Alcoholism treatment in Zaporozhye

 

 

Chronic alcoholism is a formed pathological dependence on alcoholic beverages. Addicted people lose the ability to control alcohol consumption, and further progression of the disease leads to various mental and physical disorders. The mortality rate among alcoholics is increased several times, which is associated with the toxic effect of ethanol metabolism products. How is the treatment of alcohol dependence, where to get treatment for alcoholism in Zaporozhye – about this in our article.

 

Alcoholism is one of the varieties of substance abuse. Unlike the notorious coding for alcoholism, the real treatment of alcohol dependence is a long process that should be dealt with by specialists of different profiles – psychologists, narcologists, rehabilitation therapists. Long-term dependence had a detrimental effect on the physical and mental health of a person, ethanol became a participant in many metabolic processes in the body – the task of doctors is to teach the body to live without alcohol and to eliminate the root cause of alcohol abuse.

Treatment of alcohol addiction in Zaporozhye

Still have questions? Call now!

Free consultation and appointment

In 1930, a unique program was created – “12 steps”, according to which, in order to cure a disease, you need to pay attention to physical and mental health, spiritual and social spheres. “Transformation” is a rehabilitation center for alcoholics in Zaporozhye, the treatment course of which is based on the above program and includes the following stages:

  • Drug therapy.
  • Rehabilitation.
  • Resocialization.
  • Post-rehabilitation support

The purpose of the first stage is to cleanse the body of ethanol breakdown products and reduce the symptoms of withdrawal disorders. Its duration is determined by the client’s experience of addiction, age, health status.

Rehabilitation is the main part of the program, which is offered in isolation from the environment in which the patient had to live in recent years. Psychotherapy sessions, art therapy, spiritual and moral development, sports activities – this is the minimum program for restoring physical and mental health.

An equally important stage is resocialization – during this period, patients again learn to live in society, maintaining their sobriety and still being under the supervision of specialists.

The private rehabilitation center “Transformation” offers comprehensive treatment for alcoholism in Zaporozhye, the price of which is much lower than in the centers of a similar level. We provide anonymous services and insist on the consent of addicts. Compulsory treatment with the help of voluntary-compulsory motivation is carried out with the consent of close relatives. We also provide emergency drug treatment (psychological) assistance at home, psychological assistance, the purpose of which is to motivate an alcoholic to the need for treatment. You can find out about the program, how much an anonymous treatment course costs, the cost of individual services, on the official website or by calling the free hotline in Zaporozhye.

Read more about our alcohol addiction treatment program or view the infographic.

Step one

Acknowledging Our Powerlessness: The first step in the program for the addict is to admit that he is no longer in control of his own life. Understanding that we cannot save our lives on our own is the first step to our recovery.

Step two

In his struggle with the disease, the patient can enlist the help of God, such as he sees him.

Step three

The patient learns to trust the power that leads him to recovery; he completely delegates control of his life to this power.

Step four

The stage of careful introspection: the patient reveals his hidden fears and negative experiences to the group in order to understand the root cause of the development of the disease.

Step five

The patient accepts himself and his negative experience; he admits his mistakes not only to himself, but also to his loved ones and to God leading him.

Step six

The patient prepares for active actions aimed at getting rid of the disease. He understands that alcohol or drugs is not the cause of addiction. The reason lies in himself. You can defeat addiction only by changing yourself.

Step seven

Based on the experience of other members of the group, patients begin to correct their own behavioral patterns, correcting their shortcomings.

Step eight

The patient makes a list of the people he has harmed during his illness and prepares himself to apologize for the pain and make amends.

Step nine

The patient apologizes and compensates for the damage to all people offended by him. Thus, he gets rid of remorse and forgives himself.

Step ten

The patient develops the habit of constantly analyzing his actions and immediately admitting his mistakes. This is learning self-control and responsibility for his life

Step eleven

The patient continues his path of reflection. This allows him to develop the spiritual essence of the addict, his moral sphere.

Step twelve

The patient uses the knowledge gained during the course to help himself and other victims of addiction. He uses these skills in all areas of his life, thus achieving inner harmony and happiness.

Still have questions? Call now!

Free consultation and appointment

Бесплатная консультация по телефону круглосуточно 24/7
flag ru ru

Лечение алкоголизма в Запорожье

 

Хронический алкоголизм – это сформировавшаяся патологическая зависимость от спиртосодержащих напитков. У зависимых людей утрачивается способность контролировать потребление алкоголя, а дальнейшее прогрессирование заболевания приводит к различным психическим и физическим нарушениям. Уровень смертности среди алкоголиков повышен в несколько раз, что связано с токсическим влиянием продуктов метаболизма этанола. Как проходит лечение алкогольной зависимости, где пройти лечение от алкоголизма в Запорожье – об этом в нашей статье.

