Author: Александр Шуляк

Александр Шуляк

Координатор группы созависимых, психотерапевт
Александр Шуляк

What types of drugs are there?

Narcotic substances are chemical compounds created on the basis of components of natural or synthetic origin and affecting the mental state of a person. The effect on the human nervous system can manifest itself in the form of euphoria or perceptual disorders.

Narcotic intoxication after using psychoactive substances is accompanied by various side effects, one of which is addiction. Regular use of drugs leads to a decrease in the effect, which forces the addict to resort to increasing the dose. In addition, a dependence appears, which manifests itself in “withdrawal” during long breaks between taking drugs (“withdrawal syndrome”) and pathological craving for their repeated use.

Over the past ten years, dozens of new drugs have appeared in the world, throwing a new challenge to society and common sense. From our article you will find out what types of drugs exist, what effect they have on a person.

What drugs are there

All existing types of drugs can be divided into the following categories:

  • Opiates;
  • hemp based;
  • amphetamines;
  • ecstasy;
  • cocaine;
  • hallucinogens;
  • sleeping pills;
  • inhalants.

Opiates

They “inhibit” the activity of the nervous system, causing a feeling of euphoria, calmness. The main symptoms of drug intoxication include sluggish speech, drowsiness, constricted pupils, tachycardia.

This category of drugs includes natural and synthetic morphine-like compounds. The former are synthesized from poppy straws. Physical and mental dependence is formed after 2-3 doses. They have a strong destructive effect on the body, addiction is difficult to treat. These include poppy straw, heroin, acetylated opium (obtained from processed plant sap), methadone (a synthetic drug in the form of a solution or powder).

Hemp Based

These include hashish, marijuana. When used, they change the consciousness of a person. Typical signs of drunkenness include unusual talkativeness, increased appetite and thirst, reddening of the whites of the eyes and dilated pupils, and high blood pressure. In case of an overdose, impaired coordination of movements, aggressiveness, panic attacks, and hallucinations are possible.

Amphetamines

Drugs that have a stimulating effect on the nervous system. In the vast majority of cases, they are intended for intravenous administration. Drugs are derived from drugs that contain ephedrine. Depending on the type of substance, the effect of the narcotic substance lasts for 2-12 hours. The main symptoms of intoxication: tachycardia, high blood pressure, dilated pupils, sexual liberation, talkativeness.

Ecstasy

Under this name, synthetic drugs from the group of amphetamines are combined. The effect after taking them lasts up to 6 hours. Release form: tablets of various colors (very often with a picture). Because of the high cost of ecstasy, drug addicts quite often replace it with heroin or amphetamines. The symptoms of intoxication are identical to the body’s response to amphetamines. Under the influence of the drug, a person is able to withstand heavy loads, not to feel tired, but in the future this leads to a breakdown, apathy, drowsiness.

Cocaine

A psychostimulant drug of natural origin, the raw material for which is coca leaves. Addiction develops gradually, but it is difficult to treat. One of the side effects of cocaine is a significant decrease in the sensitivity of the upper body. Signs of taking cocaine can be an increased heart rate, high blood pressure, dilated pupils of the eyes, and irregular biorhythms.

Hallucinogens

Psychedelic substances of various origins and composition, the use of which leads to a change in human consciousness. Symptoms of drug intoxication are increased talkativeness, strong appetite and thirst, acute perception of sounds and colors, tachycardia, high blood pressure, hallucinations, euphoria. The most popular drugs in this category are based on lysergic acid (LSD). They are powder or liquid without taste, color, odor. The acid-soaked piece of paper falls under the tongue. The effect occurs in 30-60 minutes and lasts up to 12 hours.

Sleeping pills

Sedatives, among which the most popular and dangerous are various derivatives based on barbiturate acid. The main symptoms of intoxication with sleeping pills are slurred speech, impaired coordination of movements, aggressive behavior, and mental instability. In most cases, it is administered orally (by mouth). Can cause addiction with prolonged use.

Inhalers

Volatile substances that cause drug intoxication. They are components of various household chemicals (glue, varnish, gasoline, solvents, aerosols from harmful insects, etc.). Intoxication occurs when a large amount of an active substance enters the body. The main signs: hallucinations, impaired coordination of movements, atypical behavior.

Бесплатная консультация по телефону
круглосуточно
24/7
(098) 707-63-77
Заказать звонок
<

Какие виды наркотиков существуют?

Наркотические вещества представляют собой химические соединения, созданные на основе компонентов натурального или синтетического происхождения и оказывающие влияние на психическое состояние человека. Действие на нервную систему человека может проявляться в виде эйфории или расстройств восприятия.

