Gambling addiction treatment in Kherson

Gambling addiction treatment in Kherson Psychological gambling addiction is a serious illness that manifests itself in addiction to gambling casino (including online casino). In addition, one of the forms of gambling addiction is now widespread – addiction to computer games.

Gambling addiction, like its other types, suppresses interest in other types of activity, as a result of which family relationships, financial well-being, and human social ties are at risk. The progression of gambling addiction very often leads to even more serious mental illnesses: depression, manic disorders, schizophrenia.

The initiative of treating a person suffering from gambling addiction most often comes from people close to him. It is important to realize that this is a serious illness, and getting rid of gambling addiction is possible only with the participation of specialists in the treatment process. In this article we will tell you about the reasons for gambling addiction, about where to get treatment for gambling addiction in Kherson.

How gambling addiction is formed


The main reasons for the development of addiction are various psychological disorders:

  • feeling alone;
  • get rich quick desire;
  • dissatisfaction with oneself;
  • mental disorders.

A game for a person becomes a way of getting thrills that are not available to him in real life. The participants in the game are in constant tension, and any even insignificant victory causes a feeling of euphoria, being in which a person loses the ability to really assess their capabilities. All his thoughts are connected with the game, the development of methods that will allow him to win again. Outside the game, the addict becomes irritable, easily panicked, fearful and lonely.

Modern cinema, computer games (quests, strategies), to which both children and adults are exposed, have a great influence on the development of gambling addiction. In schoolchildren and adolescents, the formation of addiction occurs very quickly, since their psyche is more susceptible to the negative influence of stress.

Treatment of gambling addiction in Kherson

The fight against gambling addiction should be carried out with the involvement of specialists in this process. In this case, any persuasion, threats, prohibitions are ineffective, since the addict’s desire to play is much stronger than the fear of losing his job or family. Such conditions require urgent psychocorrectional assistance.

Still have questions? Call now!

Free consultation and appointment

The Rehabilitation Center “Transformation” specializes in the treatment of people with gambling addiction, and the basis of the course is a unique program “12 steps”. Over the decades of its existence, it has helped tens of thousands of people with various forms of addiction find freedom.

The program is a psychotherapeutic course that allows a person to gain new hobbies and self-confidence, to form a new system of values. Art therapy, group psychotherapy sessions, sports are just a few of the methods that are used in the center.

In order to prevent relapses, they do not disregard their clients after treatment, providing comprehensive psychological assistance.

The Transformation Clinic is a complex anonymous treatment for gambling addiction in Kherson, psychological assistance to relatives of addicts. If necessary, we provide compulsory treatment (voluntary-compulsory motivation). More details about the program itself, how much a course of treatment costs, the cost of individual services can be found on the official website or by calling the hotline.

For more information about the gambling addiction treatment program, you can read in the article .

Step one

Acknowledging Our Powerlessness: The first step in the program for the addict is to admit that he is no longer in control of his own life. Understanding that we cannot save our lives on our own is the first step to our recovery.

Step two

In his struggle with the disease, the patient can enlist the help of God, such as he sees him.

Step three

The patient learns to trust the power that leads him to recovery; he completely delegates control of his life to this power.

Step four

The stage of careful introspection: the patient reveals his hidden fears and negative experiences to the group in order to understand the root cause of the development of the disease.

Step five

The patient accepts himself and his negative experience; he admits his mistakes not only to himself, but also to his loved ones and to God leading him.

Step six

The patient prepares for active actions aimed at getting rid of the disease. He understands that alcohol or drugs is not the cause of addiction. The reason lies in himself. You can defeat addiction only by changing yourself.

Step seven

Based on the experience of other members of the group, patients begin to correct their own behavioral patterns, correcting their shortcomings.

Step eight

The patient makes a list of the people he has harmed during his illness and prepares himself to apologize for the pain and make amends.

Step nine

The patient apologizes and compensates for the damage to all people offended by him. Thus, he gets rid of remorse and forgives himself.

Step ten

The patient develops the habit of constantly analyzing his actions and immediately admitting his mistakes. This is learning self-control and responsibility for his life

Step eleven

The patient continues his path of reflection. This allows him to develop the spiritual essence of the addict, his moral sphere.

Step twelve

The patient uses the knowledge gained during the course to help himself and other victims of addiction. He uses these skills in all areas of his life, thus achieving inner harmony and happiness.

The groups operate in Kherson and other cities of Ukraine, you can get detailed information by contacting us by phone:

Still have questions? Call now!

Free consultation and appointment

Contact, we will help!

Living conditions during rehabilitation in the Kherson region

Бесплатная консультация по телефону круглосуточно 24/7
flag ru ru

Лечение игромании в Херсоне

Психологическая зависимость от азартных игр представляет собой серьёзное заболевание, которое проявляется в пристрастии к игре на игровых автоматах, в казино (в том числе онлайн-казино). Кроме этого, в настоящее время широкое распространение получила одна из форм игромании – зависимость от компьютерных игр.

Игровая зависимость, как и другие её виды, подавляет интерес к другим видам деятельности, вследствие чего под угрозой оказываются семейные отношения, финансовое благополучие, социальные связи человека. Прогрессирование игромании очень часто приводит к ещё более серьёзным психическим болезням: депрессиям, маниакальным расстройствам, шизофрении.

