carried out in a hospital, the main goal of which is to create a new system of values ​​for the addict, expand the circle of his interests. The treatment program includes a variety of methods of influence, among which are group psycho-trainings, activities aimed at spiritual and moral revival, art therapy, etc.

The clinic pays a lot of attention to the prevention of relapses, so here they provide mandatory support to the addict’s relatives at all stages of rehabilitation and continue to monitor clients after the end of the main course.

The Rehabilitation Center “Transformation” is an anonymous treatment for gambling addiction in Lviv, as well as psychological assistance that is needed not only for our clients, but also for those closest to them. We resort to compulsory treatment (with the consent of loved ones) only in critical situations. More information about the program itself, how much the course costs, the cost of individual services can be found by calling the hotline or on the clinic’s website.

For more details about the gambling addiction treatment program, you can read the link .

Step one

Acknowledging Our Powerlessness: The first step in the program for the addict is to admit that he is no longer in control of his own life. Understanding that we cannot save our lives on our own is the first step to our recovery.

Step two

In his struggle with the disease, the patient can enlist the help of God, such as he sees him.

Step three

The patient learns to trust the power that leads him to recovery; he completely delegates control of his life to this power.

Step four

The stage of careful introspection: the patient reveals his hidden fears and negative experiences to the group in order to understand the root cause of the development of the disease.

Step five

The patient accepts himself and his negative experience; he admits his mistakes not only to himself, but also to his loved ones and to God leading him.

Step six

The patient prepares for active actions aimed at getting rid of the disease. He understands that alcohol or drugs is not the cause of addiction. The reason lies in himself. You can defeat addiction only by changing yourself.

Step seven

Based on the experience of other members of the group, patients begin to correct their own behavioral patterns, correcting their shortcomings.

Step eight

The patient makes a list of the people he has harmed during his illness and prepares himself to apologize for the pain and make amends.

Step nine

The patient apologizes and compensates for the damage to all people offended by him. Thus, he gets rid of remorse and forgives himself.

Step ten

The patient develops the habit of constantly analyzing his actions and immediately admitting his mistakes. This is learning self-control and responsibility for his life

Step eleven

The patient continues his path of reflection. This allows him to develop the spiritual essence of the addict, his moral sphere.

Step twelve

The patient uses the knowledge gained during the course to help himself and other victims of addiction. He uses these skills in all areas of his life, thus achieving inner harmony and happiness.

Still have questions? Call now!

Free consultation and appointment

Бесплатная консультация по телефону круглосуточно 24/7
flag ru ru

Лечение игромании во Львове

Игромания – это серьёзное заболевание с хроническим течением, которое представляет собой психологическую зависимость от игр. В настоящее время наиболее распространённой формой игровой зависимости является пристрастие к компьютерным играм.

Зависимость подавляет волю человека, ограничивает круг его интересов, а единственное к чему он продолжает стремиться – быть участником игрового процесса. Дальнейшее развитие заболевания оказывает разрушительное действие на семейные и социальные взаимоотношения, может стать причиной больших материальных издержек. Кроме этого, игромания может стать причиной развития других психических нарушений, к которым относится депрессия, шизофрения.

Чтобы вовремя оказать помощь человеку, попавшему в беду, следует осознать, что любая  зависимость требует вмешательства опытных специалистов, а борьба с игровой зависимостью – это длительный процесс, для которого понадобится сила воли не только самого зависимого, но и участие тех, кто его окружает. В данной статье мы расскажем о причинах развития зависимости, о том, где можно пройти лечение игромании во Львове.

 

Остались вопросы? Звоните прямо сейчас!

Бесплатная консультация и запись на приём

 

Формирование игровой зависимости: основные причины

Наиболее часто зависимость от компьютерных и азартных игр является следствием разнообразных психологических нарушений, к которым относятся:

  • чувство одиночества;
  • неудовлетворённость собой;
  • желание быстро обогатиться.

Процесс игры позволяет пережить множество необычных и достаточно острых ощущений, которые чаще всего недоступны в реальной жизни. Находясь в постоянном напряжении, игрок переживает эйфорию даже от небольшого выигрыша, который позволяет ещё больше поверить в свои силы.

Однако в реальной жизни зависимый испытывает постоянное чувство тревоги, становится раздражительным, анализирует свои неудачи и стремится найти способ, который поможет ему вновь одержать победу. Но реальность такова, что за успехом обязательно следует поражение, которое заставляет человека чувствовать отчаяние, одиночество, страх.

