How to understand that he / she is a drug addict?

How to recognize a drug addict

Drug addiction is a chronic disease, which is characterized by serious disorders in the mental and physical health of a person, which are the result of addiction to psychoactive substances. People suffering from this addiction are called drug addicts or drug addicts. This is a self-destructive path that slowly leads a person who has stepped on it to death.

People who are addicted to drugs do not immediately realize that every dose is another step to suicide and any of them can be the last. The reason for this behavior lies in the desire to feel euphoria again. The psychotropic effect of drugs gives a person a feeling of freedom, carelessness, allows one to abstract from life’s problems and unpleasant situations.

Self-confidence, serenity, euphoria – quickly end, and they are replaced by withdrawal symptoms (withdrawal symptoms), which is stronger, the faster a person develops addiction. Now drug use becomes a necessity, allowing the addict to cope with severe pain for a while. In a state of withdrawal, a person is capable of any deeds, not excluding murder, theft, robbery. The addict is at the mercy of drugs that replace family, friends, work, hobbies.

Changes take place not only in the person himself, but also in his environment, which now consists mainly of drug addicts. Even in spite of good awareness of the consequences of drug use, the problem of drug addiction continues to be relevant. Dozens of new drugs are emerging that are now available to people of all income levels, and every teenager knows about the places where they are sold.

Addiction can develop, do not let know about yourself, for years. Many people tend to ignore the dramatic changes taking place with their loved one. Fear of difficulties, shame and unwillingness to admit their own mistakes that led to the tragedy are to blame for everything. But if you want to see your loved one healthy and happy, it is extremely important to identify the development of the disease in time and seek help from the Rehabilitation Center for drug addiction treatment .

Don’t close your eyes to the problem

 Why do many relatives of drug addicts and alcoholics refuse to notice the illness of their loved one?
Sometimes the reason for this behavior is banal indifference to their relative, unwillingness to participate in his life. But more often, such people deliberately ignore the obvious signs of addiction, not wanting to take responsibility for a person’s life. In addition, acknowledging the problem will force the patient’s relatives to open up to friends and other family members. Fear of public condemnation makes mothers and wives to the last “not wash dirty linen in public.” What can you advise such people?

  1. His illness is not your fault or your responsibility. Only the addict himself can decide his fate. You shouldn’t feel guilty about becoming a drug addict.
  2. By ignoring the problem you contribute to its development. The addict gets complete freedom and sees no reason to change his life. In addition, your indifference can offend him and make him behave even more defiantly in order to get your attention.
  3. Acknowledging a problem is a step towards fixing it. It is important to understand that drug addiction can ruin the life of an addict and the future of his entire family. You can prevent this if you fight the disease in time.

Still have questions? Call now!

Free consultation and appointment

Signs of addiction: what to look for

Drug addiction is a disease that affects people of any age and from any social class. The main risk group is young people (adolescents). In adulthood, drug addicts become less common, and most often such cases are associated with the uncontrolled intake of special medications. Those who are addicted to drugs at an early age rarely make it to adulthood.

The banal need for new sensations, the lack of life priorities pushes young people to their first acquaintance with narcotic substances. This is how the first injection is given, the first pill is taken, or the desire to sniff the powder appears.

Very often, the first experience happens under the influence of a company, close friends. A drug addict in a family is a heavy burden, especially when it comes to a child. The earliest possible detection of addiction in a loved one will save his life.

The addict tries at all costs to hide his problem from his relatives. Often the addict does not admit its presence even to himself, continuing to think that he can quit at any moment. You should talk frankly with your loved one if he:

  • became withdrawn, rarely appears at home and talks about the past day;
  • often lies, even if it is not necessary and his lies are easy to reveal;
  • stopped communicating with old friends and does not tell you about the new company;
  • wears long-sleeved clothes at all times, looks down when talking;
  • comes home late, and in the morning looks haggard, sick, apathetic;
  • often asks for money or gets caught stealing;
  • shows aggression, does not want to make contact;
  • does not sleep well, sleeps during the day and is awake at night;
  • not eating or eating too much.

