Rehabilitation center in Baku, Azerbaijan

Drugs are a way to feel like a superhuman, not knowing fear and weakness. An alternative reality crowds out the familiar world, all that remains is the desire to receive a new dose. According to sad statistics, the number of drug addicts is increasing annually – this figure has already reached 30 thousand people in Azerbaijan. This necessitates opening a rehabilitation center in Baku, in which patients and their codependent relatives receive qualified assistance.

Drug addiction treatment at the IAA branch in Azerbaijan

The work of the centers of the International Anti-Drug Association is based on the use of methods that have rightfully been recognized as the best. Treatment takes place in stages:

  • detoxification – medicinal cleansing of the body, restoration of metabolic processes, support of the nervous system, normalization of sleep;
  • rehabilitation – working with psychologists and psychotherapists to find the root of the problem, avoid future breakdowns, set a goal for returning to a healthy life;
  • resocialization – returning to society, breaking old destructive ties, psychosocial restoration of personality and finding one’s own “I”.

Rehabilitation centers in Azerbaijan use the “12 steps” program. The patient recognizes the problem, assesses its scale and consequences, analyzes the mistakes and guilt towards others. Apologizing to loved ones for the pain caused, the former drug addict becomes stronger, his soul is cleared of evil and resentment – he finds the strength to continue living on, caring not only about himself, but also others. Those who successfully complete the course of treatment become mentors who support newcomers in this long struggle.

Rehabilitation center in Baku

During the recovery period, it is important to eliminate any triggers that will become a reminder of a dangerous passion. The ability to move to another country, starting a new, happy life away from home and the toxic effects of familiar surroundings, significantly increases the chances of achieving the desired goal by coping with the disease. Treatment of drug addiction in Azerbaijan means comfortable conditions for patients:

  • the MAA branch is located on the shores of the Caspian Sea – leisurely walks along the beach, the beauty of raging waves, ease, peace;
  • spacious and cozy rooms – in a house of 300 m2, surrounded by a pomegranate garden, there are only 16 beds, which will allow you to enjoy your vacation with like-minded people united by a common aspiration;
  • round-the-clock medical care and modern equipment – during the recovery period, medication therapy and the support of experienced “psychologists” are important, who will help you not to break down, after completing the planned path.

Rehabilitation center for alcoholics in Azerbaijan accepts clients with various types of addictions and is open to citizens of any country. This place was created for those who want to fight, escape from the gloomy darkness, regain self-respect.

Where can a drug addict go for help?

Even a single drug intake causes a strong desire to experience this sensation again, and it is not easy to resist it. Being in the grip of psychoactive substances for a long time, a person does not find the strength to cope with this problem – the body with pain and physical suffering “screams” about the need to get a new dose. Unsuccessful attempts to quit only kill motivation – you need to act decisively. Once and for all, eradicate old habits, leave for another country, trust professionals, go through all the stages of the “12 steps” program – change both externally and internally. Drug addiction treatment in Baku is a unique chance that important for a person caught in the chains of stimulants. It is important not to miss it by calling the contact numbers and receiving a detailed free consultation right now – it’s time to take the first step towards recovery.

Check out the photo of our rehabilitation center in Baku, Azerbaijan

Бесплатная консультация по телефону круглосуточно 24/7
flag ru ru

Реабилитационный центр в Баку, Азербайджан

Наркотики — способ почувствовать себя сверхчеловеком, не знающим страха и слабости. Альтернативная реальность вытесняет привычный мир, остается только желание получить новую дозу. Согласно печальной статистике, количество наркозависимых увеличивается ежегодно — эта цифра в Азербайджане достигла уже 30 тысяч человек. Этим обусловлена необходимость открыть реабилитационный центр в Баку, в котором пациенты и их созависимые родственники получают квалифицированную помощь.

Лечение наркозависимости в филиале МАА в Азербайджане

Работа центров Международной Антинаркотической Ассоциации основана на использовании методик, которые по праву были признаны лучшими. Лечение проходит поэтапно:

  • детоксикация — медикаментозное очищение организма, восстановление обменных процессов, поддержка нервной системы, нормализация сна;
  • реабилитация — работа с психологами и психотерапевтами, позволяющая найти корень проблемы, избежать будущих срывов, наметить цель для возвращения к здоровой жизни;
  • ресоциализация — возвращение в социум, разрыв старых губительных связей, психосоциальное восстановление личности и обретение собственного «Я».

Реабилитационные центры в Азербайджане используют программу «12 шагов». Пациент признает проблему, оценивает ее масштабы и последствия, анализирует допущенные ошибки и вину перед окружающими. Принося извинения близким за причиненную боль, бывший наркоман становится сильнее, его душа очищается от зла и обид — он находит в себе силы продолжать жить дальше, заботясь не только о себе, но и других. Те, кто успешно прошел курс лечения, становятся наставниками, поддерживающими новичков в этой долгой борьбе.

Реабилитационный центр в Баку

В период выздоровления важно исключить любые триггеры, которые станут напоминанием об опасной страсти. Возможность уехать в другую страну, начав новую, счастливую жизнь вдали от дома и токсичного влияния привычного окружения, значительно увеличивает шансы достичь желаемой цели, справившись с болезнью. Лечение наркомании в Азербайджане — это комфортные для пациентов условия:

  • филиал МАА находится на берегу Каспийского моря — неспешные пешие прогулки по пляжу, красота бушующих волн, легкость, умиротворение;
  • просторные уютные помещения — в доме на 300 м2, окруженном гранатовым садом, предусмотрено всего 16 мест, что позволит наслаждаться отдыхом в кругу единомышленников, объединенных общим стремлением;
  • круглосуточная медицинская помощь и современное оборудование — в период восстановления важна медикаментозная терапия и поддержка опытных «душеведов», которые помогут не сорваться, до конца пройдя намеченный путь.

Реабилитационный центр для алкоголиков в Азербайджане принимает клиентов с различными видами зависимостей и открыт для граждан любой страны. Это место создано для тех, кто хочет бороться, вырваться из беспросветной тьмы, вернуть самоуважение.

Куда обратиться за помощью наркозависимому?

Даже однократный прием наркотика вызывает сильное желание испытать это ощущение снова, и противостоять ему непросто. Находясь во власти психоактивных веществ на протяжении длительного времени, человек не находит в себе сил справиться с этой проблемой — тело болью и физическими страданиями «кричит» о необходимости получить новую дозу.Безуспешные попытки бросить лишь убивают мотивацию — действовать нужно решительно. Раз и навсегда вычеркнуть старые привычки, уехать в другую страну, довериться профессионалам, пройти все ступени программы «12 шагов» — измениться как внешне, так и внутренне.Лечение наркомании в Баку — это уникальный шанс, который так важен человеку, попавшему в оковы стимуляторов. Важно не упустить его, позвонив по контактным телефонам и получив подробную бесплатную консультацию прямо сейчас — пора сделать первый шаг к выздоровлению.

Ознакомьтесь с фото нашего реабилитационного центра в Баку, Азербайджан

Сертификаты

certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Наши партнеры

Бесплатная консультация

Прямо сейчас вы можете бесплатно проконсультироваться со специалистом нашего центра заказав обратный звонок.

Для этого введите ваше имя и телефон, и сотрудник центра "Трансформация" перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время.

Бесплатная консультация