Игромании подвержены люди разного возраста. На молодое поколение (школьников, подростков) большое влияние оказывают современные фильмы с красивыми историями лёгкого обогащения, интернет-сайты, предлагающие «надёжные» способы выигрыша в казино и т.д. В детском возрасте психика более неустойчива, поэтому зависимость формируется очень быстро.

Лечение игровой зависимости во Львове

Избавление от игровой зависимости возможно только при участии специалистов в области психологии. На пристрастие к играм не влияют уговоры, угрозы, запреты. В клинике «Трансформация» для лечения игромании используется уникальная программа «12 шагов», с помощью которой миллионы зависимых стали абсолютно свободными.

На начальных стадиях игровой зависимости можно обойтись психокоррекционной помощью, за которой также можно обратиться в реабилитационный центр. При уже сформировавшейся болезни проводят лечение в условиях стационара, главной целью которого является создание новой системы ценностей у зависимого, расширение круга его интересов. В программу лечения входят разнообразные методы воздействия, среди которых можно выделить групповые психотренинги, мероприятия, направленные на духовно-нравственное возрождение, арт-терапию и др.

В клинике уделяют много внимания профилактике рецидивов, поэтому здесь оказывают обязательную поддержку близким зависимого на всех этапах реабилитации и продолжают наблюдение за клиентами после окончания основного курса.

Реабилитационный центр «Трансформация» – это анонимное лечение от игровой зависимости в Львове, а также психологическая помощь, которая необходима не только нашим клиентам, но и ближайшему к ним окружению. К принудительному лечению (с согласия близких) мы прибегаем только в критических ситуациях. Подробнее о самой программе, о том, сколько стоит курс, стоимости отдельных услуг можно узнать по телефонам горячей линии или на сайте клиники.

Детальнее о программе лечения игромании вы можете почитать по ссылке.

Шаг первый

Признание собственного бессилия. На первом этапе программы зависимый должен признать, что больше не управляет собственной жизнью. Понимание того, что мы самостоятельно не сможем спасти свою жизнь - это первый шаг к нашему выздоровлению.

Шаг второй

В своей борьбе с недугом пациент может заручиться поддержкой Высшей силы, такой, какой он её себе представляет.

Шаг третий

Пациент учится доверять той Силе, что ведет его к выздоровлению. Он полностью перепоручает контроль над своей жизнью этой силе.

Шаг четвертый

Этап тщательного самоанализа. Пациент раскрывает перед группой свои потаенные страхи и негативные переживания, чтобы понять первопричину развития болезни.

Шаг пятый

Пациент принимает себя и свой негативный опыт. Он признается в своих ошибках не только себе, но и своим близким и Высшей Силе, ведущей его.

Шаг шестой

Пациент готовится к активным действиям, направленным на избавление от болезни. Он понимает, что алкоголь, игра или наркотик - не причина зависимости, причина кроется в нем самом. Победить зависимость можно, лишь изменив себя.

Шаг седьмой

Опираясь на опыт других членов группы пациенты начинают корректировать собственные поведенческие шаблоны, исправляя свои недостатки.

Шаг восьмой

Пациент составляет список людей, которым он причинил зло в период своей болезни. Он подготавливается к тому, чтобы извиниться за причиненную боль и возместить им весь ущерб.

Шаг девятый

Пациент приносит свои извинения и возмещает ущерб всем, обиженным им людям. Таким образом он избавляется от угрызений совести и прощает самого себя.

Шаг десятый

Пациент вырабатывает привычку постоянно анализировать свои поступки и сразу признавать свои ошибки. Это обучение самоконтролю и ответственности за свою жизнь.

Шаг одиннадцатый

Пациент продолжает свой путь размышлений. Это позволяет развивать духовно-нравственную сущность зависимого, его моральную сферу.

Шаг двенадцатый

Пациент использует знания, полученные на протяжении курса для помощи себе и другим жертвам зависимости. Он использует эти навыки во всех сферах своей жизни, достигая таким образом внутренней гармонии и счастья.

 

Остались вопросы? Звоните прямо сейчас!

Бесплатная консультация и запись на приём

Сертификаты

certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Наши партнеры

Бесплатная консультация

Прямо сейчас вы можете бесплатно проконсультироваться со специалистом нашего центра заказав обратный звонок.

Для этого введите ваше имя и телефон, и сотрудник центра "Трансформация" перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время.

Бесплатная консультация