Author: Александр Шуляк

Александр Шуляк

Координатор группы созависимых, психотерапевт
Александр Шуляк

Pharmacy drugs – salvation or death

One of the most widespread myths is the opinion that the so-called “pharmacy drugs” are safer than heavy opiates such as heroin, cocaine, etc. It is based on the opinion that psychoactive substances sold through pharmacy chains are drugs and are intended for the treatment of certain diseases.

However, getting into the hands of a drug addict, any pharmaceuticals become drugs.

In therapeutic doses, they have a minimal number of side effects, the manifestation of which is insignificant and which disappear when the drug is stopped. However, the addict has a different goal – getting “pleasure”.

In pursuit of him, he not only significantly increases the dosage of prescription drugs, but also seeks to extract the active ingredient. Moreover, in the latter case, extremely toxic substances are used, for example, gasoline and red phosphorus. It is impossible to provide high-quality cleaning at home. Therefore, psychoactive substances are used unrefined, which causes the appearance of a mass of severe side effects, leading to the emergence of serious chronic diseases. Treatment of drug addiction aggravated by concomitant diseases and disorders, in most cases is a longer and more complex process.

The most common pharmaceutical drugs

The most popular pharmaceuticals used for the “home” production of psychoactive substances:

  • Tropicamide.
  • Nurofen plus and Terpinkod.
  • Tramadol.
  • Tetralgin.
  • Lyrics.

The first drug is eye drops used in ophthalmic practice in fundus studies. Tropicamide has a weak psychoactive effect and is used by drug addicts intravenously, in conjunction with other drugs or alone. Very often precedes the use of heavier drugs. It has a destructive effect on the psyche, liver, kidneys, etc.

Nurofen plus is a codeine-containing drug that is used as an analgesic, anti-inflammatory, antipyretic agent. Its action is similar to Terpinkod. In order to obtain the required amount of the active substance, addicts use a large amount of the parent drug. Nurofen plus replaced Terpinkod after the ban on the over-the-counter sale of drugs containing codeine appeared.

Tramadol is an analgesic that has the same effect as heroin. Tramadol addiction is very difficult to treat, and it forms instantly. The psychological addiction associated with achieving a state of euphoria can persist for 25 years, depriving the addict of a chance of recovery.

Tetralgin is another narcotic analgesic used as a pain reliever. Interested in drug addicts because of the codeine it contains.

Lyrica is a popular drug among novice drug addicts that is used to relieve seizures in patients with epilepsy. Has an inhibitory effect and can be used without any preparation.

Treatment for pharmaceutical drugs in Ukraine

Pharmaceutical preparations can contain a wide range of psychoactive substances, so drug addiction in the pharmacy does not belong to any of the known types of drug addiction. Treatment of drug addiction in the drug treatment center “Transformation” is carried out on the same principles as other types of addictions.

It must be remembered that taking pharmaceutical drugs can be carried out not only with the aim of changing the mental state, but also as a result of an incorrect treatment regimen. That is why this type of addiction can be diagnosed even in elderly people or people who are self-medicating.

The goal of the treatment for any addiction in the “Transformation” rehabilitation center is the physical and mental revival of a person, which is inextricably linked with the spiritual and social spheres. The course is based on the “12 steps” system adapted to modern conditions, which allows you to achieve a stable remission. Conventionally, the drug addiction program can be divided into three stages:

  • Detoxification. At this stage, the body is cleansed and the patient’s condition caused by fragility and physical and mental health disorders is alleviated. For this purpose, a wide range of medicines and procedures are used.
  • Rehabilitation. The most important stage that helps addicts to cope with the disease in a relatively short period of time. Psychological correction, work in groups, activities aimed at spiritual and moral revival, sports are just a small part of the program with which drug addicts can believe in a drug-free life.
  • Resocialization. After completing the course, addicts will have to return to ordinary life, where there are many temptations, stressful situations, etc., which will have to be resisted, but without the “help” of drugs. Our experts will help them adapt to their “new” conditions.

All stages of treatment and rehabilitation are supervised by specialists in the field of narcology and psychology. We have created all the conditions for a dependent person to regain faith in the opportunity to live happily, to be able to benefit society!