Инициатива лечения страдающего от игровой зависимости человека чаще всего исходит от близких ему людей. Важно осознавать, что это серьёзная болезнь, а избавление от игровой зависимости возможно только при участии в процессе лечения специалистов. В данной статье мы расскажем в причинах игромании, о том, где пройти лечение игромании в Херсоне.

Как формируется зависимость от игр


Основными причинами развития зависимости являются различные психологические нарушения:

  • ощущение одиночества;
  • желание быстрого обогащения;
  • неудовлетворённость собой;
  • психические расстройства.

Игра для человека становится способом получения острых ощущений, которые недоступны ему в реальной жизни. Участники игры находятся в постоянно напряжении, а любая даже незначительная победа вызывает чувство эйфории, находясь в котором человек теряет способность реально оценивать свои возможности. Все его помыслы связаны с игрой, разработкой методов, которые позволят ему вновь одержать победу. Вне игры зависимый становится раздражительным, легко поддаётся панике, испытывает страх и чувствует себя одиноким.

Большое влияние на развитие игромании оказывают современный кинематограф, компьютерные игры (квесты, стратегии), которому подвержены как дети, так и взрослые. У школьников и подростков формирование зависимости происходит очень быстро, поскольку их психика более подвержена негативному влиянию стрессов.

Лечение игровой зависимости в Херсоне

Борьба с игровой зависимостью должна вестись с привлечением к этому процессу специалистов. В этом случае любые уговоры, угрозы, запреты малоэффективны, поскольку желание играть у зависимого намного сильнее, чем страх лишиться работы, семьи. Такие состояния требуют неотложной психокоррекционной помощи.

Остались вопросы? Звоните прямо сейчас!

Бесплатная консультация и запись на приём

Реабилитационный центр «Трансформация» специализируется на лечении людей с игровой зависимостью, а основой курса является уникальная программа «12 шагов». За десятилетия своего существования она помогла обрести свободу десяткам тысяч людей с разными формами зависимости.

Программа представляет собой психотерапевтический курс, который позволяет человеку обрести новые увлечения и уверенность в себе, сформировать новую систему ценностей. Арт-терапия, групповые психотерапевтические сеансы, занятия спортом – это лишь малая часть методов, которые используются в центре.

В целях профилактики рецидивов здесь не оставляют без внимания своих клиентов после лечения, оказывая всестороннюю психологическую помощь.

Клиника «Трансформация» – это комплексное анонимное лечение от игровой зависимости в Херсоне, психологическая помощь близким зависимых. При необходимости мы проводим принудительное лечение (добровольно-принудительная мотивация). Детальнее о самой программе, о том, сколько стоит курс лечения, стоимости отдельных услуг – можно узнать на официальном сайте или по телефонам горячей линии.

Детальнее о программе лечения игромании вы можете прочесть в статье.

Шаг первый

Признание собственного бессилия. На первом этапе программы зависимый должен признать, что больше не управляет собственной жизнью. Понимание того, что мы самостоятельно не сможем спасти свою жизнь - это первый шаг к нашему выздоровлению.

Шаг второй

В своей борьбе с недугом пациент может заручиться поддержкой Высшей силы, такой, какой он её себе представляет.

Шаг третий

Пациент учится доверять той Силе, что ведет его к выздоровлению. Он полностью перепоручает контроль над своей жизнью этой силе.

Шаг четвертый

Этап тщательного самоанализа. Пациент раскрывает перед группой свои потаенные страхи и негативные переживания, чтобы понять первопричину развития болезни.

Шаг пятый

Пациент принимает себя и свой негативный опыт. Он признается в своих ошибках не только себе, но и своим близким и Высшей Силе, ведущей его.

Шаг шестой

Пациент готовится к активным действиям, направленным на избавление от болезни. Он понимает, что алкоголь, игра или наркотик - не причина зависимости, причина кроется в нем самом. Победить зависимость можно, лишь изменив себя.

Шаг седьмой

Опираясь на опыт других членов группы пациенты начинают корректировать собственные поведенческие шаблоны, исправляя свои недостатки.

Шаг восьмой

Пациент составляет список людей, которым он причинил зло в период своей болезни. Он подготавливается к тому, чтобы извиниться за причиненную боль и возместить им весь ущерб.

Шаг девятый

Пациент приносит свои извинения и возмещает ущерб всем, обиженным им людям. Таким образом он избавляется от угрызений совести и прощает самого себя.

Шаг десятый

Пациент вырабатывает привычку постоянно анализировать свои поступки и сразу признавать свои ошибки. Это обучение самоконтролю и ответственности за свою жизнь.

Шаг одиннадцатый

Пациент продолжает свой путь размышлений. Это позволяет развивать духовно-нравственную сущность зависимого, его моральную сферу.

Шаг двенадцатый

Пациент использует знания, полученные на протяжении курса для помощи себе и другим жертвам зависимости. Он использует эти навыки во всех сферах своей жизни, достигая таким образом внутренней гармонии и счастья.

Группы работают в Херсоне и других городах Украины, получить подробную информацию вы можете связавшись с нами по телефону:

Остались вопросы? Звоните прямо сейчас!

Бесплатная консультация и запись на приём

Обращайтесь, мы поможем!

Условия проживания при реабилитации в Херсонской области

Сертификаты

certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Наши партнеры

Бесплатная консультация

Прямо сейчас вы можете бесплатно проконсультироваться со специалистом нашего центра заказав обратный звонок.

Для этого введите ваше имя и телефон, и сотрудник центра "Трансформация" перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время.

Бесплатная консультация