Наркотическое опьянение после употребления психоактивных веществ сопровождается различными побочными эффектами, одним из которых является привыкание. Регулярный приём наркотиков приводит к снижению эффекта, что заставляет наркомана прибегать к увеличению дозы. Кроме этого появляется зависимость, которая проявляется в «ломке» при больших перерывах между приёмом наркотических веществ («синдром отмены») и патологической тяге к их повторному употреблению.

За последние десять лет в мире появились десятки новых наркотиков, бросая новый вызов обществу и здравому смыслу. Из нашей статьи вы узнаете, какие виды наркотиков существуют, какое действие они оказывают на человека.

Какие бывают наркотики

Все существующие виды наркотических веществ можно разбить на следующие категории:

Опиаты

«Тормозят» деятельностью нервной системы, вызывая чувство эйфории, спокойствие. К основным симптомам наркотического опьянения относят вялую речь, сонливость, суженые зрачки, тахикардию.

В эту категорию наркотиков входят натуральные и синтетические морфиноподобные соединения. Первые синтезируют из маковой соломки. Физическая и психическая зависимость формируется после 2-3 приёмов. Оказывают сильное разрушающее воздействие на организм, зависимость трудно поддаётся лечению. К ним относят маковую соломку, героин, ацетилированный опиум (получают из прошедшего обработку сока растений), метадон (синтетический лекарственный препарат в виде раствора или порошка).

На основе конопли

К ним относятся гашиш, марихуана. При употреблении изменяют сознание человека. К типичным признакам опьянения относятся нетипичная разговорчивость, повышенный аппетит и жажда, покраснение белков глаз и расширенные зрачки, высокое артериальное давление. При передозировке регистрируются нарушения координации движений, агрессивность, панические атаки, возможно появление галлюцинаций.

Амфетамины

Препараты, оказывающие стимулирующее действие на нервную систему. В подавляющем большинстве случаев предназначены для внутривенного введения. Наркотики получают из препаратов, в состав которых входит эфедрин. В зависимости от типа вещества действие наркотического вещества продолжается в течение 2-12 часов. Основные симптомы опьянения: тахикардия, повышенное давление, расширенные зрачки, сексуальная раскрепощённость, разговорчивость.

Экстази

Под этим названием объединены синтетические наркотические вещества из группы амфетаминов. Эффект после их приёма сохраняется до 6 часов. Форма выпуска: таблетки различного цвета (очень часто с рисунком). Ввиду большой стоимости экстази наркоманы довольно часто заменяют его героином или амфетаминами. Признаки опьянения идентичны с реакцией организма на амфетамины. Под действием наркотика человек способен выдерживать большие нагрузки, не чувствовать усталости, но в дальнейшем это приводит к упадку сил, апатии, сонливости.

Кокаин

kokainНаркотик-психостимулятор натурального происхождения, сырьём для изготовления которого служат листья коки. Зависимость формируется постепенно, но трудно поддаётся лечению. Одним из побочных действий кокаина является значительное снижение чувствительности верхней части тела. Признаками приёма кокаина могут служить повышенная частота сердечных сокращений, высокое давление, расширенные зрачки глаз, нарушение биоритмов.

Галлюциногены

Различные по происхождению и составу психоделические вещества, приём которых приводит к изменению сознания человека. Симптомами наркотического опьянения являются повышенная разговорчивость, сильный аппетит и жажда, острое восприятие звуков и цвета, тахикардия, повышенное давление, галлюцинации, эйфория. Самые популярные наркотики в этой категории изготовлены на основе лизергиновой кислоты (ЛСД). Представляют собой порошок или жидкость без вкуса, цвета, запаха. Пропитанная кислотой бумажка ложится под язык. Эффект наступает через 30-60 минут и длится до 12 часов.

Снотворные

Седативные препараты, среди которых наиболее популярными и опасными являются различные производные на основе барбитуратовой кислоты. Основными симптомами опьянения снотворными являются нечленораздельная речь, нарушения координации движений, агрессивное поведение, психическая неустойчивость. В большинстве случаев применяются перорально (внутрь). При длительном употреблении способны вызывать зависимость.

Ингаляты

Летучие вещества, вызывающие наркотическоеingalyaty опьянение. Являются составляющими различных средств бытовой химии (клей, лак, бензин, сольвенты, аэрозоли от вредных насекомых и т.д.). Опьянение наступает при поступлении в организм большого количества действующего вещества. Основные признаки: галлюцинации, нарушения координации движений, нетипичное поведение.

Заказать звонок


×
Отправить сообщение

×