 

Drug addiction changes a person’s usual way of life, his habits, social connections. Such changes are too obvious and cannot go unnoticed. If deviations are found, you should be wary. First of all, a person who is addicted to drugs changes his social circle – he spends most of his time not with old friends and comrades, but with people who have signs of drug addiction. The addict is reluctant to communicate with family and friends, preferring to spend time in solitude. Another sign may be increased interest in the contents of the home medicine cabinet.

A person’s mental health undergoes significant changes – he becomes aggressive, easily irritated, can be overly cheerful or detached. Very often, addicts have poor coordination of movements, and gait and movements can be slowed down or, on the contrary, too sharp.

Fussiness, constant search for funds, which are necessary to buy the next dose, can also be characteristic signs. Drugs require a lot of spending, especially when it comes to such heavy drugs as methadone, ketamine, amphetamine, heroin, cocaine, etc.

Should be alerted by the disappearance of valuable things, jewelry from the house, as well as the increased pocket expenses of a teenager. Due to significant mental disorders, the addict will not be able to hide his addiction to drugs for a long time, therefore & nbsp; parents should respond to even minor deviations in the behavior of a teenager. In the absence of a child, it is worth checking his room and personal belongings for suspicious objects, for example, needles, syringes, packages of drugs with a psychotropic effect.

The above signs are general and may be due to other reasons (for example, they can be observed during puberty). However, if you have one or more symptoms, we recommend that you be vigilant and, if necessary, seek medical attention and get tested.

What to do in such cases? Start a conversation not with accusations, but with a description of your own feelings and experiences. The tone of the conversation should be calm and inviting to you. If a person does not make contact, seek help from a psychologist.

External signs indicating addiction

People suffering from drug addiction are distinguished by their appearance. With the progression of the disease, addicts pay less and less attention to hygiene, the neatness of the clothes they wear. In their wardrobe, there are dark-colored things, most often completely covering the body, which allows them to hide the injection sites. Their faces look tired, pale, and their gaze is most often detached, expressionless. Depending on the type of drug used, the pupils may be narrow or dilated.

Rash and spots appear on the skin of drug addicts. Regular use of drugs affects all internal organs and systems, as a result of which a person experiences constant malaise. Long-term use of psychoactive substances leads to a significant decrease in body weight, cardiovascular disorders, gastrointestinal disorders, paroxysmal cough.

The main groups of dangerous drugs

 The symptoms of drug addiction differ depending on the type of drug used.

Opium-containing drugs, such as heroin, morphine, methadone, are potent (heavy) substances that are quite expensive drugs. Their action is accompanied by a relaxing effect, a person experiences a feeling of euphoria, “nirvana”. Addiction in this case forms very quickly (2-3 doses of drugs are enough). Most of these drugs are administered intravenously. Signs of opiate use are sluggish speech, drowsiness, poor memory, increased pain threshold, and pupillary constriction.

Cocaine, unlike opiates, does not cause drowsiness, but is a means of stimulating the nervous system, causes a surge of energy, increases the physical activity of a person. It quickly forms dependence, and with prolonged use it has a destructive effect on the cardiovascular system, disrupts the digestive tract, and leads to insomnia. A common symptom of cocaine use is a decrease in the sensitivity of the muscles in the face and neck.

Psychostimulants: caffeine, ephedrine, amphetamine, ecstasy, etc., are taken to increase physical endurance and activity. With prolonged use of psychostimulants, a person becomes extremely irritable, aggressive, suicidal thoughts visit him, and in some cases an increase in libido is possible.

Psychedelic drugs (LSD) are characterized by extremely negative effects on cerebral circulation. Their use leads to visual impairment, hallucinations, tachycardia, numbness of the extremities.

Smoking mixtures – “weed” (marijuana, hemp, hashish) – are very popular drugs among young people, which are considered safe without reason. Smoking these mixtures for a while improves mood, causes unbridled laughter. Dilated pupils, reddened whites of the eyes, increased appetite and thirst are characteristic signs.

