Author: Александр Шуляк

Александр Шуляк

Координатор группы созависимых, психотерапевт
Александр Шуляк

How long does amphetamine excret from the body

Amphetamine is a stimulant of the nervous system, which is widely used in medical practice for the treatment of narcolepsy and attention deficit disorder and was first synthesized in 1887. Along with this, this drug is known as one of the most popular drugs that can cause mental dependence.

At the moment, the drug has not been studied fully enough, so there is no accurate data on how much amphetamine is excreted from the body. The speed of this process is influenced by both the individual characteristics of the body and the type of amphetamine.

There is an opinion among drug addicts that amphetamine (slang name-hair dryer, speed, speed, speed, screw) is a safe narcotic substance that does not cause addiction. This opinion has made it one of the most popular "club" drugs, but in fact the consequences of its use are extremely destructive for the human body. Specialists of the drug treatment center "Transformation"will tell you more about addiction to amphetamine.

WHAT IS AMPHETAMINE?

Amphetamine is an abbreviated name for beta-methylphenylethylamine. Various sources indicate that this drug is similar to stress hormones in its effect, however, there is very little in common between them. Taking amphetamine is carried out in different ways, but most often they resort to nasal. After its use, the body begins to produce dopamine and norepinephrine. The period of action of the drug varies from 2 to 10 hours, which depends on the individual characteristics of the body. At this time, a person feels a surge of strength, is distracted from such factors as:

  • hunger;
  • fatigue;
  • bad mood.

In addition to the appearance of energy, after taking amphetamine, a person's mood rises, he does not experience any complexes, feels liberated and "his own" in any company. It is for this reason that people who have problems with social adaptation are most predisposed to dependence on a hair dryer – this way they are freed from their fears.

After removing amphetamine from the body, a person has to face a large number of side effects, the most common of which include loss of strength, depression, a feeling of emptiness.

In medicine, amphetamine is used as a stimulant for people who are prone to depression. However, in this case, it is taken in small doses, which are determined by the attending physician and most often together with other drugs, which allows you to avoid mental dependence. Drug addicts increase the usual therapeutic dose by 3-4 times. This leads to rapid exhaustion of the body, as a result of which not only the nervous system suffers, but also the physical health of a person.

During the action of the drug, a person's hunger is dulled, and as it accumulates in the body, it significantly weakens. For this reason, drug addicts with experience are always thin, have problems with the skin. Over time, the human body adapts to taking large doses of amphetamine, which is expressed in a deterioration of the general physical condition, disorders in the work of internal organs and ultimately leads not only to mental, but also physical dependence.

HOW MUCH AMPHETAMINE IS EXCRETED FROM THE BODY

As we have already written above, the time of drug withdrawal from the body depends on the characteristics of the body. Gradually accumulating in tissues and organs, amphetamine worsens the overall physical condition, impairs the body's ability to self-purify. That is why the" experienced " drug addicts, the decay products of the hair dryer can be removed 5-10 times longer. Among the factors that affect the time of drug withdrawal, the following can be distinguished:

Dosage. This is the main factor that affects not only the degree of effect of the drug on the body, but also the consequences of its use.

Metabolism. It has a direct effect on the removal of toxic substances from the body. Drug addicts with a long experience have serious metabolic disorders, so the process of self-purification can take quite a long time.

Quality. Low-grade amphetamine contains a large number of various impurities, so it is almost impossible to determine in advance how quickly they will be eliminated from the body.

As a rule, even after weeks and months, the body is not able to completely clear itself of all the decomposition products of narcotic substances. This requires special procedures that help the body to get rid of toxins and slags.

The Transformation Rehabilitation Center provides comprehensive treatment of drug addicts, one of the mandatory stages of which is detoxification or cleansing the body of poisons. For this purpose, special programs have been developed here that help to improve the functioning of the body and normalize metabolism in the shortest possible time. More detailed information about the methods of drug addiction treatment is available on the website or by calling the hotline.

CONSEQUENCES OF AMPHETAMINE USE

The hair dryer is particularly dangerous because of a possible overdose. The effect of the drug on the human body is expressed in a significant increase in heart rate, which is especially well felt when the person's consciousness returns to its original state. Such a reaction of the body can cause very harmful consequences (up to a fatal outcome) for people suffering from cardiovascular diseases or having a low mass index.

But even for those who do not have significant deviations in the state of health, the use of a hair dryer does not pass without a trace. For example, tachycardia caused by a narcotic substance can cause a stroke.

