Drug addiction treatment in Khmelnitsky

Drugs are the trouble of the modern world. The measured rhythm of life has long been replaced by the need to perform dozens of tasks at the same time — and many can not cope with such a load. The use of stimulants seems to be a simple and quick solution that relieves pain, gives strength and energy. The result is a persistent chemical addiction, and the only way to break this vicious circle is to go to a rehabilitation center that offers comprehensive drug treatment. Khmelnitsky is a city in which there are 15 drug addicts per thousand inhabitants, and therefore the presence of a private specialized medical institution is the only way to cope with the trouble.

Anonymous effective treatment of drug addiction in Khmelnitsky

The centers of the International Anti-Drug Association (IAA) employ the best narcologists, rehabilitologists, psychotherapists and psychologists. Well-coordinated team work allowed us to develop an effective scheme of interaction with patients and their relatives. Treatment of drug addiction in Khmelnitsky in a hospital is:

  • isolation — old ties will be completely severed;
  • cozy rooms — a simple, neat environment and everything you need for a comfortable life;
  • anonymity — information about the completed treatment will never be available to outsiders.

Rehabilitation centers Transformation have been functioning for more than 10 years, during this time, hundreds of patients were treated — and most of those who were treated for drug addiction in Khmelnitsky were able to return to normal life.

How is the treatment of drug addiction in Khmelnitsky?

Our specialists worked with various categories of patients: both with those who came voluntarily, and with addicts who were in the center thanks to relatives. But regardless of the period of use of psychoactive substances, the treatment process consists of several stages:

  • detoxification (drug elimination of withdrawal syndrome, withdrawal);
  • rehabilitation;
  • resocialization.

The patient undergoes purification, receives psychological support, learns to find joy in simple things and relax without using illegal drugs — this approach has made the treatment of drug addicts in Khmelnitsky as effective as possible.

The program “12 steps”

The “12 Steps” program is a technique that is recognized all over the world. Its effectiveness is based on strict adherence to the following rules:

  • acceptance of your weakness and powerlessness;
  • trust in specialists who can provide the necessary support;
  • correction of mistakes, compensation for losses;
  • help those who are just beginning their journey of recovery and change.

You can proceed to the next stage only after the previous one is completely completed. The rehabilitation center in Khmelnitsky is a place where, step by step, a broken, down-handed person is guaranteed to become stronger and can confidently move on, resisting the desire to break down and plunge back into the abyss of addiction.

The most common questions about the treatment of drug addicts in Khmelnitsky

How to understand that a close addict?

Mood swings, lack of appetite, unmotivated aggression, poor health, financial problems — all these are signs that should alert you. When they are detected, it is worth consulting with specialists who are able to recognize the dependence and suggest ways to solve this problem.

How to convince people to stop using and start treatment for drug addiction?

The only effective solution is a drug treatment clinic in Khmelnitsky, where qualified narcologists, psychiatrists and psychologists will work with a dependent person.

Is it possible to cure drug addiction at home?

There is always a chance, but the process will be long and difficult, and to achieve success, you will need the help of your family and close people.

What are the living conditions?

The conditions of living in the rehabilitation center Transformation can be found on the official website.

How much does drug treatment cost?

The cost is calculated individually and depends on a number of factors: the duration of drug use and the type of substances taken (salts, spices, methadone, etc.). Special benefits are available for the needy categories of the population.

How long to be treated for drug addiction?

Treatment of drug addiction in Khmelnitsky is a long process, the duration of which is at least 3 months. The recommended period of full recovery is from 12 months.

The Transformation Center has helped hundreds of patients and can be proud of the happy stories in which former drug addicts were able to start a new life and have not resorted to the use of stimulants for more than 5 years. 

Rehabilitation center for drug addicts Transformation — a place where you will always be helped

By starting treatment on time, you can achieve the desired result in a relatively short period of time — under the control of doctors, the patient will be able to give up the harmful passion. Call the rehabilitation center for drug addicts in Khmelnitsky today — our administrators will provide a free consultation, answer all questions and help you make the right decision.

Бесплатная консультация по телефону круглосуточно 24/7
flag ru ru

Лечение наркомании в Хмельницком

Наркотики — беда современного мира. Размеренный ритм жизни давно сменился необходимостью выполнять десятки задач одновременно — и многие не справляются с такой нагрузкой. Употребление стимуляторов кажется простым и быстрым решением, облегчающим боль, дарящим силы и энергию. Результат — возникает стойкая химическая зависимость, и единственным способом разорвать этот порочный круг станет обращение в  реабилитационный центр, предлагающий комплексное лечение наркомании. Хмельницкий — это город, в котором на тысячу жителей приходится 15 наркозависимых, а потому наличие частного специализированного лечебного учреждения является единственным способом справиться с бедой.