 

Алкоголизм является одной из разновидностей токсикомании. В отличие от пресловутого кодирования от алкоголизма, настоящее лечение алкогольной зависимости – длительный процесс, которым должны заниматься специалисты разных профилей – психологи, наркологи, реабилитологи. Длительно формировавшаяся зависимость оказывала губительное воздействие на физическое и психическое здоровье человека, этанол стал участником многих обменных процессов в организме – задача врачей научить организм жить без алкоголя и устранить первопричину злоупотребления спиртными напитками.

 

Лечение алкогольной зависимости в Запорожье

Остались вопросы? Звоните прямо сейчас!

Бесплатная консультация и запись на приём

В 1930 году была создана уникальная программа – «12 шагов», согласно которой, чтобы вылечить болезнь нужно уделить внимание физическому и психическому здоровью, духовной и социальной сфере. «Трансформация» – это реабилитационный центр для алкоголиков в Запорожье, лечебный курс которого основан на вышеупомянутой программе и включает следующие этапы:

  • Медикаментозную терапию.
  • Реабилитацию.
  • Ресоциализацию.
  • Постреабилитационное сопровождение

Цель первого этапа – очистить организм от продуктов распада этанола и уменьшить симптомы абстинентных расстройств. Его продолжительность определяется стажем зависимости, возрастом, состоянием здоровья клиента.

Реабилитация – основная часть программы, пройти которую предлагается в изоляции от той среды, в которой пациенту приходилось жить в последние годы. Сеансы психотерапии, арт-терапия, духовно-нравственное развитие, спортивные занятия – такова программа-минимум восстановления физического и психического здоровья.

Не менее важным этапом является ресоциализация – в этот период пациенты вновь учатся жить в обществе, сохраняя трезвость и всё ещё находясь под контролем специалистов.

Частный реабилитационный центр «Трансформация» предлагает комплексное лечение алкоголизма в Запорожье, цена которого значительно ниже, чем в центрах подобного уровня. Мы оказываем анонимные услуги и настаиваем на согласии зависимых. Принудительное лечение при помощи добровольно-принудительной мотивации осуществляется с согласия близких родственников. Также мы оказываем неотложную наркологическую (психологическую) помощь на дому, психологическую помощь, цель которой мотивировать алкоголика на необходимость лечения. Узнать о программе, сколько стоит курс анонимное лечение, стоимость отдельных услуг – можно на официальном сайте или по телефонам бесплатной горячей линии в Запорожье.

Почитайте больше о нашей программе лечения алкогольной зависимости или просмотрите инфографику.

Шаг первый

Признание собственного бессилия. На первом этапе программы зависимый должен признать, что больше не управляет собственной жизнью. Понимание того, что мы самостоятельно не сможем спасти свою жизнь - это первый шаг к нашему выздоровлению.

Шаг второй

В своей борьбе с недугом пациент может заручиться поддержкой Высшей силы, такой, какой он её себе представляет.

Шаг третий

Пациент учится доверять той Силе, что ведет его к выздоровлению. Он полностью перепоручает контроль над своей жизнью этой силе.

Шаг четвертый

Этап тщательного самоанализа. Пациент раскрывает перед группой свои потаенные страхи и негативные переживания, чтобы понять первопричину развития болезни.

Шаг пятый

Пациент принимает себя и свой негативный опыт. Он признается в своих ошибках не только себе, но и своим близким и Высшей Силе, ведущей его.

Шаг шестой

Пациент готовится к активным действиям, направленным на избавление от болезни. Он понимает, что алкоголь, игра или наркотик - не причина зависимости, причина кроется в нем самом. Победить зависимость можно, лишь изменив себя.

Шаг седьмой

Опираясь на опыт других членов группы пациенты начинают корректировать собственные поведенческие шаблоны, исправляя свои недостатки.

Шаг восьмой

Пациент составляет список людей, которым он причинил зло в период своей болезни. Он подготавливается к тому, чтобы извиниться за причиненную боль и возместить им весь ущерб.

Шаг девятый

Пациент приносит свои извинения и возмещает ущерб всем, обиженным им людям. Таким образом он избавляется от угрызений совести и прощает самого себя.

Шаг десятый

Пациент вырабатывает привычку постоянно анализировать свои поступки и сразу признавать свои ошибки. Это обучение самоконтролю и ответственности за свою жизнь.

Шаг одиннадцатый

Пациент продолжает свой путь размышлений. Это позволяет развивать духовно-нравственную сущность зависимого, его моральную сферу.

Шаг двенадцатый

Пациент использует знания, полученные на протяжении курса для помощи себе и другим жертвам зависимости. Он использует эти навыки во всех сферах своей жизни, достигая таким образом внутренней гармонии и счастья.

Остались вопросы? Звоните прямо сейчас!

Бесплатная консультация и запись на приём

Сертификаты

certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Наши партнеры

Бесплатная консультация

Прямо сейчас вы можете бесплатно проконсультироваться со специалистом нашего центра заказав обратный звонок.

Для этого введите ваше имя и телефон, и сотрудник центра "Трансформация" перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время.

Бесплатная консультация