Author: Александр Шуляк

Александр Шуляк

Координатор группы созависимых, психотерапевт
Александр Шуляк

REGIONAL SEMINAR “STAGES OF THE REHABILITATION PROCESS”. DNEPR 2021.

April 10, 2021 the city of Dnipro. Another regional seminar was held for relatives and friends recovering from addiction. The event was organized by specialists, psychologists and volunteers of the Dnipro branch of the International Anti-Drug Association. The topic of the seminar is “Stages of the rehabilitation process”. Speaker Yegor Vladimirovich Dolzhenko. In his speech, he highlighted and described the main stages that addicts and their relatives go through in a rehabilitation center and at the stage of resocialization.
More than 80 people took part in the event.

Also, within the framework of the seminar, a narcologist, psychologist-psychotherapist Anatoly Yakovlevich Strizhekurka gave practical recommendations for working with feelings of fear, guilt, and shame.

The project "Public and legal resocialization, local self-government and information hygiene" was presented at the event. Project manager Alexander Shulyak. This initiative is being implemented with the support of the Dnieper City Council.
The seminar participants noted the high level of organization, information content and practicality of the event.

We thank all organizers and participants !!!

Free consultation

Right now you can consult a specialist of our center for free by ordering a call back.

To do this, enter your name and phone number, and an employee of the "Transformation" center will call you back as soon as possible.

Free consultation

Автор: Александр Шуляк

Александр Шуляк

Координатор группы созависимых, психотерапевт
Александр Шуляк

РЕГИОНАЛЬНЫЙ СЕМИНАР «ЭТАПЫ РЕАБИЛИТАЦИОННОГО ПРОЦЕССА». ДНЕПР 2021.

10 апреля 2021 года город Днепр. Прошел очередной региональный семинар для родственников и близких, выздоравливающих от зависимости. Мероприятие организовано специалистами, психологами и волонтерами Днепровского филиала Международной Антинаркотической Ассоциации. Тема семинара "Этапы реабилитационного процесса". Спикер Егор Владимирович Долженко. В своем выступлении он осветил и охарактеризовал основные этапы, которые проходят зависимые и их родственники в реабилитационном центре и на этапе ресоциализации.(Читать больше о нашей программе психо-социальной реабилитации)
В мероприятии приняли участие более 80 человек.
Также в рамках семинара "Этапы реабилитационного процесса" врач-нарколог, психолог-психотерапевт Анатолий Яковлевич Стрижекурка дал практические рекомендации по работе с чувствами страха, вины, стыда.

На мероприятии был презентован проект "Общественно-правовая ресоциализация, местное самоуправление и информационная гигиена". Руководитель проекта Александр Шуляк. Эта инициатива реализуется при поддержке Днепровского городского совета.
Участники семинара отметили высокий уровень организации, информативности и практичности мероприятия.

Благодарим всех организаторов и участников!!!



5/5 - (2 голоса)
Сертификаты
certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20
Бесплатная консультация

Прямо сейчас вы можете бесплатно проконсультироваться со специалистом нашего центра заказав обратный звонок.

Для этого введите ваше имя и телефон, и сотрудник центра "Трансформация" перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время.

Бесплатная консультация