Author: Александр Шуляк

Александр Шуляк

Координатор группы созависимых, психотерапевт
Александр Шуляк

The first rehabilitation center opened in Zaporozhye

When a team of professionals works diligently, infinitely loves and believes in their work, then circumstances, God, the universe, and positive sorts begin to help them. Yesterday I attended an extremely exciting event - the opening of the first #MAA rehabilitation center in Zaporozhye.

The opening was attended by police officers, psychologists, doctors, clergy. The guests exchanged their impressions about the center and wished the rehabilitants to recover, the MAA volunteers told stories of their recovery, why they decided to stay and help others. One of them deeply impressed me.

Eugene showed us the house, on the second floor there is a balcony where exercises take place every morning, from which a beautiful view of the surroundings opens. Zhenya said: "I call it - a gorgeous view of autumn. I did not notice this before. I grew up in a small place, started taking injecting drugs at the age of 13, my parents died due to drug use. Many old friends thought I was dead. And I am alive, sober for seven years already, helping others, admiring the world around. "

Every life is priceless and worth fighting. Hundreds of people return to full life in #MAA centers every year.

Yesterday, a duty brick was laid in the foundation of a healthy, sober society. We are working on.

Certificates
certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Бесплатная консультация по телефону
круглосуточно
24/7
(067) 653-36-65
Заказать звонок
<

В Запорожье открыт первый центр реабилитации

Когда команда профессионалов старательно работает, безгранично любит и верит в свое дело, тогда обстоятельства, бог, вселенная, и позитивная сортативность начинают им помогать. Вчера присутствовала на чрезвычайно волнующем событии – открытии первого в Запорожье реабилитационного центра #МАА.

На открытии присутствовали полицейские, психологи, врачи, духовенство. Гости обменивались впечатлениями о центре и желали реабилитантам выздоровления, волонтеры МАА рассказывали истории своего выздоровления, почему решили остаться и помогать другим. Одна из них глубоко поразила меня.

Евгений показывал нам дом, на втором этаже есть балкон, где каждое утро проходит зарядка, из него открывается красивый вид на окрестности. Женя сказал: “Я называю это – шикарный вид на осень. Раньше я не замечал такого. Я вырос в маленьком местечке, инъекционные наркотики начал принимать в 13 лет, мои родители умерли из-за употребления. Многие старые знакомые думали, что я мертв. А я жив, уже семь лет трезвый, помогаю другим, любуюсь миром вокруг.”

Каждая жизнь бесценна и достойна борьбы. Ежегодно в центрах #МАА к полноценной жизни возвращаются сотни людей.

Вчера был заложен дежурный кирпич в фундамент здорового, трезвого общества. Работаем дальше.

71298016_1140528386153286_1395466167602118656_n 71311090_1140528279486630_5726801163605508096_n 72430563_1140528702819921_1334888643189276672_n

netnarkotik.com.ua
Реабилитационный центр Тбилиси, Грузия
+38 099 244 73 36
+38 056 767 27 68
Заказать звонок


×
Отправить сообщение

×