What diseases are drug addicts predisposed to

People who are addicted to drugs are always at risk. All systems and organs of the body experience the destructive effect of drugs. Among the complications that are most common in drug addicts are:

  • disorders in the cardiovascular system;
  • thrombosis;
  • blood poisoning;
  • gangrene of the limbs;
  • frost disease;
  • AIDS.

Addicted people rarely pay attention to deviations in health, which, as a result, leads to death. Even with full awareness of the possible consequences of drug use, drug addicts do not seek help from specialists. With prolonged use of narcotic substances, a person begins to experience severe pain from withdrawal, so over time he becomes indifferent to what the root cause of his suffering is: concomitant diseases or withdrawal symptoms.

Seeking help from loved ones does not give a feeling of shame, and in some cases – a lack of understanding where such a lifestyle can lead. That is why their self-destructive path most often continues until their relatives turn to specialists for compulsory treatment.

Can drugs be banned?

 It is almost impossible to quit drug use on your own. Physical dependence, which develops as a result of long-term use of psychoactive substances, makes the suffering of the addict when refusing them simply unbearable. Most addicts are afraid of withdrawal, because it is widely believed in their environment that it is impossible to survive. This is actually not the case.

According to doctors, withdrawal symptoms can be experienced on their own, but not everyone can withstand such tests. Therefore, this process should take place under the supervision of narcologists. At the first stage of withdrawal, the addict experiences sensations that are similar to those during a cold – the skin becomes dry, a cough and a runny nose appear. Further, they are joined by severe pains throughout the body, numbness of the limbs. Then the person falls into a borderline state: he does not respond to external stimuli, is completely immobilized.

Still have questions? Call now!

Free consultation and appointment

Treatment of drug addiction, alcoholism and other addictions in the Rehabilitation Center “Transformation”

The first step on the path to healing should be the awareness of the problem and the desire to seek help – this is one of the principles of the unique 12 Steps rehabilitation program, which has become the basis of the treatment course practiced by the Transformation rehabilitation center. Anonymous drug addiction treatment in our center is carried out with the participation of specialists in the field of narcology, rehabilitation, psychology, psychotherapy.

Effective drug treatment should consist of three stages: detoxification (cleansing the body of toxins), rehabilitation and resocialization (adaptation of addicts in society after undergoing the main course of treatment). The Transformation Center for Drug Addiction Rehabilitation offers comprehensive treatment and home assistance, which motivates addicts for treatment.

We pay special attention to working with relatives of drug addicts, whose participation in the process of restoring the mental and physical health of addicts is difficult to overestimate. Our drug treatment clinic guarantees a stable remission in at least 30 percent of drug addiction cases, which is one of the highest results.

The Drug Addiction Assistance Center offers individual treatment programs, the composition and duration of which depends on the length of service, the type of drugs, the state of health of the clients, and their individual characteristics. Even after the end of the main course of treatment, all our wards remain in our field of vision, which allows us to avoid relapses.

