Group and individual psychocorrectional work

Group and individual psychocorrectional workFamily relations play a significant role in the formation of drug addiction. According to the studies, the mother has the greatest influence on the addict, so she is the main “codependent” member of the family.

Relationships in families where one of its members is a drug addict are conflicting. As a rule, the parents of a drug addict are not socially active, there is a lack of mutual assistance in the family, it is not customary to openly express their feelings, and its members tend to hide pressing problems. As practice shows, mothers of drug addicts tend to focus on the shortcomings of their children, are not able to abstract from the experiences and life of an adult child.

That is why, one of the primary tasks in the process of drug addiction treatment, the “Transformation” rehabilitation center sees psychocorrectional work, both individually and in groups, with family members of drug addicts or codependents.

 

Still have questions? Call now!

Free consultation and appointment

 

Treatment of drug addiction: psychocorrection as one of the stages

Group and individual psychocorrectional workSpecialists working in the field of drug addiction treatment agree that drug addiction is a disease with a complex etiology, therefore, effective therapy in this case is possible only with an integrated approach. After measures aimed at combating the symptoms of withdrawal symptoms, the role of psychotherapeutic methods, programs aimed at social adaptation of addicts increases significantly.

According to the psychoanalyst Würsmer (USA), there are four main types of communication disorders in the family that affect the formation and development of addiction, and the French scientist Erzog believes that the main impetus for drug addiction is the violation of the relationship of the addict with his father, when the latter plays family is a passive role.

The” Transformation “drug addicts’ rehabilitation center conducts psychocorrectional work, during which intra-family relations are significantly changes, positive relationships and emotional acceptance by family members of each other are established.

The main tasks of the drug addicts help center during psychocorrection:

  • correction of the emotional state of the parents;
  • correction of attitudes towards an adult dependent child;
  • harmonization of family relations.

In the process of normalizing the emotional state, the efforts of specialists are aimed at reducing anxiety, developing the ability to differentiate personal emotions, feelings, and increasing self-esteem.

When correcting attitudes towards the child, the main targets are the parents’ excessive attention to the negative characteristics of the addict, excessive expectations towards the drug addict.

When harmonizing family relations, the fight is against the inability of family members to openly express their feelings, with a sense of the mother’s excessive responsibility for the situation that has arisen.

Anonymous Addiction Treatment

Group and individual psychocorrectional workAddiction is expressed in a pathological craving for the use of substances that cause a psychotropic effect, which is a consequence of a person’s physical and psychological dependence. Drug addiction causes serious disorders in the psyche and physical health of a person, leads to changes in behavior, is the cause of social problems.

Drug addiction treatment is a complex and lengthy process that requires an integrated approach and methodical restoration of the physical and spiritual sphere of a person. It is impossible to cope with drug addiction on your own, which is explained by the complete suppression of the will of the addict, unbearable physical suffering during the period of withdrawal syndrome.

Anonymous treatment in the center for drug addiction rehabilitation” Transformation “consists of several main stages:

  • detoxification (body cleansing);
  • rehabilitation;
  • resocialization.

The task of detoxification is to cleanse the body of drugs and their decay products. This allows you to reduce the severity and amount of withdrawal symptoms, and normalize metabolic processes in the body. At this stage, they also resort to various medication methods of treatment that help cope with the condition of “withdrawal”.

The second stage is rehabilitation. This is the main part of the course, which is devoted to the mental health of a person, his spiritual rebirth. It is based on the unique “12 steps” program, created in the 30s of the last century. During its existence, it has helped tens of thousands of people around the world get rid of various types of addictions. Rehabilitation is a kind of psychotherapeutic course, which consists of group and individual sessions with psychologists and psychotherapists, activities aimed at spiritual development, sports activities, art therapy, etc.

The final and very important stage is the resocialization or adaptation of addicts to life in society after rehabilitation. Under the influence of stress, social problems, bad relationships in the family, addiction to drugs can develop again, therefore, during this period, experts set themselves the task of teaching addicts to resist life’s difficulties. Since former drug addicts are at risk, they should always remain in the field of vision of specialists – this will help to avoid relapses.

 

Still have questions? Call now!

Free consultation and appointment

 

Psychocorrectional work with addicts in the Rehabilitation Center

 

The “Transformation” narcological clinic offers comprehensive drug treatment assistance to all who are in trouble, regardless of the length of time they use drugs, their type (hard or light drugs). One of the important areas of our activity is psychological assistance (psychocorrection) for codependents.

We provide drug treatment not only in the center, but also at home (voluntary-compulsory motivation). Compulsory treatment is carried out only in extreme cases and with the permission of the addict’s relatives. It is possible to get rid of addiction and the main factor affecting the effectiveness of treatment is time, therefore, at the first signs of the disease, we recommend contacting specialists. This can be done on the official website of the clinic or by calling the hotline.

Бесплатная консультация по телефону
круглосуточно
24/7
(098) 707-63-77
Заказать звонок
<
Главная>Групповая и индивидуальная психокоррекционная работа

Групповая и индивидуальная психокоррекционная работа

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (Еще не оценено)

Существенная роль в формировании наркозависимости отводится семейным отношениям. Согласно проведённым исследованиям, наибольшее влияние на наркомана оказывает мать, поэтому она является основным «созависимым» членом семьи.

gruppovaya_psihoterapiaОтношения в семьях, где один из её членов является наркоманом, носят конфликтный характер. Как правило, родители зависимого от наркотических веществ не являются социально активными, в семье ощущается дефицит взаимопомощи, не принято открыто выражать свои чувства, а её члены стремятся скрывать насущные проблемы. Как показывает практика, матери наркоманов склонны концентрировать внимание на недостатках детей, не способны абстрагироваться от переживаний и жизни взрослого ребёнка.

