Author: Александр Шуляк

Александр Шуляк

Координатор группы созависимых, психотерапевт
Александр Шуляк

Joint fight against drug propaganda

According to independent experts, the number drug addicts in Ukraine - 1.5-2 million people, which is dozens of times higher than the various official figures. The Ministry of Internal Affairs stated that each of the seven grave crimes was committed in the sphere of drug trafficking. The fight against drug addiction is carried out, first of all, at the legislative level: practically in all countries there are strict criminal sanctions for the production and distribution of drugs. Meanwhile, forceful measures do not eliminate the causes of drug addiction. Broad promotion of a healthy lifestyle and drug-free life is of great importance. But most researchers of the problem are still inclined to believe that it is much more effective to provide social conditions in society, which did not promote drug use. This is especially true of the main risk group - young people.

To discuss the problem of the struggle with the promotion of drugs among the public on April 17, on the basis of the Cathedral District Department of the branch of the Probation Center in the Dnipropetrovsk region, a coordination meeting was held. The event was attended by: Vladislav Nikitin, Deputy Head of the Branch of the Probation Center State Institution in the Dnipropetrovsk Region, the personnel of the Cathedral District Division of the branch, activists of the Spirit of the Nation and the Transformation of Ukraine public organizations, representatives of the International Anti-Drug Association, employees of the Department of Countering Drug Crimes of the National Police Ukraine, social activists. The meeting participants discussed issues of interaction in the direction of combating the propaganda of narcotic drugs. Each of those present had the opportunity to express their position and ways of combating this negative phenomenon in society. Activists of public organizations shared with those present their experience of conducting social activities for young people in order to popularize a healthy lifestyle and prevent thoughts of drug attempts. The participants, through exchange of experience, emphasized new opportunities in the direction of combating drug propaganda. In addition, all participants identified a possible range of activities that they plan to carry out in the future.

At the end of the meeting, the probation service workers, together with the activists of the "Spirit of the Nation" public organization, joined the flash mob # STOPNARKOTIK_KOLORIZHITTYA. The purpose of which is to combat inscriptions and images in public places, on the facades of buildings and structures that promote the advertising and popularization of drugs and other bad habits by drawing them and converting them into color images.

Certificates
certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Бесплатная консультация по телефону
круглосуточно
24/7
(067) 653-36-65
Заказать звонок
<

Совместная борьба с пропагандой наркотиков

По оценкам независимых экспертов количество наркозависимых в Украине – 1,5-2 миллиона человек, что в десятки раз превышает разные официальные цифры. МВД констатировало, что каждый из семи тяжких преступлений совершено в сфере оборота наркотиков. Борьба с наркоманией ведется, прежде всего, на законодательном уровне: практически во всех странах предусмотрены жесткие уголовные санкции за производство и распространение наркотических веществ. Между тем, силовые меры не устраняют причин наркомании. Огромное значение имеет широкая пропаганда здорового образа жизни, жизни без наркотиков. Но большинство исследователей проблемы все же склоняются к мнению, что гораздо действеннее обеспечить в обществе социальные условия, не способствовали применению наркотиками. Особенно это касается главной группы риска – молодежи. 

57325090_818810245161014_6288817008884580352_n

С целью обсуждения проблемы борьбы с пропагандой наркотиков среди общества 17 апреля на базе Соборного районного отдела филиала Центра пробации в Днепропетровской области проведенную координационное совещание. В мероприятии приняли участие: заместитель начальника филиала ГУ «Центр пробации» в Днепропетровской области Владислав Никитин, личный состав Соборного районного отдела филиала, активисты общественных организаций «Дух нации» и «Превращение Украины», представители Международной антинаркотической ассоциации, работники Департамента противодействия наркопреступности Национальной полиции Украина, общественные активисты. Участники встречи обсудили вопросы взаимодействия в направлении борьбы с пропагандой наркотических средств. Каждый из присутствующих имел возможность высказать свою позицию и пути борьбы с этим негативным явлением в обществе. Активисты общественных организаций поделились с присутствующими своим опытом проведения социальных активностей для молодежи с целью популяризации здорового образа жизни и недопущения мыслей о попытках наркотиков. Присутствующие путем обмена опытом подчеркнули для себя новые возможности в направлении борьбы с пропагандой наркотиков. Кроме того, все участники определили возможный круг мероприятий, которые планируют осуществить в дальнейшем.

57530929_818810335161005_5006179048032829440_n

В конце встречи работники службы пробации совместно с активистами общественной организации «Дух нации» присоединились к флеш-мобу # СТОПНАРКОТИК_КОЛЬОРИЖИТТЯ. Цель которого борьба с надписями и изображениями в общественных местах, на фасадах зданий и сооружений, которые способствуют рекламе и популяризации наркотических средств и других вредных привычек путем их зарисовки и превращения в цветные изображения.

57437549_818810238494348_4113168872322891776_n

netnarkotik.com.ua
Реабилитационный центр Тбилиси, Грузия
+38 099 244 73 36
+38 056 767 27 68
Заказать звонок


×
Отправить сообщение

×