Certificates

certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Our partners

Recovery stories

Анна, 25
Friends, hello everyone! I want to say a big thank you to the
Igor, 25
Hello everyone. He began using drugs by injection at 15, alcohol and grass were even earlier. During the period of use, problems with the police, health and the loss of all relationships with people close to me became the norm. In the last 2-3 years, the meaning of life was lost, I was deeply depressed with suicidal thoughts. 4.5 years ago I applied to the
Sergei, 33
I am from the Luhansk region, at the moment I have been in complete sobriety for 4 years. Before the rehabilitation center
Alexei, 30
My name is Aleksey. I am 30 years old and addicted. At the moment I am in stable remission thanks to the
Denis
Hello everybody. I have been in trouble since 93 and have been using everything. The last seven years have been a dense heroin system. Nothing helped, neither detoxification, nor grandmothers, nor sorcerers. At the next detoxification in narcology, he met with an employee of the rehabilitation center
Novel, 38
Before I turned to MAA for help, it seemed to me that my life had lost all meaning. I was on the verge of being overcome by feelings of despair. Thoughts about death. The drug has destroyed all areas of my life. Rehabilitation restored my confidence in myself. The team of the IAA, Dnipro region, in my opinion, performed a miracle. I completed the program and made the decision to learn and develop in the organization. The support of the MAA therapeutic community gives me the confidence and strength to move on and live soberly.
Victoria
I am 18 years old. I have been drinking alcohol for 3 years, which is why all these years I got into unpleasant situations, after which I miraculously remained alive. Because of my use, I lost control of myself, relations with my family deteriorated intolerable. At one point, my father brought me to rehabilitation, for which I am now grateful to him after completing a full course of rehabilitation. I had enough time to think it over and put everything in its place in my delusions and inability to control my use and further life. This organization taught me a lot. First, I learned to live in sobriety, cry and laugh with real feelings, say “I love” my parents, appreciate many little things that I had not previously paid attention to, reconsidered my views on the world. MAA is changing my life in stages.
Alexei
I have been using opium for about 8 years and have three convictions. I haven't worked anywhere for more than two months. Once in rehabilitation, he stopped using drugs, established relations with relatives and friends. He began to live a normal life - for which I am grateful to the association.
Catherine
I express my deep gratitude to the staff of the center for their desire to make our relatives healthy, to guide them along the difficult path to a sober life and to instill a desire to stay sober. Roman has been married for three years. When our child was born, I found out that my husband is a drug addict. He was on the verge and did not know how to continue to live, but he wanted to get rid of this bad habit. Roman's mom and I found an ad for MAA Dnipro on the Internet and called there. The next day he was already at the center, where he began to undergo a rehabilitation program in the city of Dnipro. 30 months have passed, my husband is sober. At the moment, he works in the same center where he underwent rehabilitation. Now my husband is helping other addicts to fight the “disease”. Now we rejoice in every day we have lived, I have no more anxiety for my husband, for the future of our family. I know that everything will be fine now. I don't want to go back to the past. Thanks to the center, my spouse climbed out of the bottom, where drugs had lowered him. I wish you health, success in your hard work, to which you devote your life. Thank you.
Olga
I want to say a huge thank you to the staff of MAA Dnipro, who support my son Roman in sobriety to this day. The son was addicted for 17 years, when our family learned about his

Free consultation

Right now you can consult a specialist of our center for free by ordering a call back.

To do this, enter your name and phone number, and an employee of the "Transformation" center will call you back as soon as possible.

Free consultation

Бесплатная консультация по телефону
круглосуточно
24/7
(098) 707-63-77
Заказать звонок
<
Главная>Как понять что он/а наркоман/ка?

Как понять что он/а наркоман/ка?

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (1 голосов, в среднем: 5,00 из 5)

Как распознать наркомана

Наркомания – это хроническая болезнь, для которой свойственны серьёзные нарушения в психическом и физическом здоровье человека, являющиеся следствием пристрастия к психоактивным веществам. Люди, страдающие такой зависимостью, называются наркоманами или наркозависимыми. Это саморазрушающий путь, который медленно ведёт ставшего на него человека к летальному исходу.

kak-raspoznat-narkomanaПопавшие в зависимость от наркотиков люди не сразу осознают, что каждая доза, это ещё один шаг к самоубийству и любая из них может стать последней. Причина такого поведения кроется в желании вновь ощутить эйфорию. Психотропный эффект, которым обладают наркотики, дарит человеку ощущение свободы, беззаботности, позволяет абстрагироваться от жизненных проблем и неприятных ситуаций.

Уверенность в себе, безмятежность, эйфория – быстро заканчиваются, а им на смену приходит ломка (абстинентный синдром), которая тем сильнее, чем быстрее у человека формируется зависимость. Теперь приём наркотиков становится потребностью, позволяя зависимому на время справиться с сильными болями. В состоянии ломки человек способен на любые поступки, не исключая убийство, кражу, разбой. Наркоман находится во власти наркотических препаратов, которые заменяют ему семью, друзей, работу, увлечения.

Изменения происходят не только в самом человеке, но и в его окружении, которое теперь состоит преимущественно из наркоманов. Даже несмотря на хорошую осведомлённость о последствиях употребления наркотиков, проблема наркомании продолжает оставаться актуальной. Появляются десятки новых наркотических веществ, которые сегодня доступны людям с любым уровнем дохода, а о местах их реализации знает каждый подросток.

