Author: Александр Шуляк

Александр Шуляк

Координатор группы созависимых, психотерапевт
Александр Шуляк

International Anti-Drug Congress “Dnipro 2020

Faded
"INSERT LIFE WITHOUT DRUGS INTO FASHION !!!"

From 15 to 20 October, the Public Union "International Anti-Drug Association", the Dnipropetrovsk Regional Public Organization "Dnipropetrovsk Center for Healthy Youth" and the public organization "MAKE DNEPR HEALTHY" held the "International Anti-Drug Congress" Dnipro 2020 "under the slogan" INSERT LIFE WITHOUT DRUGS IN FASHION! !! ". This project is being implemented within the framework of the "Program for the development of local self-government and coverage of the activities of the Dnieper City Council, its executive bodies and utilities for 2017 - 2020" with the support of the Dnieper City Council.

The purpose of the congress is to establish active international cooperation between civil society institutions, local governments and local government bodies, the media for the exchange of experience i dissemination of best practices in the field of drug addiction prevention and the formation of a healthy lifestyle, presentation and discussion of the possibility of association of the city of Dnipro with the ECAD (European Cities Against Drugs) - European cities are drug free. As well as improving the image of the city of Dnipro as a modern and influencing city in Ukraine and the European community.

The Congress has been attended by more than 500 participants from the city of Dnipro, regions of Ukraine and abroad (online Georgia, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, France, Sweden) from among young people undergoing psycho-social rehabilitation (250 people), as well as musicians and singers (about 50 people), athletes and public figures (about 60 people), government officials, volunteers, politicians and bloggers, doctors, psychologists and many others (about 150 people).

Conducted Basic Training of the "Youth Worker" Program (25 people will receive state certificates).

Specialized training "Attracting and coordinating volunteers" of the "Youth Worker" Program (25 people).

The training program "Civil-legal resocialization" together with public figures, lawyers (advocates), representatives of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, practical psychologists, youth workers and other specialists (75 people).

Competitions in 16 sports (football, volleyball, tug-of-war, basketball, water polo, swimming, tennis, Archeri-tag and others) and quests.

Therapeutic and motivational groups with famous people, psychologists or athletes, seminars, game and art therapy trainings, concerts.

Workshop (ZUMINAR): "The modern city is the driving force of the state drug policy" (50 people, online). Based on the results of the presentation and discussion of the possibility of association of the city of Dnipro with the ECAD (European Cities Against Drugs) - European cities free from drugs, the Public Council and the Dnieper City Council decided to join the city of the ECAD.

Dnipro will become the first city in Ukraine to become part of ECAD. Thus, the city will consolidate its flagship position in the fight against drug addiction and expand opportunities for cooperation with foreign partners. The main goal of the ECAD organization is the democratic development of drug-free cities and communities, the development and promotion of programs to combat drug trafficking. Now 250 cities in 20 European countries are ECAD members.

Free consultation

Right now you can consult a specialist of our center for free by ordering a call back.

To do this, enter your name and phone number, and an employee of the "Transformation" center will call you back as soon as possible.

Free consultation

Бесплатная консультация по телефону круглосуточно 24/7
flag ru ru
Автор: Александр Шуляк

Александр Шуляк

Координатор группы созависимых, психотерапевт
Александр Шуляк

Международный Антинаркотический Конгресс «Днепр 2020

Під гаслом
«ВВЕСТИ В МОДУ ЖИТТЯ БЕЗ НАРКОТИКІВ!!!»

С 15 по 20 октября Общественная союз «Международная Антинаркотическая Ассоциация», Днепропетровская Областная Общественная Организация «Днепропетровский Центр Здоровой Молодежи» и Общественная организация «ДЕЛАЮ ДНЕПР ЗДОРОВЫМ» проводили «Международный Антинаркотический Конгресс« Днепр 2020 »под лозунгом« ВВЕСТИ В МОДЕ ЖИЗНЬ БЕЗ НАРКОТИКОВ! !! ». Этот проект реализуется в рамках «Программы развития местного самоуправления и освещения деятельности Днепровской городского совета, его исполнительных органов и коммунальных предприятий на 2017 — 2020 годы» при поддержке Днепровской городского совета.

Цель конгресса — налаживание активного международного сотрудничества между институтами гражданского общества, органами местного самоуправления и местными органами государственной власти, СМИ для обмена опытом i распространение ycпишних практик в сфере профилактики наркозависимости и формирования здорового образа жизни, презентация и обсуждение возможности ассоциации города Днепр с ЕСАD (European Cities Against Drugs) — Европейские города свободные от наркотиков. А также повышение имиджа города Днепр, как современного и влияние города в Украине и европейском сообществе.

Конгресс за все время посетило более 500 участников из города Днепр, регионов Украины и зарубежья (онлайн Грузии, Молдовы, Казахстана, Азербайджана, Франции, Швеции) из числа молодежи, проходящей курс психо-социальной реабилитации (250 человек), а также музыкантов и певцов (около 50 человек), спортсменов и общественных деятелей (около 60 человек), представителей власти, волонтеров, политиков и блогеров, врачей, психологов и многие другие (около 150 человек).

Проведенный Базовый тренинг Программы «Молодежный работник» (25 человек получат сертификаты государственного образца).

Специализированный тренинг «Привлечение и координация волонтеров» Программы «Молодежный работник» (25 человек).

Программа-тренинг «Гражданско-правовая ресоциализация» совместно с общественными деятелями, юристами (адвокатами), представителями МВД, практическими психологами, молодежными работниками и другими специалистами (75 человек).

Соревнованиями по 16 видам спорта (футбола, волейбола, перетягивание каната, баскетболу, водному поло, плавание, теннис, Арчери-таг и другие) и квесты.

Терапевтические и мотивационные группы с известными людьми, психологами или спортсменами, семинары, тренинги игро- и арт терапии, концерты.

Рабочий семинар (ЗУМИНАР): «Современный город — движущая сила государственной наркополитики» (50 человек, из онлайн). По результатам презентации и обсуждения возможности ассоциации города Днепр с ЕСАD (European Cities Against Drugs) — Европейские города свободные от наркотиков Общественным советом и Днепровской городским советом принято решение о вступлении города в ЕСАD.

Днепр станет первым городом в Украине, которое войдет в состав ECAD. Таким образом город закрепит свои флагманские позиции в вопросах борьбы с наркоманией и расширит возможности для сотрудничества с зарубежными партнерами. Основная цель организации ECAD — демократическое развитие городов и сообществ, свободных от наркотиков, разработка и продвижение программ борьбы с их незаконным оборотом. Сейчас 250 городов в 20 странах Европы являются членами ECAD.

Сертификаты

certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Наши партнеры

Бесплатная консультация

Прямо сейчас вы можете бесплатно проконсультироваться со специалистом нашего центра заказав обратный звонок.

Для этого введите ваше имя и телефон, и сотрудник центра "Трансформация" перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время.

Бесплатная консультация