Именно поэтому, одной из первостепенных задач в процессе лечения наркозависимости, реабилитационный центр «Трансформация» видит психокоррекционную работу, как индивидуальную, так и в группах, с членами семьи наркоманов или созависимыми.

 

Остались вопросы? Звоните прямо сейчас!

+38 (097) 775-29-97

(Бесплатная консультация и запись на приём)

 

Лечение наркомании: психокоррекция, как один из этапов

Специалисты, работающие в области лечения наркозависимости, сходятся во мнении, что наркомания является болезнью со сложной этиологией, поэтому эффективная терапия в данном случае возможна только при комплексном подходе. После мероприятий, направленных на борьбу с симптомами абстинентного синдрома, существенно возрастает роль психотерапевтических методов, программ, направленных на социальную адаптацию зависимых.

Согласно мнению психоаналитика Вюрсмера (США), существует четыре основных вида нарушений общения в семье, которые влияют на формирование и развитие зависимости, а французский учёный Эрцог считает, что основным толчком к наркомании является нарушение взаимоотношений наркомана с отцом, когда последний играет в семье пассивную роль.

image-1300-650-psixokorrekciyaЦентр реабилитации наркозависимых «Трансформация» проводит псхокоррекционную работу, в ходе которой внутрисемейные отношения подвергаются существенным изменениям, устанавливаются позитивные отношения и эмоциональное принятие членами семьи друг друга.

Основные задачи, которые ставит перед собой центр помощи наркозависимым при проведении психокоррекции:

В процессе нормализации эмоционального состояния усилия специалистов направлены на снижение тревожности, развитие способности дифференцировать личные эмоции, чувства, повышение самооценки.

При коррекции отношения к ребёнку главными мишенями становятся излишнее внимание родителей к отрицательным характеристикам зависимого, чрезмерные ожидания по отношению к наркоману.

При гармонизации семейных отношений борьба ведётся с неспособностью членов семьи открыто выражать свои чувства, с чувством чрезмерной ответственности матери за возникшую ситуацию.

Анонимное лечение наркомании

Наркомания выражается в патологическом влечении к употреблению веществ, вызывающих психотропный эффект, которое является следствием физической и психологической зависимости человека. Наркозависимость вызывает серьёзные нарушения в психике и физическом здоровье человека, приводит к изменениям в поведении, является причиной социальных проблем.

Лечение наркомании – сложный и длительный процесс, требующий комплексного подхода и методичного восстановления физической и духовной сферы человека. Справиться с наркозависимостью самостоятельно – невозможно, что объясняется полным подавлением воли наркомана, невыносимыми физическими страданиями в период абстинентного синдрома.

anonimnoe-lechenie-narkomaniiАнонимное лечение в центре реабилитации наркозависимых «Трансформация» состоит из нескольких основных этапов:

Задача детоксикации – очистить организм от наркотиков и продуктов их распада. Это позволяет снизить выраженность и количество симптомом абстинентного синдрома, нормализовать обменные процессы в организме. На этом этапе также прибегают к различным медикаментозным методам лечения, которые помогают справиться с состоянием «ломки».

Второй этап – реабилитация. Это основная часть курса, которая посвящена психическому здоровью человека, его духовному возрождению. Её основой является уникальная программа «12 шагов», созданная в 30-х годах прошлого столетия. За время своего существования она помогла избавиться от различных видов зависимостей десяткам тысяч людей во всём мире. Реабилитация является своеобразным психотерапевтическим курсом, который состоит из групповых и индивидуальных занятий с психологами и психотерапевтами, мероприятий, направленных на духовное развитие, спортивных занятий, арт-терапии и др.

Заключительным и очень важным этапом является ресоциализиация или адаптация зависимых к жизни в обществе после реабилитации. Под влиянием стрессов, социальных проблем, плохих отношений в семье пристрастие к наркотикам может развиться вновь, поэтому в этот период специалисты ставят перед собой задачу научить зависимых противостоять жизненным трудностям. Поскольку бывшие наркоманы находятся в группе риска, они должны всегда оставаться в поле зрения специалистов – это поможет избежать рецидивов.

 

Остались вопросы? Звоните прямо сейчас!

+38 (097) 775-29-97

(Бесплатная консультация и запись на приём)

 

Психокоррекционная работа с зависимыми в Реабилитационном центре

 

Наркологическая клиника «Трансформация» предлагает комплексную наркологическую помощь всем, кто попал в беду, независимо от стажа употребления наркотиков, их вида (тяжёлые или лёгкие наркотики). Одним из важных направлений нашей деятельности является психологическая помощь (психокоррекция) созависимым.

Мы оказываем наркологическую помощь не только в центре, но и на дому (добровольно-принудительная мотивация). Принудительное лечение проводится лишь в крайних случаях и с разрешения близких наркомана. Избавиться от зависимости можно и главным фактором, влияющим на эффективность лечения, является время, поэтому при первых признаках болезни мы рекомендуем обратиться к специалистам. Сделать это можно на официальном сайте клиники или по телефонам горячей линии.

Заказать звонок


×
Отправить сообщение

×