Зависимость может развиваться, не давай знать о себе, годами. Многие люди стремятся не замечать кардинальных изменений, происходящих с их близким человеком. Во всем виноват страх перед трудностями, стыд и нежелание признавать собственных ошибок, повлекших за собой трагедию. Но если вы хотите видеть своего близкого здоровым и счастливым, крайне важно вовремя выявить развитие болезни и обратиться за помощью в Реабилитационный центр для лечения наркомании.

Не закрывайте глаза на проблему

Как понять что он наркоман?Почему многие родственники наркоманов и алкоголиков отказываются замечать болезнь своего близкого?
Иногда причиной такого поведения является банальное равнодушие к своему родственнику, нежелание участвовать в его жизни. Но чаще всего такие люди умышленно игнорируют явные признаки зависимости, не желая брать на себя ответственность за жизнь человека. Кроме того, признание проблемы заставит родственников больного открыться перед друзьями и другими членами семьи. Страх перед общественным осуждением заставляет матерей и жен до последнего «не выносить сор из избы». Что можно посоветовать таким людям?

  1. Его болезнь – не ваша вина и не ваша ответственность. Только сам зависимый может решать свою судьбу. Вы не должны испытывать угрызений совести из-за того, что ваш близкий стал наркоманом.
  2. Игнорируя проблему вы способствуете ее развитию. Наркоман получает полную свободу и не видит причин менять свою жизнь. Кроме того, ваше равнодушие может оскорбить его и заставить вести себя еще более вызывающе, чтобы привлечь ваше внимание.
  3. Признание проблемы – шаг к ее устранению. Важно понимать, что наркомания способна погубить жизнь зависимого и будущее всей его семьи. Вы можете помешать этому, если вовремя вступите в борьбу с недугом.

 

Остались вопросы? Звоните прямо сейчас!

+38 (097) 775-29-97

(Бесплатная консультация и запись на приём)

 

Признаки зависимости: на что стоит обращать внимание

Наркозависимость – болезнь, которой подвержены люди любого возраста и из любых социальных слоёв. Главной группой риска являются молодые люди (подростки). В зрелом возрасте наркоманами становятся реже и чаще всего такие случаи связаны с неконтролируемым приёмом специальных лекарственных препаратов. Те, кто пристрастился к наркотикам в раннем возрасте, очень редко доживают до зрелости.

К первому знакомству с наркотическими веществами молодых людей подталкивает банальная потребность в новых ощущениях, отсутствие жизненных приоритетов. Именно так делается первый укол, принимается первая таблетка или появляется желание нюхнуть порошок.

Очень часто первый опыт случается под влиянием компании, близких друзей. Наркоман в семье – это тяжёлое бремя, особенно, если речь идёт о ребёнке. Максимально раннее выявление пристрастия у близкого человека позволит сохранить ему жизнь.

Наркоман старается во что бы то ни стало скрыть от своих родственников свою проблему. Нередко зависимый не признается в ее наличии даже самому себе, продолжая думать, что может бросить в любой момент. Вам стоит откровенно поговорить со своим близким, если он:

 

Зависимость от наркотиков меняет привычный уклад жизни человека, его привычки, социальные связи. Такие перемены слишком очевидны и не могут оставаться незамеченными. При выявленных отклонениях следует насторожиться. Прежде всего, у зависимого от наркотиков человека меняется круг общения – большую часть времени он проводят не со старыми друзьями и товарищами, а с людьми, имеющими признаки наркозависимости. С родными и близкими людьми наркоман общается неохотно, предпочитает проводить время в уединении. Ещё одним признаком может быть повышенный интерес к содержимому домашней аптечки.

Существенным изменениям подвергается психическое здоровье человека – он становится агрессивным, легко раздражается, может быть чрезмерно весёлым или отрешённым. Очень часто у зависимых нарушена координация движений, а походка и движения могут быть замедлены или наоборот слишком резкими.