Amphetamine easily penetrates almost all systems and organs of the body, so its use can harm not only the addict himself, but also, for example, a child, while breastfeeding a baby.

But methylphenylethylamine is not only a psychological addiction. It has an extremely negative impact on a person's mental health. For example, there are cases when even with a relatively short drug use, a person developed severe mental states similar in signs to schizophrenia:

  • tremor;
  • severe headache;
  • hallucinations;
  • depressive states;
  • aggression;
  • suicidal tendencies;
  • thinking disorders;
  • sleep disorders.

HOW TO GET RID OF ADDICTION

There is not a single sphere of human life that would not be affected by the destructive effect of drugs. Drug addiction breaks families, careers, preventing a person from developing and realizing their dreams. Nevertheless, there is always a chance to return to normal life, to learn to enjoy every moment of it without using drugs.

The center for rehabilitation of drug addicts "Transformation" gives such a chance to everyone without exception. We offer anonymous drug addiction treatment based on the unique program "12 steps", with the help of which tens and hundreds of thousands of people managed to get rid of drug addiction. This is the most effective course of all known to date.

Our drug treatment clinic offers comprehensive treatment, which includes such basic stages as detoxification, rehabilitation and resocialization, as well as psychological assistance. More information about the methods and conditions of treatment can be found on the official website of the rehabilitation center or by calling the hotline.

Narcological assistance is provided to everyone, regardless of the length of service and the type of drugs used. The Transformation Center for Drug Addicts is a highly qualified psychologists, narcologists, rehabilitologists who are ready to support not only addicts, but also their loved ones in difficult times. In situations where there is a great threat to the life of a dependent, we carry out compulsory treatment (with the consent of relatives).

Free consultation

Right now you can consult a specialist of our center for free by ordering a call back.

To do this, enter your name and phone number, and an employee of the "Transformation" center will call you back as soon as possible.

Free consultation

Бесплатная консультация по телефону
круглосуточно
24/7
(098) 707-63-77
Заказать звонок
<

Сколько выводится амфетамин из организма

Амфетамин является стимулятором нервной системы, который широко применяется в медицинской практике для лечения нарколепсии и синдрома дефицита внимания и впервые был синтезирован в 1887 году. Наряду с этим этот препарат известен как один из самых популярных наркотиков, который способен вызывать психическую зависимость.

На сегодняшний момент препарат изучен недостаточно полно, поэтому точных данных о том, сколько выводится амфетамин из организма, не существует. На скорость этого процесса влияют как индивидуальные особенности организма, так и вид амфетамина.

Среди наркоманов бытует мнение, что амфетамин (сленговое название – фен, скорость, спид, спиды, винт) является безопасным наркотическим веществом, который не вызывает зависимости. Такое мнение сделало его одним из самых популярных «клубных» наркотиков, однако на самом деле последствия его употребления крайне разрушительны для организма человека. Подробнее о зависимости от амфетамина расскажут специалисты наркологического центра «Трансформация».

Что представляет собой амфетамин?

chto-takoe-amfitaminАмфетамин – это сокращённое название от бета-метилфенилэтиламин. В различных источниках указано, что по своему действию данный наркотик подобен гормонам стресса, тем не менее, общего между ними очень немного. Приём амфетамина осуществляется разными способами, но чаще всего прибегают к назальному. После его употребления в организме начинается вырабатываться дофамин и норадреналин. Период действия наркотика варьируется от 2 до 10 часов, что зависит от индивидуальных особенностей организма. В это время человек ощущает прилив сил, отвлекается от таких факторов как:

Кроме появления энергии, после приёма амфетамина у человека поднимается настроение, он не испытывает никаких комплексов, чувствует себя раскрепощённым и «своим» в любой компании. Именно по этой причине к зависимости от фена более всего предрасположены люди, имеющие проблемы с социальной адаптацией – таким образом они освобождаются от своих страхов.

После выведения амфетамина из организма человеку приходится сталкиваться с большим количеством побочных эффектов, к наиболее распространённым из которых можно отнести упадок сил, депрессию, ощущение пустоты.

В медицине амфетамин используется в качестве стимулятора для людей, подверженных депрессии. Однако в этом случае его принимают в небольших дозах, которые определяются лечащим врачом и чаще всего совместно с другими препаратами, что позволяет избежать психической зависимости. Наркоманы увеличивают обычную терапевтическую дозу в 3-4 раза. Это приводит к быстрому истощению организма, в результате которого страдает не только нервная система, но и физическое здоровье человека.