Анонимное эффективное лечение наркомании в Хмельницком

В центрах Международной Антинаркотической Ассоциации (МАА) работают лучшие наркологи, реабилитологи, психотерапевты и психологи. Слаженная командная работа позволила разработать эффективную схему взаимодействия с пациентами и их родственниками. Лечение наркомании в Хмельницком в условиях стационара — это:

  • изоляция — старые связи будут полностью разорваны;
  • уютные комнаты — простая, аккуратная обстановка и все, что нужно для комфортной жизни;
  • анонимность — информация о пройденном лечении никогда не станет доступна посторонним.

Реабилитационные центры «Трансформация» функционируют больше 10 лет, за это время помощь была оказана сотням пациентов — и большинство из тех, кто прошел лечение от наркозависимости в Хмельницком, смогли вернуться к нормальной жизни.

Как проходит лечение наркомании в Хмельницком?

Наши специалисты работали с различными категориями пациентов: как с теми, кто пришел добровольно, так и с зависимыми, которые оказались в центре благодаря родственникам. Но вне зависимости от срока употребления психоактивных веществ лечебный процесс состоит из нескольких этапов:

  • детоксикация (медикаментозное устранение абстинентного синдрома, ломки);
  • реабилитация;
  • ресоциализация.

Пациент проходит очищение, получает психологическую поддержку, учится находить радость в простых вещах и расслабляться без употребления запрещенных препаратов — такой подход сделал лечение наркозависимых в Хмельницком максимально эффективным.

Программа «12 шагов»

Программа «12 шагов» — это методика, которая признана во всем мире. Ее эффективность строится на строгом следовании следующим правилам:

  • принятие своей слабости и бессилия;
  • доверие к специалистам, способным оказать необходимую поддержку;
  • исправление допущенных ошибок, компенсация убытков;
  • помощь тем, кто только начинает свой путь восстановления и изменения.

Перейти на следующий этап можно только после полного завершения предыдущего. Реабилитационный центр в Хмельницком — место, где шаг за шагом сломленный, опустивший руки человек гарантированно станет сильнее и может уверенно двигаться дальше, противостоя желанию сорваться и вновь окунуться в пучину зависимости.

Самые распространенные вопросы о лечении наркозависимых в Хмельницком

Как понять, что близкий наркоман?

Перепады настроения, отсутствие аппетита, немотивированная агрессия, ухудшение здоровья, финансовые проблемы — все это признаки, которые должны насторожить. При их обнаружении стоит проконсультироваться со специалистами, способными распознать зависимость и предложить пути решения этой проблемы.

Как убедить бросить употреблять и начать лечиться от наркомании?

Единственное эффективное решение — наркологическая клиника в Хмельницком, в которой с зависимым человеком будут работать квалифицированные наркологи, психиатры и психологи.

Можно ли вылечить наркоманию самому дома?

Шанс есть всегда, но процесс будет длительным и тяжелым, а для достижения успеха потребуется помощь семьи и близких людей.

Какие условия проживания?

С условиями проживания в реабилитационном центре «Трансформация» можно ознакомиться на официальном сайте.

Сколько стоит лечение наркомании?

Стоимость рассчитывается индивидуально и зависит от ряда факторов: длительности употребления наркотиков и типа принимаемых веществ (соли, спайсы, метадон и другие). Для нуждающихся категорий населения доступны специальные льготы.

Как долго лечиться от наркомании?

Лечение наркомании в Хмельницком — долгий процесс, длительность которого составляет не меньше 3 месяцев. Рекомендуемый специалистами период полного восстановления — от 12 месяцев.

Можно ли завязать навсегда?

Центр «Трансформация» помог сотням пациентов и может гордиться счастливыми историями, в которых бывшие наркоманы смогли начать новую жизнь и уже более 5 лет не прибегают к употреблению стимуляторов. 

Реабилитационный центр наркозависимых «Трансформация» — место, где вам всегда помогут

Вовремя начав лечение, можно за относительно небольшой период времени добиться желаемого результата — под контролем врачей пациент сможет отказаться от пагубной страсти. Позвоните в реабилитационный центр для наркозависимых в Хмельницком уже сегодня — наши администраторы предоставят бесплатную консультацию, ответят на все вопросы и помогут принять правильное решение.

Сертификаты

certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Наши партнеры

Бесплатная консультация

Прямо сейчас вы можете бесплатно проконсультироваться со специалистом нашего центра заказав обратный звонок.

Для этого введите ваше имя и телефон, и сотрудник центра "Трансформация" перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время.

Бесплатная консультация