Характерными признаками также могут быть суетливость, постоянный поиск денежных средств, которые необходимы для покупки очередной дозы. Наркотики требуют немалых трат, особенно если речь идёт о таких тяжёлых как метадон, кетамин, амфетамин, героин, кокаин и др.

Должно насторожить исчезновение из дома ценных вещей, драгоценностей, а также увеличившиеся карманные расходы подростка. Из-за существенных нарушений в психике наркоман не сможет долгое время скрывать своей зависимости от наркотиков, поэтому  родители должны реагировать даже на незначительные отклонения в поведении подростка. В отсутствие ребёнка стоит проверить его комнату и личные вещи на предмет наличия подозрительных предметов, например, игл, шприцев, упаковок препаратов с психотропным эффектом.

Вышеописанные признаки являются общими и могут быть следствием других причин (например, они могут наблюдаться в период полового созревания). Тем не менее, при наличии одного или нескольких симптомов, мы рекомендуем проявить бдительность, а при необходимости обратиться к специалистам, пройти тестирование.

Что делать в таких случаях? Начинайте разговор не с обвинений, а с описания собственных чувств и переживаний. Тон беседы должен быть спокойным, располагающим к вам. Если же человек не идет на контакт – обратитесь за помощью к психологу.

Внешние признаки, указывающие на зависимость

Людей, страдающих от наркозависимости, отличает внешний вид. С прогрессированием болезни зависимые уделяют всё меньше внимания гигиене, опрятности одежды, которую они носят. В их гардеробе присутствуют вещи тёмного цвета, чаще всего полностью закрывающие тело, что позволяет им скрывать места инъекций. Их лица выглядят уставшими, бледными, а взгляд чаще всего отрешённый, невыразительный. В зависимости от типа употребляемых наркотиков, зрачки могут быть узкими или расширенными.

На коже наркоманов появляется сыпь и пятна. Регулярный приём наркотиков поражает все внутренние органы и системы, в результате чего человек испытывает постоянное недомогание. Длительное употребление психоактивных веществ приводит к существенному снижению массы тела, сердечно-сосудистым нарушениям, расстройству работы ЖКТ, приступообразному кашлю.

Основные группы опасных наркотических средств

osnovnye-gruppy-opasnyx-narkoticheskix-sredstvПризнаки наркозависимости разнятся в зависимости от типа употребляемых наркотиков.

Наркотики, в состав которых входит опий, например, такие как героин, морфин, метадон – это сильнодействующие (тяжёлые) вещества, которые являются достаточно дорогостоящими препаратами. Их действие сопровождается релаксирующим эффектом, человек испытывает чувство эйфории, «нирваны». Зависимость в этом случае формируется очень быстро (достаточно 2-3 приёмов препаратов). Большая часть таких средств вводится внутривенно. Признаками употребления опиатов является вялая речь, полусонное состояние, плохая память, повышение болевого порога, сужение зрачков.

Кокаин в отличие от опиатов не вызывает сонливости, а является стимулирующим нервную систему средством, вызывает прилив сил, повышает физическую активность человека. Быстро формирует зависимость, а при длительном приёме оказывает разрушающее действие на сердечно-сосудистую систему, нарушает работу ЖКТ, приводит к бессоннице. Характерным признаком употребления кокаина является снижение чувствительности мышц в области лица и шеи.

Психостимулирующие препараты: кофеин, эфедрин, амфетамин, экстези и др., принимаются с целью повышения физической выносливости, активности. При длительном применении психостимуляторов человек становится чрезвычайно раздражительным, агрессивным, его посещают суицидальные мысли, а в некоторых случаях возможно повышение либидо.

Психоделические препараты (ЛСД) отличает чрезвычайно негативное воздействие на мозговое кровообращение. Их употребление приводит к нарушению зрения, появлению галлюцинаций, тахикардии, онемению конечностей.

Курительные смеси – «травка» (марихуана, конопля, гашиш) – весьма популярные наркотические средства у молодёжи, которые безосновательно считаются безопасными. Курение этих смесей на некоторое время улучшает настроение, вызывает безудержный смех. Характерными признаками являются расширенные зрачки, покрасневшие белки глаз, повышенный аппетит и жажда.

