Author: Александр Шуляк

Александр Шуляк

Координатор группы созависимых, психотерапевт
Александр Шуляк

Lecture on the dangers of drugs for students in grades 10-11

02/19/2019 in the city of Vinnitsa, a lecture on the dangers of drugs was held among students in grades 10-11 of school 29. This event was held by an employee of the International Anti-Drug Association in conjunction with a psychologist at a narcological dispensary, chief specialist of the youth policy department, and a representative of the patrol police. The topic of drug addiction is considered especially relevant today, since its widespread dissemination requires taking serious measures to prevent its transformation into a habit both among young people and among adolescents, because this category is most susceptible to negative influences and external influences.
The purpose of the event was to help adolescents understand the harmfulness of substance dependence and its consequences. Our main task is to equip adolescents with knowledge about the harmful effects of drugs on human health, as well as to form an attitude towards leading a healthy lifestyle.

Certificates
certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Бесплатная консультация по телефону круглосуточно 24/7
flag ru ru
Автор: Александр Шуляк

Александр Шуляк

Координатор группы созависимых, психотерапевт
Александр Шуляк

Лекция о вреде наркотиков для учеников 10-11 классов

19.02.2019 в городе Винница была проведена лекция о вреде наркотиков среди учеников 10 — 11 классов 29 школы. Данное мероприятие было проведено сотрудником Международной Антинаркотической Ассоциации совместно с психологом наркологического диспансера, главным специалистом отдела молодежной политики, а также представителем патрульной полиции. Тема наркомании сегодня считается особенно актуальной, поскольку ее повсеместное распространение требует принятия серьезных мер по предотвращению превращения ее в привычку как среди молодежи, так и среди подростков, ведь именно эта категория наиболее подвержена негативному влиянию и внешнему воздействию.
Целью проведения мероприятия было помочь подросткам осознать пагубность зависимости от психоактивных веществ и ее последствия. Нашей главной задачей есть вооружение подростков знаниями о вредном влиянии наркотиков на здоровье человека, а также формирование установки на ведение здорового образа жизни.

Сертификаты

certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Наши партнеры

Бесплатная консультация

Прямо сейчас вы можете бесплатно проконсультироваться со специалистом нашего центра заказав обратный звонок.

Для этого введите ваше имя и телефон, и сотрудник центра "Трансформация" перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время.

Бесплатная консультация