Author: Александр Шуляк

Александр Шуляк

Координатор группы созависимых, психотерапевт
Александр Шуляк

Treatment, rehabilitation and resocialization of alcohol, drug and gambling addiction: Training program “legal resocialization, self-government and information hygiene”.

Activities within the framework of the project The training program "Civil legal resocialization, self-government and information hygiene"

Starting from June 17, 2021, the team of trainers of the Training Program "Civil Resocialization, Self-Government and Information Hygiene" is developing the content of the trainings and the plan for the implementation of the program.
The main events of the Training Program will start on June 30, 2021 and will run until September 2021.

Activities within the framework of the project The training program "Civil legal resocialization, self-government and information hygiene" provides for:

  • to organize a working group, in which to involve members of public organizations, representatives of local self-government bodies and specialists (psychologists, lawyers, youth workers and others); the aim of the working group is to:
  • monitoring of the current state of the rehabilitation / resocialization program for dependent young people in the field of motivation for a healthy, full, social and social lifestyle, participation in local self-government, information security and hygiene;
  • based on the data obtained, develop a program "Civil legal resocialization, self-government and information hygiene" using the latest and effective tools for effective resocialization, taking into account the modern needs of young people and based on the principles of human rights, democracy, non-discrimination, critical thinking, etc.;
  • together with young people who are undergoing rehabilitation / re-socialization in rehabilitation centers (and on-site), conduct activities (focus groups, workshops, trainings, games, etc.) of the training program "Civil Re-socialization, Self-Government and Information Hygiene";
  • to carry out the final monitoring (analysis) of the effectiveness of the program "Civil-legal resocialization, self-government and information hygiene" and develop guidelines for increasing the effectiveness of the rehabilitation / resocialization program.

Training Program "Civil Resocialization, Self-Government and Information Hygiene" is implemented with the support of the Dnipro City Council

Recall that the Training Program "Civil Resocialization, Self-Government and Information Hygiene" is implemented with the support of the Dnipro City Council within the framework of the "Program for the Development of Local Self-Government, Social Events for the Elderly and Coverage of the Activities of the Dnipro City Council for 2021 - 2025".

More about our psycho-social rehabilitation program

Still have questions? Call now!

Free consultation and appointment

Free consultation

Right now you can consult a specialist of our center for free by ordering a call back.

To do this, enter your name and phone number, and an employee of the "Transformation" center will call you back as soon as possible.

Free consultation

Бесплатная консультация по телефону круглосуточно 24/7
Автор: Александр Шуляк

Александр Шуляк

Координатор группы созависимых, психотерапевт
Александр Шуляк

Лечение, реабилитация и ресоциализация алкогольной, наркотической, игровой зависимости: Программа-тренинг «Гражданско-правовая ресоциализация, самоуправление и информационная гигиена».

Деятельность в рамках проекту Программа-тренинг «Гражданско-правовая ресоциализация, самоуправление и информационная гигиена»

Начиная с 17 июня 2021 года команда тренеров Программы-тренинга «Гражданско-правовая ресоциализация, самоуправление и информационная гигиена» занимается разработкой содержания тренингов и плана реализации программы.
Основные мероприятия Программы-тренинга стартуют с 30 июня 2021 года и будут проходить до сентября 2021 года.

Деятельность в рамках проекту Программа-тренинг «Гражданско-правовая ресоциализация, самоуправление и информационная гигиена» предусматривает:

  • организовать рабочую группу, в которую привлечь членов общественных организаций, представителей органов местного самоуправления и специалистов (психологи, юристы, молодежные работники и другие); целью рабочей группы является следующее:
  • мониторинг существующего состояния программы реабилитации/ресоциализации зависимых молодых людей в сфере мотивации на здоровый, полноценный, социальный и общественный образ жизни, участие в местном самоуправлении, информационной безопасности и гигиены;
  • на основе полученных данных разработать программу «Гражданско-правовая ресоциализация, самоуправление и информационная гигиена» с использованием новейших и эффективных инструментов по эффективной ресоциализации, с учетом современных потребностей молодежи и базируясь на принципах прав человека, демократии, недискриминации, критического мышления и т.д.;
  • совместно с молодежью, которая проходит реабилитацию/ресоциализацию в реабилитационных центрах (и с выездом) провести мероприятия (фокус-группы, воркшопы, тренинги, игры и т.д.) программы-тренинга «Гражданско-правовая ресоциализация, самоуправление и информационная гигиена»;
  • провести конечный мониторинг (анализ) эффективности программы «Гражданско-правовая ресоциализация, самоуправление и информационная гигиена» и разработать методические рекомендации по повышению эффективности программы реабилитации/ресоциализации.

Программа-тренинг «Гражданско-правовая ресоциализация, самоуправление и информационная гигиена» реализуется при поддержке Днепровского городского совета

Напомним, что Программа-тренинг «Гражданско-правовая ресоциализация, самоуправление и информационная гигиена» реализуется при поддержке Днепровского городского совета в рамках «Программы развития местного самоуправления, социальных мероприятий для пожилых людей и освещение деятельности Днепровского городского совета на 2021 - 2025 годы».

Подробнее о нашей программе психо-социальной реабилитации

Остались вопросы? Звоните прямо сейчас!
Бесплатная консультация и запись на приём
5/5 - (1 голос)
Сертификаты
certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20
Бесплатная консультация

Прямо сейчас вы можете бесплатно проконсультироваться со специалистом нашего центра заказав обратный звонок.

Для этого введите ваше имя и телефон, и сотрудник центра "Трансформация" перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время.

Бесплатная консультация