Во время действия наркотика у человека притупляется чувство голода, а по мере его накопления в организме, оно значительно ослабевает. По этой причине наркоманы со стажем всегда худые, имеют проблемы с кожными покровами. С течением времени организм человека адаптируется к приёму больших доз амфетамина, что выражается в ухудшении общего физического состояния, нарушениях в работе внутренних органов и в конечном итоге приводит не только к психической, но и физической зависимости.

Сколько выводится амфетамин из организма

skolko-vremeni-amfetamin-vyvoditsya-iz-organizmaКак мы уже писали выше, время выведения наркотика из организма зависит от особенностей организма. Постепенно накапливаясь в тканях и органах, амфетамин ухудшает общее физическое состояние, ухудшает способность организма к самоочищению. Именно поэтому у «опытных» наркоманов, продукты распада фена могут выводиться в 5-10 раз дольше. Среди факторов, влияющих на время выведения наркотика, можно выделить следующие:

Как правило, даже спустя недели и месяцы организм не в состоянии полностью очиститься от всех продуктов распада наркотических веществ. Для этого необходимы специальные процедуры, которые помогают организму освободиться от токсинов и шлаков.

Реабилитационный центр «Трансформация» проводит комплексное лечение наркозависимых, одним из обязательных этапов которого является детоксикация или очищение организма от ядов. Для этого здесь разработаны специальные программы, которые помогают за максимально короткий срок улучшить работу организма, нормализовать обмен веществ. Более подробная информация о способах лечения наркотической зависимости доступна на сайте или по телефонам горячей линии.

Последствия употребления амфетамина

chem-opasno-upotreblenie-amfetaminaОсобую опасность фен представляет из-за возможной передозировки. Действие наркотика на организм человека выражается в значительном учащении сердцебиения, что особенно хорошо ощущается при возвращении сознания человека в первоначальное состояние. Такая реакция организма может стать причиной весьма пагубных последствий (вплоть до летального исхода) для людей, страдающих сердечно-сосудистыми болезнями или имеющих низкий индекс массы.

Но даже для тех, кто не имеет существенных отклонений в состоянии здоровья, употребление фена не проходит бесследно. Например, вызываемая наркотическим веществом тахикардия может стать причиной инсульта.

Амфетамин легко проникает практически во все системы и органы организма, поэтому его употребление может навредить не только самому наркоману, но и например, ребёнку, во время кормления малыша грудью.

Но метилфенилэтиламин это не только психологическая зависимость. Он крайне негативно воздействует на психическое здоровье человека. Например, известны случаи, когда даже при относительно непродолжительном употреблении наркотика, у человека развивались тяжёлые психические состояния, схожие по признакам с шизофренией:

Остались вопросы? Звоните прямо сейчас!

+38 (097) 775-29-97

(Бесплатная консультация и запись на приём)

 

Как избавиться от зависимости от амфетамина

kak-izbavitsya-ot-zavisimostiНет ни одной сферы человеческой жизни, которую бы ни коснулось разрушительное действие наркотиков. Наркозависимость ломает семьи, карьеру, не давая человеку развиваться и реализовывать свои мечты. Тем не менее, всегда остаётся шанс вернуться к нормальной жизни, научиться радоваться каждому её моменту без употребления наркотиков.

Центр реабилитации наркозависимых «Трансформация» даёт такой шанс всем без исключения. Мы предлагаем анонимное лечение наркомании на основе уникальной программы «12 шагов», с помощью которой избавиться от пристрастия к наркотикам удалось десяткам и сотням тысяч людей. Это наиболее эффективный курс из всех известных на сегодняшний день.

Наша наркологическая клиника предлагает комплексное лечение, которое включает такие основные этапы как детоксикация, реабилитация и ресоциализация, а также психологическую помощь. Подробнее о методах и условиях лечения можно узнать на официальном сайте реабилитационного центра или по телефонам горячей линии.

Наркологическая помощь оказывается всем, независимо от стажа и вида употребляемых наркотиков. Центр помощи наркозависимым «Трансформация» – это высококвалифицированные психологи, наркологи, реабилитологи, которые готовы поддержать в трудную минуту не только зависимых, но и их близких. В ситуациях, когда существует большая угроза жизни зависимого, мы осуществляем принудительное лечение (с согласия близких).

Заказать звонок


×
Отправить сообщение

×