Author: Александр Шуляк

Александр Шуляк

Координатор группы созависимых, психотерапевт
Александр Шуляк

10 all-Ukrainian anti-drug camp

The 10th All-Ukrainian Anti-Drug Camp MAA, in the sanatorium "Pushcha Ozernaya", has finished. All branches of the International Anti-Drug Association have gathered. More than 300 sober addicts have come together.

Every morning began with Dmitry Dzyadevich - the world junior boxing champion and an Orthodox priest.

A rich program for therapeutic groups: Tatiana Belousova - psychologist, gestalt therapist; Elena Tararina - President of the East Ukrainian Association of Art Therapy, psychologist of the highest category, author of books, candidate of pedagogical sciences; Yuri Rozhkov - businessman, philanthropist, leader of the "Dobro Pobedit" platform, deputy of the Kherson Regional Council; book Alexander Andreevich - People's Artist of Ukraine; Grinchenko Mikhail Mikhailovich - psychologist, teacher of acting, conducted the training; Sidun Oksana - child psychologist, gestalt therapist Artem Osipyan - psychologist, psychotherapist (State Institution "Center for Mental Health and Monitoring of Drugs and Alcohol MZ") Aza Shulga - seven-time champion in karate.
The team "95 Kvartal" came to us: Volodymyr Zelenskyy - supported us with a kind word and made us happy with his presence; Alexander Pikalov - expressed a wish for the IAA; Evgeny Koshevoy - conducted an interactive group where everyone could freely ask what interests; Artem Gagarin - TV presenter, showman, head of the author group of 95th quarter
"The Brothers Gagarin" led a group for us; Andrey Golovan - songwriter, composer, performed his compositions for us and charged us with megapositive emotions.

Guests who visited and supported us: Teams of the League of Laughter ("Nicole Kidman", "Lugansk national team", "Dubrava Stadium") Winner of the "X-factor" - Dmitry Babak; Bozhena Dar - Honored Artist of Ukraine; # Non-drinkersHeading - duet Alexander Mark and Dmitry Antonov; Yuri Dyakunchak - virtuoso accordionist; Rostislav Kushina - Ukrainian singer, Honored Artist of Ukrainian Pop Art; Alexander Krivoshapko - Ukrainian singer, finalist of the show "X-factor"; G-ART- incredibly played and cheered the audience; Eduard Dilya Pristupa - performed his songs for us; Konstantin Izyumov - a former member of the League of Laughter; #DZIDZIO Mikhail Foma - thank you for your simplicity, for communication and for singing to us; Improv Live Show - full improvisation, great team; Sergey Anatolyevich Sivokho - thank you for the kind words and motivation; Dmitry Franyuk (Kiev # Business League of FC "Odessa") - thank you for organizing a football match with the #MAA team; Vadim Troyan - Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs
Ukraine; Evgeny Terekhov (Titanium Jackson;) - Advisor to the Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine; Taras Matsyuk - chairman of the public organization "Golden Lions of the Black Hundred"

We are very grateful to you that you were with us. YOUR SUPPORT IS VERY IMPORTANT FOR US

Certificates
certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Бесплатная консультация по телефону круглосуточно 24/7
flag ru ru
Автор: Александр Шуляк

Александр Шуляк

Координатор группы созависимых, психотерапевт
Александр Шуляк

10 всеукраинский антинаркотический лагерь

Завершился 10 Всеукраинский Антинаркотический Лагерь МАА, в санатории «Пуща Озерная». Съехались все филиалы Международной Антинаркотической Ассоциации. Более 300 ТРЕЗВЫХ зависимых собрались вместе.

Каждое утро начиналось с Дмитрием Дзядевич — чемпионом мира по боксу среди юниоров и православный священник.

Насыщенная программа по терапевтических группах: Татьяна Белоусова — психолог, гештальт терапевт; Елена Тарарина — президент Восточноукраинского ассоциации арт-терапии, психолог высшей категории, автор книг, кандидат педагогических наук; Юрий Рожков — бизнесмен, меценат, лидер платформы «Добро Победит», депутат Херсонского областного совета; книга Александр Андреевич — Народный Артист Украины; Гринченко Михаил Михайлович — психолог, преподаватель актерского мастерства провел тренинг; Сидун Оксана — детский психолог, гештальт-терапевт Артем Осипян — психолог, психотерапевт (ГУ «Центр психического здоровья и мониторинга наркотиков и алкоголя МЗ «) Аза Шульга — семикратная чемпионка по каратэ.
К нам приехала команда «95 квартал»: Владимир Зеленский — поддержал нас добрым словом и порадовал своим присутствием; Александр Пикалов — высказал пожелание для МАА; Евгений Кошевой — провел интерактивную группу, на которой каждый мог свободно спросить то, что интересует; Артем Гагарин — телеведущий, шоумен, руководитель авторской группы 95 квартала
«Братья Гагарины» провел для нас группу; Андрей Головань — автор песен, композитор, исполнил для нас свои композиции и зарядил нас мегапозитивные эмоциями.

Гости, посетившие и поддержали нас: Команды Лиги Смеха ( «Николь Кидман «,» Луганская сборная «,» Стадион Дубрава «) Победитель «Х-фактора» — Дмитрий Бабак; Божена Дар — заслуженная артистка Украины; # НепьющиеВедущие — дуэт Александр Марк и Дмитрий Антонов; Юрий Дякунчак — аккордеонист-виртуоз; Ростислав Кушина — украинский певец, заслуженный артист эстрадного искусства Украины; Александр Кривошапко — Украинский певец, финалист шоу «Х-фактор»; G-ART- невероятно сыграли и развеселили публику; Эдуард Диля Приступа — выполнил для нас свои песни; Константин Изюмов ​​- бывший участник «Лиги Смеха»; #DZIDZIO Михаил Фома — спасибо за вашу простоту, за общение и за то, что нам спели; Improv Live Show — полная импровизация, замечательная команда; Сергей Анатольевич Сивохо — спасибо за теплые слова и мотивацию; Дмитрий Франюк (Киевская # Бизнес Лига ФК «Одесса») — спасибо за организацию футбольного матча с командой # МАА; Вадим Троян — заместитель министра внутренних дел
Украина; Евгений Терехов (Титановый Джексон 😉 — советник министра внутренних дел Украины; Тарас Мацюк — председатель общественной организации  «Золотые львы черной сотни»

Мы очень признательны Вам, ЧТО БЫЛИ С НАМИ. ДЛЯ НАС ОЧЕНЬ ВАЖНА ВАША ПОДДЕРЖКА

Сертификаты

certificates img 2 certificates img 3 certificates img 4 certificates img 5 certificates img 6 certificates img 7 certificates img 8 certificates img 9 certificates img 10 certificates img 11 certificates img 12 certificates img 13 certificates img 14 certificates img 15 certificates img 16 certificates img 17 certificates img 18 certificates img 19 certificates img 20

Наши партнеры

Бесплатная консультация

Прямо сейчас вы можете бесплатно проконсультироваться со специалистом нашего центра заказав обратный звонок.

Для этого введите ваше имя и телефон, и сотрудник центра "Трансформация" перезвонит Вам в ближайшее время.

Бесплатная консультация