Drug addiction and alcoholism treatment in Lyubotin

Drug addiction and alcoholism treatment in Lyubotin Running away from problems, some people only complicate his life, seeking salvation in stimulants, computer games or gambling. Fortunately, even the most severe behavioral and chemical addictions can be overcome thanks to the specialists of the Transformation rehabilitation center. To help you and your loved ones, we use modern methods of treatment and rehabilitation and are always ready to provide moral support to everyone who is faced with the problem of addiction.

Drug addiction treatment in Lyubotin

It’s okay to make mistakes. But if you do not admit to others in time that there is a problem, the consequences can be dire. This is the position drug addicts find themselves in.

Feeling guilty, they cannot confess to their relatives, at the same time, they do not want to receive help, as they see the drug as the only way to get away from problems and be happy. Drug addiction treatment in Lyubotin will help such people learn to enjoy sobriety and take responsibility for their lives. Our specialists use modern methods of work so that the treatment process allows the patient not only to get rid of addiction, but also to become better.

As during the treatment of alcoholism in Kharkov, during the rehabilitation of drug addicts, their relatives are also involved in the work. Group lessons allow you to better understand yourself and your emotions, get rid of feelings of guilt and become an excellent prevention of codependency.

Treatment of alcoholism in Lyubotin

The pain you feel while watching the slow death of your loved one who has become a victim of alcoholism is impossible to convey. Many people, when faced with addiction in the family, break down, preferring to leave the alcoholic or simply endure all the insults from the patient.

The 12 Steps Program can change this situation … This technique, which forms the basis of the rehabilitation course at the Transformation Center, will give your family a real chance for a full and happy life.

Treatment of alcoholism in Lyubotin, based on this program, is a step-by-step self-development of the patient, the search for the root cause of the development of addiction, the use of negative experiences in the process of self-improvement.

For the effectiveness of the rehabilitation course, our specialists try to create a favorable atmosphere. It also has a beneficial effect in the treatment of drug addiction in Kharkiv, allowing the patient to forget about fears and open up to the group.

Rehabilitation center for drug and alcohol addicts in Lyubotin

The effectiveness of our course is supported by the conditions in which the patient of the “Transformation” center is during treatment.
We offer our patients the services of experienced psychologists and rehabilitation therapists. All activities are aimed at healing the body and mind.

Step one

Acknowledging Our Powerlessness: The first step in the program for the addict is to admit that he is no longer in control of his own life. Understanding that we cannot save our lives on our own is the first step to our recovery.

Step two

In his struggle with the disease, the patient can enlist the help of God, such as he sees him.

Step three

The patient learns to trust the power that leads him to recovery; he completely delegates control of his life to this power.

Step four

The stage of careful introspection: the patient reveals his hidden fears and negative experiences to the group in order to understand the root cause of the development of the disease.

Step five

The patient accepts himself and his negative experience; he admits his mistakes not only to himself, but also to his loved ones and to God leading him.

Step six

The patient prepares for active actions aimed at getting rid of the disease. He understands that alcohol or drugs is not the cause of addiction. The reason lies in himself. You can defeat addiction only by changing yourself.

Step seven

Based on the experience of other members of the group, patients begin to correct their own behavioral patterns, correcting their shortcomings.

Step eight

The patient makes a list of the people he has harmed during his illness and prepares himself to apologize for the pain and make amends.

Step nine

The patient apologizes and compensates for the damage to all people offended by him. Thus, he gets rid of remorse and forgives himself.

Step ten

The patient develops the habit of constantly analyzing his actions and immediately admitting his mistakes. This is learning self-control and responsibility for his life

Step eleven

The patient continues his path of reflection. This allows him to develop the spiritual essence of the addict, his moral sphere.

Step twelve

The patient uses the knowledge gained during the course to help himself and other victims of addiction. He uses these skills in all areas of his life, thus achieving inner harmony and happiness.

The general atmosphere in our center also has a beneficial effect on the condition of patients. Fresh air, cozy lounges, polite and attentive staff – all this allows addicts to feel supported and protected. It relieves inner tension, helps to open up and accelerate the healing process.

Check out   drug addiction treatment program   and   alcohol treatment program   in the narcological psychosocial rehabilitation center “Trnasformation” and take a step towards a new happy life.

Бесплатная консультация по телефону круглосуточно 24/7
flag ru ru

Лечение наркомании и алкоголизма в Люботине

Убегая от проблем, некоторые люди лишь усложняют свою жизнь, ища спасение в стимуляторах, компьютерных или азартных играх. К счастью, даже самые тяжелые поведенческие и химические аддикции можно победить благодаря специалистам реабилитационного центра «Трансформация». Для помощи вам и вашим близким мы используем современные методики лечения и реабилитации и всегда готовы оказать моральную поддержку всем, кто столкнулся с проблемой зависимости.

Лечение наркомании в Люботине

Совершать ошибки – это нормально. Но если вовремя не признаться окружающим в наличии проблемы, последствия могут быть ужасающими. Именно в таком положении оказываются наркоманы.