Бесплатная консультация по телефону
круглосуточно
24/7
(098) 707-63-77
Заказать звонок
<

Аптечные наркотики – спасение или гибель

Одним из самых распространённых мифов является мнение о том, что так называемые «аптечные наркотики» являются более безопасными, чем такие тяжёлые опиаты как героин, кокаин и др. Основано оно на мнении, что психоактивные вещества, реализуемые через аптечные сети, являются лекарственными препаратами и предназначены для лечения тех или иных болезней.

Однако попадая в руки наркомана, любые фармацевтические препараты становятся наркотиками.

В терапевтических дозах они имеют минимальное количество побочных эффектов, проявление которых несущественно и которые исчезают с прекращением употребления препарата. Однако у наркомана иная цель – получение «удовольствия».

В погоне за ним он не только значительно увеличивает дозировку препаратов отпускаемых по рецепту, но и стремится извлечь действующее вещество. Причём в последнем случае используются крайне ядовитые вещества, например, бензин и красный фосфор. Обеспечить их качественную очистку в домашних условиях – невозможно. Потому психоактивные вещества употребляют в неочищенном виде, что вызывает появление массы тяжёлых побочных эффектов, приводит к возникновению серьёзных хронических болезней. Лечение зависимости от аптечных наркотиков, отягощённой сопутствующими болезнями и нарушениями, в большинстве случаев является более длительным и сложным процессом.

 

Самые распространённые аптечные наркотики

 

Самые популярные фармацевтические средства, используемые для «домашнего» получения психоактивных веществ:

Первый препарат – это глазные капли, применяемые в офтальмологической практике при исследованиях глазного дна. Тропикамид обладает слабым психоактивным действием и используется наркоманами внутривенно, совместно с другими наркотиками или самостоятельно. Очень часто предшествует употреблению более тяжёлых наркотиков. Разрушительно действует на психику, печень, почки и т.д.

Нурофен плюс – кодеинсодержащий препарат, который используется как болеутолящее, противовоспалительное, жаропонижающее средство. По своему действию схож с Терпинкодом. Для того чтобы получить необходимое количество действующего вещества, зависимые используют большое количество исходного лекарственного средства. Нурофен плюс пришёл на смену Терпинкоду, после появления запрета на безрецептурную продажу препаратов содержащих кодеин.

Трамадол – анальгетик, который оказывает такое же действие как героин. Зависимость от трамадола очень плохо поддаётся лечению, а формируется она мгновенно. Психологическая зависимость, связанная с достижением состояния эйфории, может сохраняться в течение 25 лет, лишая наркомана шанса на выздоровление.

Тетралгин – ещё один наркотический анальгетик, применяемый как болеутоляющее средство. Интересует наркоманов из-за содержащегося в нём кодеина.

Лирика – популярный у начинающих наркоманов препарат, который используется для купирования судорог у больных эпилепсией. Оказывает тормозящее действие и может использоваться без какой-либо подготовки.

 

Лечение от аптечных наркотиков в Украине

 

Фармацевтические препараты могут содержать широкий спектр психоактивных веществ, поэтому аптечная наркомания не относится ни к одному из известных видов наркозависимости. Лечение аптечной наркомании в наркологическом центре «Трансформащия» проводится на тех же принципах, что и другие разновидности зависимостей.

Необходимо помнить, что приём аптечных наркотиков может осуществляться не только с целью изменения психического состояния, но и в результате неправильной схемы лечения. Именно поэтому, такой вид наркомании может быть диагностирован даже у людей преклонного возраста или людей, занимающихся самолечением.

Целью курса лечения любой зависимости в реабилитационном центре «Трансформация» является физическое и психическое возрождение человека, которое неразрывно связано с духовной и социальной сферами. В основе курса лежит адаптированная к современным условиям система «12 шагов», которая позволяет добиться стойкой ремиссии. Условно, программу помощи наркозависимым можно разбить на три стадии:

Все этапы лечения и реабилитации проходят под контролем специалистов в области наркологии и психологии. Мы создали все условия для того, чтобы зависимый человек вновь обрёл веру в возможность жить счастливо, смог приносить пользу обществу!

Заказать звонок


×
Отправить сообщение

×