К каким болезням предрасположены наркозависимые

Люди, пристрастившиеся к наркотикам, всегда находятся в группе риска. Все системы и органы организма испытывают на себе разрушительное действие наркотических веществ. Среди осложнений, которые наиболее часто встречаются у наркоманов, можно выделить:

Зависимые люди редко обращают внимание на отклонения в здоровье, что в результате приводит к летальному исходу. Даже при полной информированности о возможных последствиях употребления наркотиков, наркоманы не обращаются за помощью к специалистам. При длительном употреблении наркотических веществ человек начинает испытывать сильнейшие боли от ломки, поэтому с течением времени ему становится безразлично, какова первопричина его страданий: сопутствующие болезни или абстинентный синдром.

Обратиться за помощью к близким людям не даёт чувство стыда, а в некоторых случаях – отсутствие понимания, куда может привести такой образ жизни. Именно поэтому их саморазрушающий путь чаще всего продолжается до тех пор, пока их родственники не обращаются к специалистам по поводу принудительного лечения.

Можно ли запретить принимать наркотики?

mozhno-li-zapreetit-prinimat-narkotikiСамостоятельно отказаться от употребления наркотиков практически невозможно. Физическая зависимость, которая развивается в результате длительного употребления психоактивных веществ, делает страдания наркомана при отказе от них просто невыносимыми. Больше всего зависимые боятся ломки, поскольку в их среде распространено мнение, что её невозможно пережить. На самом деле это не так.

По утверждению врачей абстинентный синдром можно пережить и самостоятельно, но выдержать такие испытания под силу не каждому. Поэтому этот процесс должен происходить под наблюдением врачей-наркологов. На первом этапе ломки наркоман испытывает ощущения, которые схожи с ощущениями во время простуды – кожные покровы становятся сухими, появляется кашель и насморк. Далее к ним присоединяются сильнейшие боли во всём теле, онемение конечностей. Затем человек впадает в пограничное состояние: он не реагирует на внешние раздражители, полностью обездвижен.

 

Остались вопросы? Звоните прямо сейчас!

+38 (097) 775-29-97

(Бесплатная консультация и запись на приём)

 

Лечение наркомании, алкоголизма и других зависимостей в Реабилитационном центре «Трансформация»

Первым этапом на пути к исцелению должно стать осознание проблемы и желание обратиться за помощью – это один из принципов уникальной программы реабилитации «12 шагов», которая стала основой лечебного курса, который практикует реабилитационный центр «Трансформация». Анонимное лечение наркомании в нашем центре осуществляется при участии специалистов в области наркологии, реабилитологии, психологии, психотерапии.

Эффективная наркологическая помощь должна состоять из трёх этапов: детоксикации (очищения организма от токсинов), реабилитации и ресоциализации (адаптации зависимых в социуме после прохождения основного курса лечения). Центр реабилитации наркозависимых «Трансформация» предлагает комплексное лечение и помощь на дому, которая заключается в мотивации зависимых на лечение.

Особое внимание мы уделяем работе с близкими наркоманов, участие которых в процессе восстановления психического и физического здоровья зависимых трудно переоценить. Наша наркологическая клиника гарантирует устойчивую ремиссию как минимум в 30 процентах случаев наркомании, что является одним из самых высоких результатов.

Центр помощи наркозависимым предлагает индивидуальные программы лечения, состав и продолжительность которых зависит от стажа, вида наркотиков, состояния здоровья клиентов, их индивидуальных особенностей. Даже после окончания основного курса лечения все наши подопечные остаются в поле нашего зрения, что позволяет избежать рецидивов.

ЛЕЧЕНИЕ НАРКОМАНИИ В УКРАИНЕ

ЛЕЧЕНИЕ АЛКОГОЛИЗМА В УКРАИНЕ

ЛЕЧЕНИЕ ИГРОМАНИИ В УКРАИНЕ

+38 099 244 73 36
+38 056 767 27 68
Заказать звонок


×
Отправить сообщение

×