Испытывая чувство вины, они не могу признаться своим родственникам, в то же время, они не желают получать помощь, так как видят в наркотике единственный способ уйти от проблем и быть счастливым. Научиться получать удовольствие от трезвости и нести ответственности за свою жизнь таким людям поможет лечение наркомании в Люботине. Наши специалисты используют современные методики работы, чтоб процесс лечения позволял пациенту не только избавиться от аддикции, но и стать лучше.

Как и во время лечения алкоголизма в Харькове, при реабилитации наркоманов, их близкие также задействованы в работу. Групповые занятия позволяют лучше понять себя и свои эмоции, избавиться от чувства вины и становятся прекрасной профилактикой созависимости.

Лечение алкоголизма в Люботине

Боль, которую испытываешь, наблюдая за медленной смертью твоего близкого, ставшего жертвой алкоголизма, невозможно передать. Многие люди, столкнувшись с аддикцией в семье, ломаются, предпочитая бросить алкоголика или просто стойко переносить все оскорбления со стороны больного.

Благодаря программе «12 шагов» эту ситуацию можно изменить. Эта методика, лежащая в основе курса реабилитации центра «Трансформация», подарит реальный шанс на полноценную и счастливую жизнь вашей семье.

Лечение алкоголизма в Люботине, основанное на этой программе, представляет собой поэтапное саморазвитие пациента, поиск первопричины развития зависимости, использование негативного опыта в процессе самосовершенствования.

Для эффективности реабилитационного курса наши специалисты стараются создать благоприятную атмосферу. Это также благотворно влияет при лечении наркомании в Харькове, позволяя пациенту забыть о страхах и раскрыться перед группой.

Реабилитационный центр для наркозависимых и алкозависимых в Люботине

Эффективность нашего курса подкреплена теми условиями, в которых находится пациент центра «Трансформация» во время лечения.
Мы предлагаем своим пациентам услуги опытных психологов и реабилитологов. Все мероприятия направлены на исцеление тела и разума.

Шаг первый

Признание собственного бессилия. На первом этапе программы зависимый должен признать, что больше не управляет собственной жизнью. Понимание того, что мы самостоятельно не сможем спасти свою жизнь - это первый шаг к нашему выздоровлению.

Шаг второй

В своей борьбе с недугом пациент может заручиться поддержкой Высшей силы, такой, какой он её себе представляет.

Шаг третий

Пациент учится доверять той Силе, что ведет его к выздоровлению. Он полностью перепоручает контроль над своей жизнью этой силе.

Шаг четвертый

Этап тщательного самоанализа. Пациент раскрывает перед группой свои потаенные страхи и негативные переживания, чтобы понять первопричину развития болезни.

Шаг пятый

Пациент принимает себя и свой негативный опыт. Он признается в своих ошибках не только себе, но и своим близким и Высшей Силе, ведущей его.

Шаг шестой

Пациент готовится к активным действиям, направленным на избавление от болезни. Он понимает, что алкоголь, игра или наркотик - не причина зависимости, причина кроется в нем самом. Победить зависимость можно, лишь изменив себя.

Шаг седьмой

Опираясь на опыт других членов группы пациенты начинают корректировать собственные поведенческие шаблоны, исправляя свои недостатки.

Шаг восьмой

Пациент составляет список людей, которым он причинил зло в период своей болезни. Он подготавливается к тому, чтобы извиниться за причиненную боль и возместить им весь ущерб.

Шаг девятый

Пациент приносит свои извинения и возмещает ущерб всем, обиженным им людям. Таким образом он избавляется от угрызений совести и прощает самого себя.

Шаг десятый

Пациент вырабатывает привычку постоянно анализировать свои поступки и сразу признавать свои ошибки. Это обучение самоконтролю и ответственности за свою жизнь.

Шаг одиннадцатый

Пациент продолжает свой путь размышлений. Это позволяет развивать духовно-нравственную сущность зависимого, его моральную сферу.

Шаг двенадцатый

Пациент использует знания, полученные на протяжении курса для помощи себе и другим жертвам зависимости. Он использует эти навыки во всех сферах своей жизни, достигая таким образом внутренней гармонии и счастья.

Благотворно на состояние пациентов влияет и общая атмосфера, царящая в нашем центре. Свежий воздух, уютные комнаты для отдыха, вежливый и внимательный персонал – все это позволяет зависимым чувствовать поддержку и защиты. Это снижает внутреннее напряжение, помогает раскрыться и ускорить процесс исцеления.

Ознакомьтесь с программой лечения наркомании и программой лечения алкоголизма в наркологическом психосоциологическом Центре реабилитации «Трнасформации» и сделайте шаг к новой счастливой жизни.

Сертификаты

certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Наши партнеры

Бесплатная консультация

Прямо сейчас вы можете бесплатно проконсультироваться со специалистом нашего центра заказав обратный звонок.

Для этого введите ваше имя и телефон, и сотрудник центра "Трансформация" перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время.

Бесплатная консультация